Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345
Results 61 to 62 of 62
  1. #61
    kinhos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    start my server and not the error but not on the list of battlelog



    Whit Server.QueryPortOffset 1



    I only deleted ProviderID.dat he was giving a GAME ID wrong, without it the server automatically generates an GAME ID
    Last edited by kinhos; 10-05-2011 at 08:00 AM.

  2. #62
    skip2mylou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Blah
    Blaze network and authentication configs have changed. this is a a waste of time

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 345

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-24-2010, 05:43 PM
  2. [Release] new working crosshair (can be used with anything)
    By wolffang0000 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 07:29 AM
  3. need help with game + injecter
    By minhownz21 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 11:43 AM
  4. is anyone working on a flyhack for this game?
    By darukam in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 08-20-2009, 08:17 PM
  5. can some 1 give me a working chams for combat arms with no d/c?
    By idan655 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-15-2009, 11:55 AM