Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 62
  1. #1
    NooR123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany,Düsseldorf
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,421
    My Mood
    Crappy

    Cool Working providerid.dat + serverid.dat with Game ID!

    Important 2 AUTH files.

    Proof my ProviderID.dat works


    provider.dat copy into your main server folder.
    serverid.dat copy into Instance folder.

    Add in your config
    -serverInstancePath "%INSTANCEDIRECTORY%"

    Enjoy.

  2. The Following 17 Users Say Thank You to NooR123 For This Useful Post:

    256x (10-06-2011),chris.letzchen (10-05-2011),clinton1977 (07-08-2014),gamecam (10-23-2015),hugoncls (10-08-2011),insane18 (11-20-2013),lasfexas (07-31-2013),LoKi99 (03-08-2014),memogaza (07-01-2015),morhop1 (04-13-2013),ogybetran (10-13-2015),sebacod3 (05-04-2012),slums (04-11-2014),teswolf96 (05-15-2013),viamp (10-04-2011),VJ-F2k (04-04-2015),whiteshadow1 (04-25-2012)

  3. #2
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    this is to make the server work or?? explain pls

  4. #3
    NooR123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany,Düsseldorf
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,421
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by joker__4ever View Post
    this is to make the server work or?? explain pls
    Yes,over.
    The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

  5. #4
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by NooR123 View Post
    Yes,over.
    The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.
    ok now tell me where is this instance folder

  6. #5
    georgekappa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I've tried this, it authenticates, but still doesnt show up in battlelog...

  7. #6
    NooR123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany,Düsseldorf
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,421
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by georgekappa View Post
    I've tried this, it authenticates, but still doesnt show up in battlelog...
    The Problem is comming from : Server.QueryPortOffset over.

  8. #7
    jerry95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    it loads the ids succesful but
    getting the famous error
    , GameManager::createGame [0x0004::0x0001], ERR[ERR_AUTHORIZATION_REQUIRED (0x40080000)]
    [UTC 10/04/2011 12:47:58.688] BF/Server/Online/Blaze/BlazeServerGameManager.cpp(1440): "GameLoop": Warning: Blaze error: 1074266112, ERR_AUTHORIZATION_REQUIRED
    [UTC 10/04/2011 12:47:58.688] BlazeSDK(0): "GameLoop": Info: [GMGR] createGameJob(20): Game creation failed with ERR_AUTHORIZATION_REQUIRED.
    sadly


    ingame name mw2 jerrynl

  9. #8
    NooR123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany,Düsseldorf
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,421
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Will give you in the next 15min. the Server Files,no errors.
    Wating to show up in server list!

  10. #9
    georgekappa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by NooR123 View Post
    The Problem is comming from : Server.QueryPortOffset over.
    So how do we fix it? :/

  11. #10
    NooR123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany,Düsseldorf
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,421
    My Mood
    Crappy
    I will send you in 10-15 mins. the BF3 Server Files from me,ober.

  12. #11
    georgekappa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by NooR123 View Post
    I will send you in 10-15 mins. the BF3 Server Files from me,ober.
    Ok, we will we waiting mate

  13. #12
    NooR123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany,Düsseldorf
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,421
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Will take time,sorry guys.

  14. #13
    georgekappa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by NooR123 View Post
    Will take time,sorry guys.
    Just copy and paste your config

  15. #14
    black_iceee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    aaa cmon hurry up xD
    bla bla bla

    bla bla bla

  16. #15
    NooR123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany,Düsseldorf
    Posts
    342
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3,421
    My Mood
    Crappy
    Quote Originally Posted by georgekappa View Post
    Just copy and paste your config
    Config is not the Problem....
    Download : http://file beam.com/df961894d46767e7952e3edf3ecc41a1
    Password for the .RAR : bf3server
    Edit the start.bat to :
    set INSTANCEDIRECTORY=%~dp0Instance

    set SERVERNAME=Hello
    set GAMEPORT=25200
    set REMOTEADMINPORT=0.0.0.0:47200
    set ADMINPASSWORD=smurf
    set PINGSITE=ams
    set REGION=Europe

    BF.Main_Win32_Final_Server.exe -serverInstancePath "%INSTANCEDIRECTORY%" -Server.ServerName "%SERVERNAME%" -Network.ServerPort %GAMEPORT% -Server.RemoteAdministrationPort %REMOTEADMINPORT% -Server.AdministrationEnabled true -Server.AdministrationLogEnabled true -Server.AdministrationPassword "%ADMINPASSWORD%" -BFServer.PingSite %PINGSITE% -Online.Region %REGION% -Server.QueryPortOffset 1
    Last edited by NooR123; 10-04-2011 at 08:21 AM.

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 21
    Last Post: 01-24-2010, 05:43 PM
  2. [Release] new working crosshair (can be used with anything)
    By wolffang0000 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-21-2009, 07:29 AM
  3. need help with game + injecter
    By minhownz21 in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-22-2009, 11:43 AM
  4. is anyone working on a flyhack for this game?
    By darukam in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 08-20-2009, 08:17 PM
  5. can some 1 give me a working chams for combat arms with no d/c?
    By idan655 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 08-15-2009, 11:55 AM