Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 40
  1. #16
    Quiet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    101
    My Mood
    Angelic
    After starting in secure mode, don't forget to close the other process

    Yesiam --> Did it work ?
    this

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Quiet For This Useful Post:


  3. #17
    Ceelker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    General FPS sections
    Posts
    868
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    2,949
    My Mood
    Amused
    Like I instructed in the main post, turn off health bars, they glitch across the screen.

  4. #18
    EL Surenzo dA KK Caponeiyl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Underground city
    Posts
    3,557
    Reputation
    493
    Thanks
    1,607
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by mlp_Epilepsy View Post
    After starting in secure mode, don't forget to close the other process

    Yesiam --> Did it work ?
    The hack i was trying was patched, i couldn't even inject it, thanks tho!

  5. #19
    Quiet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    101
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yes --> Okay

    Ceelker --> I use them as an indicator if an ennemy is coming on my right / left screen and I don't notice it. At least, with these bars, I see them
    this

  6. #20
    Ceelker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    General FPS sections
    Posts
    868
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    2,949
    My Mood
    Amused
    Then turn on Radar and put Move Radar on. Then use arrow keys to move the Radar somewhere over your character (if you don't care for your looks while playing) or to the top.

    It would be awesome if I got it to work, but I haven't tried past the other test I did at first.

  7. #21
    yung trap lord's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    363
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I can only use hacks, including ceelker for a minute tops, I get about 3-4 kills before kicked by PB. Anything I might've done wrong? I've tried other hacks and lowered the scambling (I think that's it, or the thing that puts it into code) settings for these hacks, but the aimkey does nothing. Any other working hacks I could try with this method?

    I only get kicked if I've actually used the aimbot, not the thingy that lets you see people through the walls
    Last edited by yung trap lord; 12-26-2014 at 11:14 AM.

  8. #22
    maximalista's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I get "An error occurred while injecting "aimespp.dll" into "BFHeroes.exe""
    System****.FileNotFoundException: Unable to resolve path for dependency : dd3dX9_42.dLl.

    Any ideas how to fix it ?

  9. #23
    yung trap lord's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    363
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Cynical
    about 20% sure that's the same problem someone else had, have you downloaded this? http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/downl...ils.aspx?id=35

    @maximalista
    Last edited by yung trap lord; 12-27-2014 at 12:39 PM.

  10. #24
    maximalista's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    93
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Yes, just after I posted I saw that someone already had the same problem. I'm sorry.
    I've been trying to log into the battlefield heroes website but all I get is "the server returned a 500 response". Sigh, I will try this tomorrow, I hope it works!

    :EDIT:
    - Tested it and it works perfectly!
    :EDIT:
    - I get constantly kicked by punk buster.
    Last edited by maximalista; 12-27-2014 at 02:19 PM.

  11. #25
    Quiet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    90
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    101
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Maybe they've detected it. I get kicked quickly, too.
    this

  12. #26
    Ceelker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    General FPS sections
    Posts
    868
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    2,949
    My Mood
    Amused
    I'm going to try it out quickly, but turning all aimbot functions off.
    If that doesn't work, I'll try editing the aimbot code out completely.

  13. #27
    yung trap lord's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    363
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    46
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I already do something like that with the osh fusion. health bars work etc, just the aimbot stopped working and pb's never detected for me. Not sure I'm allowed to share link for the osh aimbot.

  14. #28
    robby9999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I get the kick too

  15. #29
    David.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ก็็็็็็็็็็็็็&#
    Posts
    2,888
    Reputation
    556
    Thanks
    2,444
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Thanks For INFO..

  16. #30
    Ceelker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    General FPS sections
    Posts
    868
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    2,949
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by hezz View Post
    I already do something like that with the osh fusion. health bars work etc, just the aimbot stopped working and pb's never detected for me. Not sure I'm allowed to share link for the osh aimbot.
    OSH's coding is too complex to remove the links and thus is not allowed here on MPGH.
    And the latest OSH version is currently detected, and KN4CK3R is making a new one.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] Making a Detected Hack Undetected (.dll file)
    By Alliance in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 64
    Last Post: 07-15-2013, 03:04 AM
  2. [Patched] Downgrade to R221 || Make old hacks undetected again :)
    By nekromantik in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Private Servers
    Replies: 41
    Last Post: 03-28-2013, 01:09 PM
  3. Making a detected hack undetected again
    By elementnature in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-05-2012, 01:25 PM
  4. [Discussion] Can I make an old detected Base Undetected
    By DevilGhost in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-07-2012, 05:10 PM
  5. Make Detected Hacks Undetected
    By Herbal in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-26-2007, 09:01 AM