Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43
  1. #16
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,341
    Quote Originally Posted by Primulas View Post
    Apparently I'm mentally ill because I can't get it to work. I'm at the multiplayer menu and I go to my desktop and click "Unlock All" then it says everythings unlocked and then I go to create a class and it no bueno
    are you on a 64 bit or 32 bit operating systemdows? i belive this was made on 64 bit, but after you hit unlock all, go into a online match and get a kill then go back to the main menu and see if that fixes it. add me on skype if you still have trouble : gamerkitty199

    edit: i have no idea why the guy holding the trophy showd up but its suppost to say windows
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  2. #17
    djflipboom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    works like a charm ;0

  3. #18
    moseryan1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi im just wondering if i use this for waw can i get vac banned from other games such as black ops 2 or advanced warfare

    - - - Updated - - -

    Hi im just wondering if i use this for waw can i get vac banned from other games such as black ops 2 or advanced warfare

  4. #19
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,341
    Quote Originally Posted by moseryan1 View Post
    Hi im just wondering if i use this for waw can i get vac banned from other games such as black ops 2 or advanced warfare

    - - - Updated - - -

    Hi im just wondering if i use this for waw can i get vac banned from other games such as black ops 2 or advanced warfare
    world at war does not have vac, just punkbuster. you will not get banned for using any sort of stat trainer such as this one.
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  5. #20
    HexMurder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studios
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    2,317
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by moseryan1 View Post
    Hi im just wondering if i use this for waw can i get vac banned from other games such as black ops 2 or advanced warfare

    - - - Updated - - -

    Hi im just wondering if i use this for waw can i get vac banned from other games such as black ops 2 or advanced warfare
    Absolutely no chance of ban with this. Enjoy my friend .

  6. #21
    xSkillzZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Only For 1.7?

  7. #22
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,341
    Quote Originally Posted by xSkillzZ View Post
    Only For 1.7?
    some of the stuff will probably work in other versions. why wouldnt you play on 1.7?
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  8. #23
    ian120's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    i don't have Cod waw on steam can i still get banned for hacking?

  9. #24
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,341
    Quote Originally Posted by ian120 View Post
    i don't have Cod waw on steam can i still get banned for hacking?
    read three posts up. no, but the addresses might be different
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  10. #25
    finebind's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amazed
    how do i rep ?

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to finebind For This Useful Post:

    HexMurder (03-14-2015)

  12. #26
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,208
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,066
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by finebind View Post
    how do i rep ?
    Click on the gray badge underneath the member's Profile information, that's next to their post.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Minnesota Dabs For This Useful Post:

    i400 (03-26-2015)

  14. #27
    BlxeStxrs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey Guys, i have a problem.
    I dont have World at War on steam. I have the CD-Version.
    I open my Multiplayer and start the Unlock-All Tool, it doesnt work!
    I have a 64-Version and Windows 8, why it doesnt work?
    Can everyone help me?

  15. #28
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,208
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,066
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by BlxeStxrs View Post
    Hey Guys, i have a problem.
    I dont have World at War on steam. I have the CD-Version.
    I open my Multiplayer and start the Unlock-All Tool, it doesnt work!
    I have a 64-Version and Windows 8, why it doesnt work?
    Can everyone help me?
    Is your DEP disabled?
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

  16. #29
    HexMurder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studios
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    2,317
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by BlxeStxrs View Post
    Hey Guys, i have a problem.
    I dont have World at War on steam. I have the CD-Version.
    I open my Multiplayer and start the Unlock-All Tool, it doesnt work!
    I have a 64-Version and Windows 8, why it doesnt work?
    Can everyone help me?
    I don't have the steam version either. I designed this hack using the cd version. It won't make a difference which one you use. Try disabling your antivirus/firewall. Something could be blocking the hack from writing to the proper memory addresses. Perhaps try running it as an administrator also.

  17. #30
    sp957's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Not sure why my previous post got deleted.

    Anyway, as far as the attachments, it seems as though it unlocks most of them, but it misses unlocking Challenge 3 for most Bolt Action rifles which won't let you get certain attachments.

    EDIT: It's actually for the M1 Gran, M1A1 Carbine, and the german semi-automatic. It won't unlock the last attachment / challenge for it.

    EDIT 2: Ok nvm. It was pretty e z to get around, you just have to go to one of those rank up servers and get a few kills with the guns that weren't unlocked completely.
    Last edited by sp957; 06-03-2015 at 05:03 PM.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Unlock all weapons ?
    By bartjak in forum Team Fortress 2 Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-02-2011, 11:29 AM
  2. i need Commands for Unlock all weapon and attachments and properk and LvL 70 give to
    By jong7007 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-19-2010, 06:06 AM
  3. [Release] ^*.180**Unlock All Weapon Attachments Hack! - Mw2 Hack Team***^
    By ***JAMES*** in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 155
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 04:13 AM
  4. How to Unlock All Weapons, Highest level + All Challenges (reupload)
    By djay230 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 02:08 PM
  5. HOW TO UNLOCK ALL WEAPONS! +GP HACK
    By megaspeek in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 01-23-2009, 01:44 PM

Tags for this Thread