Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 42
  1. #1
    sumsar1812's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Breezy

    How To make your own simple Aimbot

    Okay first of all this is mine first post on this site so i don't know how you take tuts and stuff like that haven't really searched around, but now I'm gonna try.

    first of all i did a little search and i saw some of them could read where the players stood, this aim bot is only a COLOR aim bot =Nealy only works in close up fights becores it search after the color of the head in a other person = if a person have a other face you will need that color also !


    okay first you will need auto it (i uploaded a install to you (its free ware)

    when you are installing you will come to a gui where you can click on edit and run .... here click on edit.

    okay after that you will need scrite I also uploaded that to you.

    okay how to make a script?
    click right click at your desktop and click new and click at "new autoit script"

    okay lets start with the script

    Code:
    hotkeyset("{f1}","stop")
    hotkeyset("{f2}","pause")
    $color=0x99B3E9
    $pause=false
    
    while 1
    	$head_search=PixelSearch(200,300,500,600,$color,5,1)
    	if $head_search= not @error then 
    		mouseclick ("left",$head_search[0],$head_search[1],1,10)
    	EndIf
    	sleep (5)
    WEnd
    
    func stop ()
    	Exit
    EndFunc
    
    func pause()
    	$pause=not $pause
    	if $pause=true Then
    		Do
    			sleep (5)
    		until $pause=False
    	EndIf
    EndFunc
    okay here we got a simple aim bot but this would not hit anything for its not searching for the right color or on the right cords ! (you will need to find them your self but I'm gonna tell you how later)

    first i explain this two
    Code:
    hotkeyset("{f1}","stop")
    hotkeyset("{f2}","pause")
    okay hotkeyset means we make a hotkey to do something
    ("{f1}"} means it the button F1
    "stop" is the function we need to call
    the same down in pause hotkeyset

    then we go to this part
    Code:
    $color=0x99B3E9
    $pause=false
    okay many people would say $ that sign is a USD sign but it isent in auto it its a variable but i will just say "a $" instead of a variable
    $ is something you can store data in and use agian
    to make different variables you need to give them a name
    like i did
    $color=
    the = is that data there need to be in $color and in this ex. its "0x99B3E9"
    $pause=false just means that this $=false like if you write 1=false then it isn't 1 .
    okay
    back to the hotkeys

    the functions pause and stop we have here lets start with the most simple "stop"

    Code:
    func stop ()
    	Exit
    EndFunc
    okay func stop()
    mean the beginning of the function and what name the function have
    exit means exit the program
    endfunc means the function need to stop here

    okay a little bit more advanced script is the pause script
    Code:
    func pause()
    	$pause=not $pause
    	if $pause=true Then
    		Do
    			sleep (5)
    		until $pause=False
    	EndIf
    EndFunc
    you now know what func mean so we just skip that

    then we go to the next line here it says
    $pause=not $pause
    and $pause=false
    so false=not false
    and that most be true
    so now $pause=true
    if you click on f2 agian it says
    true=not true =false

    then it says
    Code:
    if $pause=true then 
    do
    sleep (5)
    until $pause=false
    endif
    here is means if $pause=true then do something
    and here its gonna do something until something else happens
    here is says sleep (5) until $pause=false(we click f2 again)
    endif menas where the if stops
    and then we end the function

    now we have this two functions
    now we go to the aim bot

    Code:
    while 1
    	$head_search=PixelSearch(200,300,500,600,$color,5,1)
    	if $head_search= not @error then 
    		mouseclick ("left",$head_search[0],$head_search[1],1,10)
    	EndIf
    	sleep (5)
    WEnd

    while 1 means
    while 1=1 then do something until it hits the line wend and then its starting over and over and over again.
    $head_search=
    means its have some data in it and this time its a function called pixelsearch

    pixel search gonna search on the screen after colors
    okay the first 200 means the left coordinates of where to search the 300 means the top of where to search 500 means the right to search 600 is the button cord to search at
    then we call what kind of color now with $color
    5 means that we it not have to be the EXACTLY same color like we set in it may change a little bit
    1 means how many pixels to step
    only edit the color and the cords here

    okay the next line is a if line again

    now we call like the function again

    if it find the color there is no error if it don't find the color there is a error but the script keep running
    if $hearsearch=not error then
    that means if it finds the color then do something

    mouseclick ("left"
    means its the left mouse button is needed to be clicked at
    mouseclick ("left",$head_search[0],$head_search[1]
    $head_search[0]and [1]means x,y in this function! its a array pretty hard to explain and this need to be simple so i don't gonna do that right now ... :P

    mouseclick ("left",$head_search[0],$head_search[1],1,10)

    1 means how many clicks and 10 means how fast it need to move the mouse (1 fastest 100 slowest)
    endif you know
    sleep (5)
    gets the script to w8 in 5 ms
    i set this in to not getting a to high CPU


    now i have explained what the script do and how to edit it (on really bad English)

    anyway

    now you would need the coordinates and the colors

    its here we will need scrite.

