Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 9101112 LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 177
  1. #151
    14mth3v01d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop<3
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,906
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by gogogokitty View Post
    lol at some of these posts. yes it will work on any OS, there should be no issues there. some custom maps will throw an error and make you go back to the main menu, you can type developer 1 in the console to see what the error is, but if your going to use mods on alot of the new custom maps, i would go with memory editing, you cant do as much but it will atleast work.
    True, I could probably make a universal menu, with less options. We'll see what the future brings.

     

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to 14mth3v01d For This Useful Post:

    gogogokitty (01-03-2016)

  3. #152
    Rated Designs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PhotoShop & C4D
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Fine
    I remember this Menu <3 Nice Job

  4. #153
    Zeldex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    408
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    153
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    heyy thanks for the post

  5. #154
    ggghghhhh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    IMPOSSIBLE, HOT GIRLS DO NOT GAME.

  6. #155
    Ares1987's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    So after using this is now have a fire texture whenever I play zombies. Has this happened to anyone else?

  7. #156
    Kagurou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    Can I use this in normal Multiplayer TDM ??

    - - - Updated - - -

    Doesn't work in game :'(

  8. #157
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,340
    Quote Originally Posted by Kagurou View Post
    Can I use this in normal Multiplayer TDM ??

    - - - Updated - - -

    Doesn't work in game :'(
    no you can't and yes it does in zombies(some modded maps work)
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  9. #158
    soeni77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    174
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Jep, Der Riese is the only map working

  10. #159
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,340
    Quote Originally Posted by soeni77 View Post
    Jep, Der Riese is the only map working
    trying to get you post count up i see?
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  11. #160
    soeni77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    287
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    174
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by gogogokitty View Post
    trying to get you post count up i see?
    Sure But i downloaded and tried it so its nothing bad right?

  12. #161
    Blåbärs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Working really good, thanks, keep up the good work!!!

  13. #162
    SlumpyTheCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Tired
    ty for this

  14. #163
    burh11zero11's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NBA
    Posts
    168
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Blah
    when i start anything it says "missing script" what to do?

    EDIT: (NOTE: YOU NEED ALL PATCHES INSTALLED BEFORE USING THIS MENU!)

    What do you mean by this? what is "all patches"?
    Last edited by burh11zero11; 05-20-2016 at 02:12 PM.

  15. #164
    DoMoNiCgt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NH, USA
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Busy
    I tried to launch zombies from console with the patch and got this

    Last edited by DoMoNiCgt; 06-05-2016 at 12:21 PM.
    - Steb

  16. #165
    junglebunglez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    75
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Thanks for this.

Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 9101112 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Mod Menu MW2 with Patch Blocker
    By TheGerHacker in forum Playstation Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-13-2012, 12:59 AM
  2. How Do I Change A Mw2 Mod Menu Patch's Controls!
    By Blam86 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-18-2012, 11:44 AM
  3. [Help Request] How Do I Change A Mw2 Mod Menu Patch's Controls!
    By Blam86 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-10-2012, 08:57 AM
  4. have mods been patched?
    By VxN in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 08:23 PM
  5. Question about all my mods and patch
    By nevets in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 02:32 PM