Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 37
  1. #16
    porrat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MADEIRA
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Twisted
    its the .exe with the word mp i havent got banned but its detected until ... when??

  2. #17
    Maximilian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Moto, are you sure it's still pb undetected? Cause I just got kicked for aimbot.

  3. #18
    CHRISTOPHER3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    it says windows cannot acess it and i have ran it with admin

  4. #19
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,432
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Maximilian View Post
    Moto, are you sure it's still pb undetected? Cause I just got kicked for aimbot.
    You did? Maybe it isn't then.



  5. #20
    tyle75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sick
    Hey I Did the thing where it says put it on it world at warmp.exe it goes to single player

  6. #21
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,432
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by tyle75 View Post
    Hey I Did the thing where it says put it on it world at warmp.exe it goes to single player
    The fuck?

    Are there any other .exe's for you to choose from?



  7. #22
    Maximilian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Moto View Post


    You did? Maybe it isn't then.
    First I got kicked for 2 minutes for using aimbot (funny thing is that I didn't actually used it, I turned it off), I don't know if that means anything to you, but after that my saved account became corrupted, so I had to start a new one.

    Quote Originally Posted by tyle75 View Post
    Hey I Did the thing where it says put it on it world at warmp.exe it goes to single player
    Select the one that says mp, the CoDWaWmp.exe, then it'll launch mp.
    Last edited by Maximilian; 10-08-2011 at 07:34 AM.

  8. #23
    porrat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MADEIRA
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Twisted
    moto this will be undetected until pb update? or it will be alawis undetected?

  9. #24
    tomeeli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Dead link ?

  10. #25
    omgruanoob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    avast says this is spyware, is it?

  11. #26
    rida123321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i start the hack as admin then when im in game i press f9 nothings happen

  12. #27
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,432
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by omgruanoob View Post
    avast says this is spyware, is it?
    Nope it's not.



  13. #28
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,432
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by rida123321 View Post
    When i start the hack as admin then when im in game i press f9 nothings happen
    Is it injecting correctly?



  14. #29
    MohNeuker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    DETECTED BY PB, works good trough.

    EDIT: its not always detected, sometimes i get kicked, sometimes kick/ban, sometimes i can hackzor =D
    Last edited by MohNeuker; 10-14-2011 at 04:44 AM.

  15. #30
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,432
    My Mood
    Blah
    sounds good

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Any leveling up bots that work for xp
    By Deased in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-01-2009, 12:03 PM
  2. AFK BOT BEST WAY FOR EXP AND GP
    By XxXF4M0USXxX in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-10-2009, 11:02 PM
  3. Easier by pass for Patches(Even in the future)
    By novalyfe565 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-21-2009, 08:52 AM
  4. Zombie Trainer For Patch 1.3 (by SilentRunner)
    By silentrunner2 in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-11-2009, 09:50 AM
  5. bot or hack for voyage century?
    By stickygreen0 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-18-2009, 08:03 AM