Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    cod1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked the roof?
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Question how do you enable cheats

    i dont know how to enable cheats in the console for codwaw

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to cod1 For This Useful Post:

    azgamersx5 (07-29-2013)

  3. #2
    Spaceman1200's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    143
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by cod1 View Post
    i dont know how to enable cheats in the console for codwaw
    Lets see, In Multiplayer You cant.

  4. #3
    cod1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked the roof?
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    no ive seen some one do it

  5. #4
    Groby234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    103
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Spaceman1200 View Post
    Lets see, In Multiplayer You cant.
    IDK about W@W but you can in CoD4 so I'd say you could in W@W
    Press "Thanks" if I helped or made a nice release

    Don't rage quit because of hackers



  6. #5
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    There are hacks, use them.


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  7. #6
    Anarchy99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Make a dvar bypass. and use any console command you want!

  8. #7
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Quote Originally Posted by Anarchy99 View Post
    Make a dvar bypass. and use any console command you want!
    You gonna tell us how to do that? or just put it out there
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  9. #8
    cod1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked the roof?
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    could you tell us how to do that???? i tryed this but i didnt work devmap mp_[map name]

    Don't look!!!

    You looked

  10. #9
    cod1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Have you checked the roof?
    Posts
    167
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    it has been 5 day i was thinking you would reply in a day so do it soon

    Don't look!!!

    You looked

  11. #10
    VIVIsectVI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Umm if your running a server you can enable cheats by changing map to devmap.

    Type /devmap mp_(mapname here)
    Example /devmap mp_crash

    Then you can do funny stuff like change martyrdom to RPG rocket

    I think command is /perk_grenadeDeath rpg_mp

  12. #11
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by VIVIsectVI View Post
    Umm if your running a server you can enable cheats by changing map to devmap.

    Type /devmap mp_(mapname here)
    Example /devmap mp_crash

    Then you can do funny stuff like change martyrdom to RPG rocket

    I think command is /perk_grenadeDeath rpg_mp
    Fast answer.. good job!..


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  13. #12
    CJwarrior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside a bunker.
    Posts
    281
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Lonely
    if u doing zombies or SP go to options troll there by look at the option u see a little box wich says enable console just check it and walla maybe im wrong well i didnt play WAW

    oh and btw (im to lazy to edit) turn on "sv_cheats 1" if u want to cheat in multi or something

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to CJwarrior For This Useful Post:

    cod1 (10-15-2010)

  15. #13
    flayer669's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    221
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Dead
    dude i have somthing that i can host a zombie server and use it. its a cheat.dll and some other like binkw32.dll idk but my friend sent to me u press f2 to activate
    Subscribe

    www.Youtube.com/XanaxEdits






    :yourock1:

Similar Threads

  1. How to ENABLE cheats ZOMBIE PRIVATE MATCH
    By Loudness_ in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-18-2010, 09:41 PM
  2. how to enable cheats in mp in zombies?
    By xbeatsszzx in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-04-2010, 09:14 PM
  3. how to enable cheats on SKIDROW BO
    By 2unbaned acc in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-02-2010, 10:00 AM
  4. How to enable Cheats in Training?
    By DigitalMind in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-13-2010, 10:53 AM
  5. How do you cheat on WolfensteinET-pro???
    By mrbeefy187. in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-31-2006, 10:46 PM