    if you go up to tools and click on infoau3 then there will pop something up with coordinates and colors
    then you find the left,top,right,buttom coordinates of the screen and set them in the script above


    if you think i need to add something then tell me

    or have any comments to this then just tell me

    don't say my English sucks i know but most people understand me

    anyone the mange attacments system fail for me right now so auto it can be downloaded from here
    and scrite from here
    Last edited by sumsar1812; 10-10-2009 at 07:32 AM.
    i cant w8 for the next patch to version 55 ^^

    [SIZE="2"]
    [ ] get 10 posts
    [ ] get 50 posts
    [ ] get 100 posts
    [ ] Get my New multiplayer game to work (3 years back i guess
    designersliver møller pedersen
    online part Programming :Mathias K
    Game Programming: ME ! (Rasmus Bach)

    )



    im searching after some more designers to my game
    , you may self choose what kind of program you want to paint in(photoshop,paint ,etc) so if you are interested pm me

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to sumsar1812 For This Useful Post:

    ZormeX (10-10-2009)

  3. #2
    GridMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Xbox Dashboard
    Posts
    1,629
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    204
    Dang... wait, is this one of those old things from months ago that doesnt work anymore?
    I think it is...

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Boys and girls, this is what we call a retard.

  4. #3
    GridMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Xbox Dashboard
    Posts
    1,629
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    204
    I try to download that scrite thing and it says installation stopped for some reason...

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Boys and girls, this is what we call a retard.

  5. #4
    GridMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Xbox Dashboard
    Posts
    1,629
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    204
    Why does it stop the download over and over?

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Boys and girls, this is what we call a retard.

  6. #5
    GridMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Xbox Dashboard
    Posts
    1,629
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    204
    Oh lol i didnt download both things...

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Boys and girls, this is what we call a retard.

  7. #6
    GridMaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Xbox Dashboard
    Posts
    1,629
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    204
    Okay, so i just did all that scripting stuff... now what do i do with the script? open it with AutoIt3? WTH?

    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    Boys and girls, this is what we call a retard.

  8. #7
    Lolland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lolland!
    Posts
    3,165
    Reputation
    49
    Thanks
    868
    My Mood
    Inspired
    C-C-CCCCOMBO BREAKERRRRR
    Nice 5..tuple post!

    On topic: Does this still work? And WTF IS AUTOIT

  9. #8
    sumsar1812's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Breezy
    auto it is a scripting program

    also you right click on the desktop and then on new and then click on "new auto it file"
    i cant w8 for the next patch to version 55 ^^

    [SIZE="2"]
    [ ] get 10 posts
    [ ] get 50 posts
    [ ] get 100 posts
    [ ] Get my New multiplayer game to work (3 years back i guess
    designersliver møller pedersen
    online part Programming :Mathias K
    Game Programming: ME ! (Rasmus Bach)

    )



    im searching after some more designers to my game
    , you may self choose what kind of program you want to paint in(photoshop,paint ,etc) so if you are interested pm me

  10. #9
    Xazerf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Dead
    C-C=C>CCOMBRO BREAKERRRRRR XD
    This work ; p?

  11. #10
    ZormeX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Yeah I think this should work, thank you.
    1 Question: Does Punkbuster detect AutoIt?

  12. #11
    sumsar1812's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Breezy
    no

    or not what i know of

    i had it open for like 1 hour with out detected so i dont think so
    i cant w8 for the next patch to version 55 ^^

    [SIZE="2"]
    [ ] get 10 posts
    [ ] get 50 posts
    [ ] get 100 posts
    [ ] Get my New multiplayer game to work (3 years back i guess
    designersliver møller pedersen
    online part Programming :Mathias K
    Game Programming: ME ! (Rasmus Bach)

    )



    im searching after some more designers to my game
    , you may self choose what kind of program you want to paint in(photoshop,paint ,etc) so if you are interested pm me

  13. #12
    verbindungsfehler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wayne
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    comb o allowed ?


    [YOUTUBE]o8XVcc6BDRE[/YOUTUBE]


  14. #13
    verbindungsfehler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wayne
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    DO A BARRELROLL!

    thx for cmb


    [YOUTUBE]o8XVcc6BDRE[/YOUTUBE]


  15. #14
    Karmany's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    sdfg
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I do not understand how to find the Cordinates and the color :/

  16. #15
    martijno0o0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    242
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Stressed
    u dont need that scrite thing, its exactly the same as notepad...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] How To Make Your Own Simple Skin For CS 1.6
    By XownageX in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 06-07-2014, 03:17 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to make your own undetected module in VB6
    By markfracasso11 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-15-2007, 10:34 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to make your own undetected module in VB6
    By markfracasso11 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 06:35 AM
  4. (TUT)how to make your own warrock menu
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2007, 04:46 PM
  5. How to make your own radiostation?
    By nasir91 in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 08:25 AM