Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    joshuanut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angry

    [FIX] Get your Server into the Server Browser! (VPN Tunneling )

    [FIX] Get your Server into the Server Browser! (VPN Tunneling )

    You saw new leaked Servers in the Server Browser?
    Dont not how to get your Server there?

    WARNING!!! READ THIS !!!!!
    (Today 04:17 AM)waldict Wrote:
    the ip ranges aren't all valid... the whitelisted networks aren't all A class networks..

    example ngz-server.de (hosted in UnitedColo datacenter):
    UnitedColo has only the ip block 213.202.193.0 - 213.202.193.255
    so keep that in mind if your going to rent a vpn/server for this





    First you need a Payed VPN Tunnel,the free ones are too low.
    Your VPN Tunnel must have one of these IPs...
    Quote:
    188.x.x.x - i3d.net
    87.x.x.x - nitroserv.com
    208.x.x.x - hypernia.com
    64.x.x.x - gameservers.com
    217.x.x.x - killercreation.co.uk
    173.x.x.x - eoreality.net
    67.x.x.x - lowpinggameservers.net
    213.x.x.x - ngz-server.de
    77.x.x.x - verygames.net
    217.x.x.x - linemax.de

    Quote:
    i3D Frankfurt
    --------------
    91.198.152.XXX
    188.122.68.XXX

    i3D Amsterdam
    --------------
    213.163.64.XXX
    213.163.67.XXX
    213.163.68.XXX
    213.163.69.XXX
    213.163.72.XXX
    213.163.75.XXX
    213.163.78.XXX
    188.122.67.XXX
    31.204.155.XXX

    i3D Australien
    --------------
    109.200.212.XXX

    Then you could connect to the Blaze Servers...
    If it does not work ,you need an other VPN....

    Now your Server is shown in the Server List...
    Have fun!

    This is a Thread for allabout this...

  2. #2
    Captainwiggles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    someone please use this to put another auto ranking server up. I want to try out the weapons before the beta closes.

  3. #3
    maxhayman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    213.x.x.x - ngz-server.de dosent work must be more spercific...my ip is on 213 anyway

  4. #4
    yogXephos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    very usefull

  5. #5
    kinhos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    free vpn work?

  6. #6
    joshuanut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    44
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Angry
    Free VPNs dont work, I was able to get a paid VPN to work, if you want the info on it PM me. For patching reasons i'm not going to anounce it to the world in case *cough* *DICE googles it*

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to get your own MW2 Dedicated Server
    By DonBruno in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-10-2011, 04:29 AM
  2. Can you buy your way into the elite section
    By Mu-FFiN in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 06-28-2011, 06:43 PM
  3. How to get a mod from the SERVER?
    By liwei8257 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 06-23-2011, 07:21 AM
  4. How to get your server online (Port forwarding)
    By Pixie in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 08:51 PM
  5. Tutorial|The server Busy? Cant get ingame(errors?)? COME
    By almog6666 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-11-2009, 10:32 AM