Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic

    Post COD5 Radar2D XfireHOOK (undetected)

    COD5 Radar2D XfireHOOK (undetected)

    Features
    - 2d Radar (undetected)

    How to Use
    - Start up Xfire
    - Start the game
    - Inject Xfirehook.dll into the game (for download see attachment)

    Credits
    - Kidebr

    Virus Scans
    Scan 1
    Scan 2

    Screenshots



  2. The Following 16 Users Say Thank You to Archangel For This Useful Post:

    B4M (08-24-2010),DCGxSnipehype (05-13-2015),fadlovsky (07-10-2011),GDCBIGBOSS (12-06-2012),House (08-24-2010),lolme10 (09-13-2010),mutenoise84 (09-20-2015),ninjashadow16 (12-22-2013),Niotne (08-03-2015),pazzoitaliano (02-24-2013),S1M0NS3Z (06-24-2011),Spaceman1200 (08-24-2010),ts5750243 (04-10-2016),ViktorFr (07-18-2011),volodimir (08-23-2011),Zlokas (12-02-2010)

  3. #2
    Spaceman1200's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Using xfire, thats sneaky

  4. #3
    Groby234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Happy
    Do I have to use XFire for this?

  5. #4
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,868
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Groby234 View Post
    Do I have to use XFire for this?
    yes

  6. #5
    Groby234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Archangel View Post


    yes
    Awwww. I can't use XFire. I need admin pass to install it and I forgot pass

  7. #6
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,953
    My Mood
    Cynical
    if u r on xp then on Log On screen press Ctrl + Alt + Delete twice rapidly, window will open and then type
    Username: Administrator
    Password: administrator

  8. #7
    balijero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    work in win seven ?

  9. #8
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by balijero View Post
    work in win seven ?
    Not sure, because Win 7 was released after COD 4 and it's hacks.

    Quote Originally Posted by balijero View Post
    work in win seven ?
    Not sure, because Win 7 was released after COD 4 and it's hacks.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  10. #9
    Warmage007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    thanks man you rock keep it up

  11. #10
    BananaBoy223's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Under your bed!
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Tired
    So is this still safeon PB servers?
    And does it work on Win7?



  12. #11
    rovald's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Québec
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angry
    what do I use to inject it?
    Cause I used WInject and as soon as I joined a game, it kicked me..

  13. #12
    luzak5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Sad
    Help! How i can inject this dll and whare?

  14. #13
    McPherson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    DETECTED!!!
    -------------------------------> <-------------------------------
    ..............(¯`·._.·[×÷·.·´¯`·)»Rio De Janiero Is My City«(·´¯`·.·÷×]·._.·´¯)..............


  15. #14
    mhnasktm_640@hotmail.com's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    working but is detect

  16. #15
    x-nublife-x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    219
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Cool
    nice keep going like this





Similar Threads

  1. [Release] COD4 Radar2D XfireHOOK
    By Archangel in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 09-21-2010, 02:54 AM
  2. ESP/Chams For BHD 1.5.0.5 Arugs 1.2m: Undetected
    By sf0d in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-05-2008, 03:31 PM
  3. Cheat engine detected/undetected (I am confused!!!)
    By Logica in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-16-2008, 06:16 AM
  4. create a cheat undetectable ??
    By leesan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-31-2007, 10:56 AM
  5. Undetected WPE
    By Krilliam in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-19-2006, 11:11 AM

Tags for this Thread