Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 109
  1. #61
    fofogogo23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Relaxed


    Hmm... I think I might have just won.

  2. #62
    221boy221's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1


    B00m
    Last edited by 221boy221; 09-30-2011 at 01:12 PM.

  3. #63
    boselect's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Why are the recommended specs so high?

    highest settings in the beta (if its like the alpha though, theres no actual change in settings) at 1080p with 8xAA, solid 60FPS on my htpc with a 6850

  4. #64
    voeslauer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    My Mood
    Cynical
    whats the point on high graphics? i understand it 4 SP but in MP it sucks to have best graphic ;DDD

  5. #65
    hackme4sure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    158
    My Mood
    Lurking
    massive lulz
    Last edited by hackme4sure; 10-01-2011 at 01:47 AM.

  6. #66
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by fofogogo23 View Post


    Hmm... I think I might have just won.
    5970 is an old dual gpu card.
    Do not want.

  7. #67
    fofogogo23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    54
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Sir Ragealot View Post


    5970 is an old dual gpu card.
    Do not want.
    I have two of them, crossfire enabled. It owns.

  8. #68
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by fofogogo23 View Post
    I have two of them, crossfire enabled. It owns.
    4GPU's.

  9. #69
    dogboy708's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    463
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Amused
    Im not jelly. In the least.
    2x590 with a 2600k @ 4.8
    ;3
    Last edited by dogboy708; 10-01-2011 at 12:31 PM.

  10. #70
    axional's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Nah I've got better Graphics card, Plus 960 3.2GHZ.

  11. #71
    dogboy708's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    463
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by axional View Post
    Nah I've got better Graphics card, Plus 960 3.2GHZ.
    Better gpu than a 590?
    Nice teslas

  12. #72
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by axional View Post
    Nah I've got better Graphics card, Plus 960 3.2GHZ.
    i7 2600k>i7 960.
    And what's your card?

  13. #73
    willow925's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    252


    Medium works well enough. The only thing I really need is a new gfx card.

  14. #74
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    530 is really, really really bad.

  15. #75
    axional's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Well on the image you showed it says you have a 580 I have 6990.

Page 5 of 8 FirstFirst ... 34567 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] What settings should I run BF3 on?
    By kevi429 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-27-2011, 11:55 PM
  2. [Discussion] can i run bf3 in full settings ? pc specs included
    By astrosid1996 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-25-2011, 11:40 AM
  3. [Discussion] Fully automated bot that can run in the background
    By Hell_Demon in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 06:01 PM
  4. Can I run Black Ops on lowest settings?
    By Pangsterdude in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 02:27 AM
  5. is their a way i can run to mods at the same time or more?
    By dulladulla in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-07-2010, 08:45 AM