Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 36
  1. #16
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    It works! But battlelog isnt available until the 25th.

  2. #17
    jewfro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    it works as in you are playing sp right now ?

  3. #18
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    No i cant launch anything without logging in to battlelog, but the whole unlock thing works.

    Battlelog is disabled until tomorrow so i should be able to play tomorrow..........


    EDIT:
    I just logged in to battlelog.

    Campaign works!
    Multiplayer works!
    Last edited by Xizors; 10-24-2011 at 11:14 AM.

  4. #19
    BR3TON's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    What VPN software are you using?
    When I use FLYVPN free trial I get this error:

  5. #20
    n0ske's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how you activated it? it still requieres a .lic file!

    Did you preordered the game on your account?


    Please answer.

  6. #21
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    Yes i did preorder it, i just managed to get it the 24th instead of the 27th, and i used Auto Hide IP.

  7. #22
    jewfro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    got it working however i used a different method EA Forums

    OMG THIS GAME ROCKS!

  8. #23
    -BF3-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Beside that Tank
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Tired
    battlelog online

  9. #24
    If ℜul℮s doηt b℮ηd, th℮y ฿r℮αk.
    Donator
    DarkByte7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    n/a
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    220
    My Mood
    Cynical
    IT WORKS!!!!! USE AUTOHIDE IP

  10. #25
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93

    Post AutoHideIP - Download

    AutoHideIP


    Since FlyVPN didnt work for someone, and AutoHideIP works, i decided to release AutoHideIP.

    Just simply install AutoHideIP via the Setup, and replace the original AutoHideIP.exe file with the crack.

    The original AutoHideIP.exe should be located at:

    C:\Program Files (x86)\AutoHideIP
    or
    C:\Program Files\AutoHideIP

    When your done with that you can launch AutoHideIP change your location to India/Korea, hide your ip, and open up Battlefield 3.


    Whoops i failed with the attachment, uploaded the new one and updated virusscans.

    Virusscans:
    VirusTotal (2/42)
    Jotti's Malware Scan (1/20)
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Xizors; 10-25-2011 at 07:46 AM.

  11. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Xizors For This Useful Post:

    razrwolf (10-22-2012),Towre (10-24-2011)

  12. #26
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Xizors View Post
    AutoHideIP


    Since FlyVPN didnt work for someone, and AutoHideIP works, i decided to release AutoHideIP.

    Just simply install AutoHideIP via the Setup, and replace the original AutoHideIP.exe file with the crack.

    The original AutoHideIP.exe should be located at:

    C:\Program Files (x86)\AutoHideIP
    or
    C:\Program Files\AutoHideIP

    When your done with that you can launch AutoHideIP change your location to India/Korea, hide your ip, and open up Battlefield 3.


    Virusscans:
    VirusTotal (1/42)
    Jotti's Malware Scan (1/20)
    Approved .
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to bullpop For This Useful Post:

    Xizors (10-24-2011)

  14. #27
    kris1skr0s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    72
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Tired
    AutoHideIP download link not working ?_? says "Invalid Attachment specified. If you followed a valid link, please notify the administrator."

  15. #28
    Naka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    All is well, thanks guys. Get the crack off any trusted p2p site from trusted people.

  16. #29
    Fogest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Ontario
    Posts
    3,094
    Reputation
    164
    Thanks
    8,207
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Okay now it's Approved. @bullpop you failed. You didn't approve it

  17. #30
    barrycarey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    14
    Am I an idiot? I downloaded Auto Hide IP and there isn't an install file for it. When it's extract it's basically how it would sit after it's installed, no crack or anything.

    It let's me run the program and says it's changed my IP but when I check my IP it's still the same.

    Any idea?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread