Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,341

    can anyone help me find the SV_SendServerCommand offset?

    as the title says. does anyone know what it is or how to find it with ida pro or CE or something
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  2. #2
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,341
    bump still need help
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

  3. #3
    __Xen0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    323
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    0x0057D690
    (Note that it's "usercall" so you need to pass the parameters manually, also I would recommend using SV_GameSendServerCommand. It's way easier to use.)

    Tell me if you need help

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to __Xen0 For This Useful Post:

    gogogokitty (02-03-2016)

  5. #4
    Skyfall1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey man just wanted to say a huge thanks ur tool is epic ! i got 10th and changed my stats the no recoil for MP on the tool does cause the game to crash tho

  6. #5
    gogogokitty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    2,341
    Quote Originally Posted by __Xen0 View Post
    0x0057D690
    (Note that it's "usercall" so you need to pass the parameters manually, also I would recommend using SV_GameSendServerCommand. It's way easier to use.)

    Tell me if you need help
    i would actually like some help with this. i made this post last year and forgot 80% of what i was planning on doing with it lol. would you mind adding me on skype, gamerkitty199

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by Skyfall1337 View Post
    Hey man just wanted to say a huge thanks ur tool is epic ! i got 10th and changed my stats the no recoil for MP on the tool does cause the game to crash tho
    thank you. ill rewrite the no recoil soon and see if it fixes it for you. add me on skype so i dont have to upload another one just for it.
    LEEEEEEROY JEEEEENKINS

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Can someone help me find my coordinates offsets player ?
    By alafe in forum DayZ Help & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-10-2014, 06:53 PM
  2. [REQUEST]Can anyone help me find promo codes for this site ASAP?
    By TazWuzHereLowlz in forum Coupons, Deals and Discounts
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-25-2014, 05:34 PM
  3. [Help Request] can anyone help me with the basic of creating hacks
    By xhevanlyx in forum Crossfire Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-17-2013, 01:50 PM
  4. [Request] Can anyone help me find no recoil address?
    By Ponzi in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-08-2012, 08:04 PM
  5. [SOLVED] can yall help me find the newest vac chaos
    By death678 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 09:36 PM