Page 4 of 10 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 140
  1. #46
    dogboy708's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    463
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Amused
    Not everyone signed up with battlelog and play bf3 on that name. You know how many names were thrown out in the beta?

  2. #47
    High_Voltage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    367
    My Mood
    Happy
    Thank you ! .. helped me a lot ;D
    Thank me if i helped you!



    I am a nobody. Nobody is perfect. Therefore, I am perfect.

  3. #48
    redspartan927's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    188
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    So do we lose all the stats when we change our names? Cuz I don't want to lose my L96

  4. #49
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by redspartan927 View Post
    So do we lose all the stats when we change our names? Cuz I don't want to lose my L96
    No you do not, you only change your ingame name that's all.
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  5. #50
    MEAN_AS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    Can someone Log in under the new name change at Origin ....put the game on a new Computer under original name for eg: .... and both play undetected ?

  6. #51
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by MEAN_AS View Post
    Can someone Log in under the new name change at Origin ....put the game on a new Computer under original name for eg: .... and both play undetected ?
    Wait what?
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  7. #52
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    MEAN_AS
    You can't. To put things into perspective heres an example.
    You have account name: Snowbrdd
    You change account name to :snowbrdd1
    It means that its just a new name nothing different. It won't duplicate accounts,
    @bullpop
    He was under the impression that this would duplicate accounts.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Snowbrdd For This Useful Post:

    bullpop (01-14-2012)

  9. #53
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by xplode16 View Post
    MEAN_AS
    You can't. To put things into perspective heres an example.
    You have account name: Snowbrdd
    You change account name to :snowbrdd1
    It means that its just a new name nothing different. It won't duplicate accounts,
    @bullpop
    He was under the impression that this would duplicate accounts.
    Oh, lol thanks .
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  10. #54
    UL7RA's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    738
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Wich link should I use in ROMANIA?
    Nope.

  11. #55
    Space Llama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This doesn't seem to be working for me, I get an error: "Sorry, this service is temporarily unavailable."
    I can enter random login details, and I will still get the same message...

    Any ideas?

    [IMG]i.imgur.com/dKSVY.png[/IMG]
    Last edited by Space Llama; 02-21-2012 at 08:27 AM.

  12. #56
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Reinstall that shit thing origin. grr ea just pisses me off

  13. #57
    Space Llama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Snowbrdd View Post
    Reinstall that shit thing origin. grr ea just pisses me off
    I didn't think that this would have relevance to the Origin Application, as this process is completed via a web browser

    I'm sorry if your comment was directed elsewhere.

    Still... Does anyone have information on this? I'm thinking EA has disabled the Origin name changing service.

  14. #58
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Your picture looked like origin. Just try it tomorrow.

  15. #59
    Space Llama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Snowbrdd View Post
    Your picture looked like origin. Just try it tomorrow.
    Well, I've tried it on two different occasions, both on separate days. I'll keep at it, but I really think EA has disabled this feature.

    *bump* :D
    Last edited by Space Llama; 02-22-2012 at 11:34 PM.

  16. #60
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Space Llama View Post
    Well, I've tried it on two different occasions, both on separate days. I'll keep at it, but I really think EA has disabled this feature.

    *bump*
    They have not.
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

Page 4 of 10 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Change your IP to unban yourself
    By Super-Man in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 10-01-2016, 07:16 PM
  2. [Release] Change your name (MasterID) Unlimited times Origin
    By ZReal in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-01-2012, 05:50 PM
  3. [Tutorial] How to change your origin id
    By sfinks in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-15-2011, 03:17 PM
  4. [Tutorial] How to change your name through console
    By master131 in forum Call of Duty Black OPS Tutorials
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-28-2011, 06:37 PM
  5. [TUT]Change your IP!
    By xxpagxx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 06:28 PM