Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 61 to 72 of 72
  1. #61
    Divine Nexus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Fogest View Post
    You infect your own friends that's mean.
    That was hypothetical, I don't have any PC gaming friends.

    All of them are CoD console fans. I would only infect a friend to get them back for something. Or for lulz to screw with their controls so I can win. >:Ð
    Last edited by Divine Nexus; 09-03-2011 at 11:58 PM.

  2. #62
    Roger S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    633
    Reputation
    145
    Thanks
    30
    Quote Originally Posted by Fogest View Post
    Is this what you mean:

    Memory 1755 MB
    Memory type 2
    Driver version 8.15.10.2321

    ?
    The VRAM doesn't matter.

  3. #63
    Fogest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Ontario
    Posts
    3,094
    Reputation
    164
    Thanks
    8,220
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Roger S View Post

    The VRAM doesn't matter.
    A little late but mmmkay

  4. #64
    Doc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your meatus
    Posts
    23,560
    Reputation
    2912
    Thanks
    5,336
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by DOH! View Post
    Custom built rig is what I have, just built it the other day.

    Motherboard: P8Z68-V Pro
    CPU: Intel core i7 2600k
    Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB memory
    Power Supply: 850w
    Graphics: Intel HD Graphics Family(Intel HD3000)

    May be since my motherboard is very good, and I have 8Gigs RAM.

    If you look on youtube there's plenty of videos on people playing Crysis 2 and other high quality games with i7 and i5 integrated graphics.
    Sorry for the bump but I call bullshit.

    Review Intel HD Graphics 3000 graphics solution - Notebookcheck.net Reviews

    You can't play any AAA game on high with an Intel HD3000.

  5. #65
    Faux's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Posts
    1,344
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    272
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by DOH! View Post
    Custom built rig is what I have, just built it the other day.

    Motherboard: P8Z68-V Pro
    CPU: Intel core i7 2600k
    Memory: Corsair Vengeance 8GB memory
    Power Supply: 850w
    Graphics: Intel HD Graphics Family(Intel HD3000)

    May be since my motherboard is very good, and I have 8Gigs RAM.

    If you look on youtube there's plenty of videos on people playing Crysis 2 and other high quality games with i7 and i5 integrated graphics.
    The new intel core's are P.O.S......

    Also what kind of PSU? 850W doesnt explain anything...

    No matter which way you put it...Integrated graphics are absolute shit.

    If your going to custom build a rig, at least buy a dedicated GPU, and a good one lol. Like a GTX 560 TI like me, or something a little lesser like a Radeon HD 5750.

  6. #66
    Takari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cross Fire Section
    Posts
    11,883
    Reputation
    574
    Thanks
    1,946
    My Mood
    Cool
    Damn , I don't got Windows Vista or 7 and only 500MB Ram



     
    Goal:
    10,000 Posts - 10/13/2011
    Become Minion - Not Done
    Become Donator - 07/29/2011
    1000 Thanks - Done - 07/25/2011
    2000 Thanks - Not Done
    Thanks Archangel for my 1,000 Thanks.
    Thanks Keroaplt for my Signature.

  7. #67
    Tick Me On's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Posts
    295
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by Fogest View Post



    If you say so.
    He has an IntelHD3000, which honestly, is a half decent card. At least for being an integrated piece of shit.

    Like he said though, this rig is custom, and yours (apparently, from your troubles) does not have it.

    Not sure I believe his comment about maxing Crysis though...

    Quote Originally Posted by Helper View Post
    Damn , I don't got Windows Vista or 7 and only 500MB Ram
    Thats...

    Thats a really old computer you got there...
    Last edited by Tick Me On; 09-13-2011 at 05:07 PM.

  8. #68
    th3lastsanta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Everywhere
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    wewt getting a AMD 6950 and a 6 core processor going to be sick

    CLICK MY DRAGON !











  9. #69
    Faux's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Winnipeg, Manitoba
    Posts
    1,344
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    272
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Quote Originally Posted by th3lastsanta View Post
    wewt getting a AMD 6950 and a 6 core processor going to be sick
    6 core processors are a huge waste of money...

    You can get something just as good (or even better) than those for less or the same price if you got the i7-980 or i7-860 etc...

    Perfectly good quad core. There is not a game out there right now that you need a 6 core processor for lmao...

  10. #70
    1Ballad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by CJwarrior View Post
    Minimum System Requirements
    Hard Drive Space: 15 GB for disc version or 10 GB for digital version
    OS: Windows Vista or Windows 7
    Processor: Core 2 Duo @ 2.0GHzRAM2GB
    Video Card: DirectX 10 or 11 compatible Nvidia or AMD ATI card


    Recommended System Requirements
    Hard Drive Space: 15 GB for disc version or 10 GB for digital version
    OS: Windows 7 64-bit
    Processor: Quad-core Intel or AMD CPURAM 4GB
    Video Card: DirectX 11 Nvidia or AMD ATI card, GeForce GTX 460, Radeon Radeon HD 6850
    My computer is 6 years old and I have not upgrade it since then.

  11. #71

  12. #72
    hackme4sure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    158
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Fogest View Post
    Well here are my specs:



    Never tried Crysis but a lot of games lag for me and if what your saying is right idk why I'd lag.
    xD speccy heheheheh

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] can i run bf3 in full settings ? pc specs included
    By astrosid1996 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-25-2011, 11:40 AM
  2. [Release] Kriss Super-V Spec Ops w/ Purple Digital Rain
    By shanesurk500 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 04:20 AM
  3. [Release] No windup / startup delay for spec Minigun [Event-Friendly]
    By Jarppi in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 08-24-2010, 12:39 PM
  4. [Release]Rec 7 to Kriss Spec Ops
    By killingspree888 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-20-2010, 05:39 PM
  5. [RELEASE][FSP] Gold M32 for Noob Specs!
    By David in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 07-10-2010, 04:55 PM