Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 58
  1. #16
    kris1skr0s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by bullpop View Post
    You mean GFX? his graphics card?.
    GFX and GPU is the same both videocard

  2. #17
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kris1skr0s View Post
    GFX and GPU is the same both videocard
    Oh, my bad.

    Never heard that before tho.
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  3. #18
    kris1skr0s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by bullpop View Post
    Oh, my bad.

    Never heard that before tho.
    Np :P, we all learn things by time XD

  4. #19
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kris1skr0s View Post
    Np :P, we all learn things by time XD
    True that, but yeah.

    Your problem is your GFX.
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  5. #20
    kris1skr0s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Tired
    Hmm i found a Sapphire Radeon 6870,1GB for €140,- i think i'l order that one in a few days >:3

  6. #21
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kris1skr0s View Post
    Hmm i found a Sapphire Radeon 6870,1GB for €140,- i think i'l order that one in a few days >:3
    I need to order more RAM to my bad custom built comp .
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  7. #22
    kris1skr0s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by bullpop View Post
    I need to order more RAM to my bad custom built comp .
    You just need 4GB :P its not that much o_O

  8. #23
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by kris1skr0s View Post
    You just need 4GB :P its not that much o_O
    I have 4 in my comp, but i don't want any RAM lagg, so i just orderd 12GB RAM .
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  9. #24
    Occidi de Pax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Back To The Drum!
    Posts
    3,069
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by bullpop View Post
    I have 4 in my comp, but i don't want any RAM lagg, so i just orderd 12GB RAM .
    4 gigs ddr3 at 2200 mhz its better then having 8 gb at 1600 mhz.
    Thats what i get for buyng ripjaws.
    Oh and 4 gig is more the enough to run the game just dont have to many programs open when you run it only takes up 1.5 gig´s max
    Music historian here to please and displease,learning to teach all you peeps,so stop by the music part of the forum,and ask the question to your needs.

  10. #25
    natedog420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    michigan
    Posts
    152
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Mellow
    lol 4gb's at any speed is not better than 8gb's at any speed. thats just to funny.

    also did you go to that site and run your computer on battlefield 3 yet? that will tell you what you need to know

  11. #26
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ultimateon View Post
    4 gigs ddr3 at 2200 mhz its better then having 8 gb at 1600 mhz.
    Thats what i get for buyng ripjaws.
    Oh and 4 gig is more the enough to run the game just dont have to many programs open when you run it only takes up 1.5 gig´s max
    But i still want my 12Gb 2000Mhz ram.
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  12. #27
    Occidi de Pax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Back To The Drum!
    Posts
    3,069
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by natedog420 View Post
    lol 4gb's at any speed is not better than 8gb's at any speed. thats just to funny.

    also did you go to that site and run your computer on battlefield 3 yet? that will tell you what you need to know
    Faster Ram is better then more ram dont be a idiot.
    And i alredy playd the beta on both win 8 beta, win 7 OS´s the win 8 seemed faster....
    Note: The more Ram stick´s you have inserted on your comp the slower it will go (hardware and software) so the less hardware and the faster it is will be better then more and slower....
    Quote Originally Posted by bullpop View Post
    But i still want my 12Gb 2000Mhz ram.
    Just put 6-8 gigs you dont need so much hardware lag in your comp..
    Last edited by Occidi de Pax; 10-23-2011 at 03:11 PM.
    Music historian here to please and displease,learning to teach all you peeps,so stop by the music part of the forum,and ask the question to your needs.

  13. #28
    kris1skr0s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by natedog420 View Post
    lol 4gb's at any speed is not better than 8gb's at any speed. thats just to funny.

    also did you go to that site and run your computer on battlefield 3 yet? that will tell you what you need to know
    The only thing that didnt pass was the type of my videocard but the needs where fine.

  14. #29
    Disturbed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,405
    Reputation
    1063
    Thanks
    2,559
    Can You Run It?

    If you pass the minimums you can run it at lower settings, if you pass the recommended you can expect at least medium settings.


  15. #30
    kris1skr0s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Disturbed View Post
    Can You Run It?

    If you pass the minimums you can run it at lower settings, if you pass the recommended you can expect at least medium settings.
    everything passes exept the videocard it says the ammount of memmory and shader stuff are fine but still says it fails, does that mean anything ?

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Will my pc run BF3?
    By Moshos1 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-07-2011, 06:26 AM
  2. this will help keep new pub stay undetected!!
    By sparda55 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 04-16-2009, 05:17 PM
  3. Failed to Inject. This will work!!!
    By LoneSoldier in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 01:08 AM
  4. Why does this site run so god damn slow?
    By shazbork in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-13-2008, 11:49 PM
  5. Question: Is this possible.
    By nub_g0t_high in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-01-2007, 11:28 AM