Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    Richaye's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    122
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Quote Originally Posted by HAROLDTHEGREAT12 View Post
    well did you fallow my directions? what exactly did you do?
    I switched the common.ff file, launched the game, hosted a zombies server on a default map, ctlr + f, nothing happens.

    Using steam, win 8.1 64bit

  2. #17
    VelocityFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Didnt work for me

  3. #18
    VelocityFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Nevermind it works now
    Co-creator of epsilon mayhem
    Youtube.com/velocityFTW

  4. #19
    HAROLDTHEGREAT12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    261
    i have the same specs i dont think it has to do with your computer friend, im not certain it will work if you're using a cracked version.
    Really the only things you have to do are
    1. download
    2. replace common.ff
    3.profit
    if that doesnt work let me know

  5. #20
    DrawMyDeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello Harold, I've been trying to get this to work for a while on default maps and modded. Neither work. Neither on single player, or co-op zombies. When I say single player I mean single-player zombies. I have done exactly as you said and it won't work.

  6. #21
    HAROLDTHEGREAT12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    261
    Hi, so to start off please tell we what you're doing step by step so i can help you in finding what you are doing wrong.

  7. #22
    BabyRhiino321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amused
    Can this be used on custom zombie maps?

  8. #23
    SliceNDice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Springfield
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Amused
    Legit and working?

  9. #24
    DrawMyDeath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello harold. I've done what you've said to install it. Replacing the common.ff then I launch my game in any map, including default maps. When I hit Ctrl+F, F+Ctrl, RightCtrl+F, F+RightCtrl nothing works.

  10. #25
    HAROLDTHEGREAT12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    261
    Make sure your "F" key is not binded to something else and is binded to the select feature

  11. #26
    SliceNDice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Springfield
    Posts
    758
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Amused
    Thanks for posting it here. Will try it later

  12. #27
    publicENEMY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this mods works on der rise, shi no numa(as i tested). on custom map undead_town_1.2, it crashes with this error
    hunk allocatetempmemoryhigh: failed 33639249 bytes (total 10mb, low 0mb, high 32mb.

    i love this mod. allows me to change fov on official maps other than der rise.

  13. #28
    publicENEMY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    would it be possible for you to make a simple version/light version that the only capability it has is unlock protected vars such as fov?

  14. #29
    publicENEMY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    sometimes when you press ctrl f, the menu shows. sometimes it doesnt. also, when the menu is shown, it is hard to close the menu.

    also, are there mod that enables promod (higher fov) and do just that? i dont need fancy features. all i need is fov fix.

  15. #30
    mordant3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the menu just keeps on scrolling through the options by itself. Please help!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Admin Menu for a certain zombie patch, Admin menu "Giveable" For a Co-Host?
    By xXAcid RainXx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-11-2011, 11:27 AM
  2. zombie 4.5 admin menu
    By keny330 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 06-08-2011, 09:21 AM
  3. Menu in Zombie mod v4.5
    By ixdes in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-28-2011, 11:44 AM
  4. [Detected] Black Ops Zombies Trainer (Rapid Fire)+(Menu)
    By Pwnage31 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-14-2011, 02:13 AM
  5. Black Ops Menu..Obama in Zombie mode!!! :O
    By iKiLLYouCro in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 02:32 PM