Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 78
  1. #1
    cranties's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Amused

    Exclamation AutoAim v5.5 by Cranties

    New Release!!!

    Use "InjectDLL" and "Relative Mode"

    F8 Pause Cheat
    F9 Close Cheat

    FIRST run ****************-Radar-v2.6.exe
    SECOND run AutoAim v5.5.exe

    Try this new relase, if this not run () please try other option....

    Let me know if this is going to run please.... I'm working hard to recompile this using c# for dll ijection....

  2. The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to cranties For This Useful Post:

    AANinja (10-25-2009),ak2500 (06-08-2011),chazzooker (06-22-2013),ComeUDie (01-03-2013),DontFearTheReaper (10-19-2009),Drowen (10-20-2009),ejas (10-20-2009),Gun_Adder (10-04-2012),itoi_sakuya (04-30-2012),maduseva (10-25-2009),steven-king (10-25-2009),T1000z (10-22-2009)

  3. #2
    DontFearTheReaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Happy
    Ill Try it, thx
    Last edited by DontFearTheReaper; 10-19-2009 at 01:49 PM.

  4. #3
    Thoranus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands, Den Haag
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    297
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Hmm, I open Artificial Aiming Radar v2.6, then I run the aimbot, then I join a game, but no aiming for me. It does nothing.
    Kind Regards,

    Thoranus


    If you click this icon below my post you will give me a reputation point, which helps me!

    If I helped you please, click this icon below my post!

  5. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Thoranus For This Useful Post:

    DontFearTheReaper (10-19-2009),jsp22 (10-20-2009),SonicArena1 (09-03-2010)

  6. #4
    DontFearTheReaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Happy
    1st Try

    1.Started AA Radar 2.6
    2.Started AutoAim 5.5
    3.Didn't change anything, pressed start
    (Video Res In Game 1680x1050)
    4.Started BFH
    5. In game, it doesn't aim

    2nd Try

    1.Started AA Radar
    2.Started AutoAim didn't press start
    4.Startd bfh
    5.Pressed start and joined game
    4. in game doesn't aim
    __________________

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to DontFearTheReaper For This Useful Post:

    cranties (10-19-2009)

  8. #5
    hanoi22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Me neither.

    Is it correct color for radars.
    What do you mean by dll injection selection? It doesn't inject anything. If it does my firewall should warn. Idk about those other selections.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to hanoi22 For This Useful Post:

    DontFearTheReaper (10-19-2009)

  10. #6
    DontFearTheReaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Happy
    YEESSS Its the right color 100% sure 0xff300 is the color
    It's something else

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to DontFearTheReaper For This Useful Post:

    cranties (10-19-2009)

  12. #7
    Thoranus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands, Den Haag
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    297
    My Mood
    Angelic
    He says we have to inject a .dll file, but where is it?
    Kind Regards,

    Thoranus


    If you click this icon below my post you will give me a reputation point, which helps me!

    If I helped you please, click this icon below my post!

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Thoranus For This Useful Post:

    cranties (10-19-2009),DontFearTheReaper (10-19-2009)

  14. #8
    cranties's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Amused

    Wink Info

    Quote Originally Posted by hanoi22 View Post
    Is it correct color for radars.
    What do you mean by dll injection selection? It doesn't inject anything. If it does my firewall should warn. Idk about those other selections.
    So...
    Color is correct, for dll inject it use user32.dll (so run it as administrator!) for move mouse.
    This aim at nearest enemy (red rectangle) 100 pixel near your shot-point (center of screen), you can enlarge it with option if you have big screen resolution or try "full screen"...

    I can't try it, because i'm working.. and can't play when i'm working...

    try it whit or whitout dll inject... and try other option too....

    thanks for your help... i make the trial.. you must debug it for me... sorry for this inconvenience...

    if not work with any option i try another sistem....

    thk to all for patience and help...

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to cranties For This Useful Post:

    DontFearTheReaper (10-19-2009)

  16. #9
    cranties's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    83
    My Mood
    Amused
    ok... try it... but so if i understand where is the problem.. i just espect that when i move mouse he go to the position in 0 seconds....

    i think that i must introduce a time sleep when i move the mouse to let the movement go to target..

    mmmhhhh....

    Ok try this version..... of curse i release a new version with this bug-fix so close as possible...

    bye

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to cranties For This Useful Post:

    DontFearTheReaper (10-19-2009)

  18. #10
    Thoranus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands, Den Haag
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    297
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Hmm, I didn't run it by administrator , I'll try again
    Kind Regards,

    Thoranus


    If you click this icon below my post you will give me a reputation point, which helps me!

    If I helped you please, click this icon below my post!

  19. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Thoranus For This Useful Post:

    DontFearTheReaper (10-19-2009),R0x0r` H4x0rz (10-20-2009)

  20. #11
    Lek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    not work with any option.
    waiting for new versions...

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to Lek For This Useful Post:

    DontFearTheReaper (10-19-2009)

  22. #12
    Thoranus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands, Den Haag
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    297
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yes, doesn't work I tryed to run it as administrator, but no difference.
    Last edited by Thoranus; 10-19-2009 at 05:24 PM.
    Kind Regards,

    Thoranus


    If you click this icon below my post you will give me a reputation point, which helps me!

    If I helped you please, click this icon below my post!

  23. The Following User Says Thank You to Thoranus For This Useful Post:

    DontFearTheReaper (10-20-2009)

  24. #13
    sumsar1812's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Breezy
    source plox ?
    i cant w8 for the next patch to version 55 ^^

    [SIZE="2"]
    [ ] get 10 posts
    [ ] get 50 posts
    [ ] get 100 posts
    [ ] Get my New multiplayer game to work (3 years back i guess
    designersliver møller pedersen
    online part Programming :Mathias K
    Game Programming: ME ! (Rasmus Bach)

    )



    im searching after some more designers to my game
    , you may self choose what kind of program you want to paint in(photoshop,paint ,etc) so if you are interested pm me

  25. The Following User Says Thank You to sumsar1812 For This Useful Post:

    DontFearTheReaper (10-20-2009)

  26. #14
    oonzpoonz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    the aiming works when not playing, but once in-game it ceases to work

  27. The Following User Says Thank You to oonzpoonz For This Useful Post:

    DontFearTheReaper (10-20-2009)

  28. #15
    Temp Me's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Stressed
    When I play on Battlefield I don't have to run it as Administrator. I mean, when I ran Artificial Aiming Radar, in Administrator, it just didn't inject correctly.

    So running as an Administrator, should make no difference what so ever.

  29. The Following User Says Thank You to Temp Me For This Useful Post:

    DontFearTheReaper (10-20-2009)

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast