Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 177
  1. #16
    imnew23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Amazed
    now i got it to work but u say that we enter the menu on V but i enter when i knife

  2. #17
    abode40400's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    it just work with die rise why ???

  3. #18
    14mth3v01d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop<3
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,907
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by abode40400 View Post
    it just work with die rise why ???
    I didn't code the menu for all maps. Sorry guys, I didn't take the time to make it work for all maps.

     

  4. #19
    Psy0ch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Drunk
    It works Perfectly!
    Thank you!

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Psy0ch For This Useful Post:

    14mth3v01d (03-29-2013)

  6. #20
    abode40400's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    help me i used a mode from the listed mods and it shows me a fire in the screen every time i play even when i delete the mod menu and even when i delete the whole game from steam am stuck with this problem plz help [COLOR="Silver"]
    Last edited by abode40400; 03-28-2013 at 02:26 PM.

  7. #21
    HoboPie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    Pretty sure u need to be host of the lobby too.

  8. #22
    Tristan Chang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pomona, California, United States
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    will this work on custom maps?

  9. #23
    flyboyissac1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    didnt work for me i have version 1.7 will it work on there?

    Edit: it do work but i had to press E to open but i tried most all buttons to select and i couldnt select anything thing

    Edit: its not E its w.e the melee button is but still cant select
    Last edited by flyboyissac1; 04-13-2013 at 08:43 PM.

  10. #24
    Tommehz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can i set other people to admin in the menu ?

  11. #25
    wakpwakp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    is this for 1.7?
    and does it work solo?

  12. #26
    0wnm3pl0x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works great thanks! Shame it doesn't work on other maps :/

  13. #27
    14mth3v01d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop<3
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,907
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Guys this work for the latest version! You can download all the patches, just search for them on google! I know it only works for Der Riese

     

  14. #28
    NitroBosser's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I don't even have the zone folder. Help?

  15. #29
    BobSagett's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Amused
    Does the Prestiging work in this menu? Or does it just not work in general? I'm talking about PC btw :P
    Just your friendly neighborhood Scripter

    "Call compile to me, is like duck tape to a redneck.. It always works."

    - BobSaget

  16. #30
    14mth3v01d's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Photoshop<3
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    1,907
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by BobSagett View Post
    Ignore what i said before ^^

    It doesn't work

     

Page 2 of 12 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Mod Menu MW2 with Patch Blocker
    By TheGerHacker in forum Playstation Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-13-2012, 12:59 AM
  2. How Do I Change A Mw2 Mod Menu Patch's Controls!
    By Blam86 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-18-2012, 11:44 AM
  3. [Help Request] How Do I Change A Mw2 Mod Menu Patch's Controls!
    By Blam86 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-10-2012, 08:57 AM
  4. have mods been patched?
    By VxN in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 08:23 PM
  5. Question about all my mods and patch
    By nevets in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 02:32 PM