Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 138
  1. #91
    Nolz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Confused
    Ok, now, my ''Xbox'' Server is up and running, but its still not appearing in the List, is there s list for Xbox? Since [Tespia] is Hidden

  2. #92
    joshuanut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angry
    They did show up at start, Looks like Dice did a quick fix to block out xbox servers, the only way you get into them is by mistake or you know someone who is hosting one...

  3. #93
    mathieutje12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close to my PC
    Posts
    578
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Angelic
    U need an in-game console to connect by ip

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to mathieutje12 For This Useful Post:

    Nolz0 (10-02-2011)

  5. #94
    joshuanut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angry
    And you know this how?

  6. #95
    Nolz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Confused
    There must be a way...

  7. #96
    joshuanut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angry
    Ohh if you dont mind, could you post a copy of your scrip file if you get it working thanks, would like to take a look at it

  8. #97
    black_iceee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Nolz0 View Post
    Ok, now, my ''Xbox'' Server is up and running, but its still not appearing in the List, is there s list for Xbox? Since [Tespia] is Hidden
    ye same here
    bla bla bla

    bla bla bla

  9. #98
    The1ToFear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Anyone tried running a PS3 server?

  10. #99
    mathieutje12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close to my PC
    Posts
    578
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Ill try sec I post a feedback
    Edit: same problem it wont show up in the list..
    Last edited by mathieutje12; 10-02-2011 at 04:28 AM.

  11. #100
    Nolz0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Confused
    Who?
    Me?

    -super layout.toc -server -dedicated -platform xenon -Game.LogFileCollis - Pastebin.com

    or




    -super layout.toc
    -server
    -dedicated

    -platform xenon

    -Game.LogFileCollisionMode LFCM_TimeStamp

    -Core.EnableJuice false

    -Core.DialogLevel 1

    -Core.DisplayAsserts false
    -Core.IgnoreAlways true

    -CrashDump.WarnBeforeDoingMemoryDump false

    -Game.CloseDuplicateApps 0

    -ServerMetrics.Enabled 0
    -ServerMetrics.TransactionTelemetryEnabled 1
    -ServerMetrics.PerformanceTelemetryEnabled 1
    -ServerMetrics.PerformanceProfileStateEnabled 1

    -TransactionLog.OutputLevel 1

    -ServerMetrics.DbxReportEnabled 0

    -Game.DefaultLayerInclusion GameMode=RushLarge0

    -level Levels/MP_Subway/MP_Subway

    -BFServer.GameSize 32
    -Network.MaxClientCount 32

    -VeniceOnline.QueueCapacityOverride 0

    -Client.LoadingTimeOut 10
    -Client.LoadedTimeOut 10
    -Client.IngameTimeOut 10
    -Server.IngameTimeOut 10
    -Server.LoadingTimeOut 10

    -Game.DisablePreRound true
    -Blaze.LogLevel 1

    -Network.ProtocolVersion 60

    -Server.IsReconfigurable false

    -Online.Environment OnlineEnvironment_Production

    -BFServer****undStartCountdown 10

    Guys try to join this
    We are current 3 players and we need 5 more to start

    Battlelog / Sign in to the Open Beta

    Who knows? Maybe hacked?
    Cuz since 10 min nobody joins
    Last edited by Nolz0; 10-02-2011 at 04:29 AM.

  12. #101
    mathieutje12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close to my PC
    Posts
    578
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Angelic
    What does playercount right under in console show?
    Last edited by mathieutje12; 10-02-2011 at 04:33 AM.

  13. #102
    The1ToFear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    The PS3 platform works in the server console, but doesnt seem to show up on Battlelog. Trying the Xenon again.

    Edit: Xenon doesnt show up in Battlelog.

  14. #103
    joshuanut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angry
    My server is not showing up in battle log either and that other xbox server is down, I think they hid the servers from being shows just like this one.
    Battlelog / Sign in to the Open Beta

  15. #104
    mathieutje12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close to my PC
    Posts
    578
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by joshuanut View Post
    My server is not showing up in battle log either and that other xbox server is down, I think they hid the servers from being shows just like this one.
    Battlelog / Sign in to the Open Beta
    I tryed to join that server and it said the server cannot be found.

  16. #105
    deathsaint66's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    same here..anyone got a server up?

Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Black Ops Unlock All [Gold Camo, All Guns, All Attachments etc]
    By xxHiddenShotzxx in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 04:40 PM
  2. i need Commands for Unlock all weapon and attachments and properk and LvL 70 give to
    By jong7007 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-19-2010, 06:06 AM
  3. [Release] ^*.180**Unlock All Weapon Attachments Hack! - Mw2 Hack Team***^
    By ***JAMES*** in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 155
    Last Post: 02-26-2010, 04:13 AM
  4. with the "unlock all attachment" hack
    By akitheone in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 12:44 AM
  5. Unlock all attachments
    By brandoninlove in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-2010, 09:48 PM