Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    black_iceee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    can't load multiplayer

    hi, I am from croatia and I used hideIP to unlock the game and than I closed it... completly
    and I can play singleplayer just fine
    but whenever I try to join a multiplayer server in the battlelog it says it loaded and I press go to game

    but in the game its still loading the map and it never loads till the end??

    is it cuz in croatia it isn't released yet? is it cuz I have russian verssion with english files??
    why it doesn't load any map?

    and how can u play maps from back to karkand???

    EDIT: I can play caspian border but not damavand peak, kharg islan and some other maps... it just stays at the loading screen..
    Last edited by black_iceee; 10-26-2011 at 11:20 AM.
    bla bla bla

    bla bla bla

  2. #2
    Fogest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Ontario
    Posts
    3,094
    Reputation
    164
    Thanks
    8,207
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It could be because the IP hider is very slow? VPN's are better.

  3. #3
    black_iceee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    but I stoped the ip thingy... even un-installed it.. I think its cuz of my video card.. I was about to get a new one on my birthday next month but looks like I will go shopping tomorow...
    I have a 50% to get stuck at loading screen.. :/
    bla bla bla

    bla bla bla

  4. #4
    Fogest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Ontario
    Posts
    3,094
    Reputation
    164
    Thanks
    8,207
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Well when you get into that one map is it laggy?

  5. #5
    black_iceee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    it actualy doesn't matter what map it is.. its always like 2/3 times get stuck....
    and in game it doesn't lagg.. only the server side laggs sometimes..
    bla bla bla

    bla bla bla

  6. #6
    If ℜul℮s doηt b℮ηd, th℮y ฿r℮αk.
    Donator
    DarkByte7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    n/a
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    220
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Maybe its your ports? I had connection problems too but when I port forwarded my ports it worked excellent after that, maybe give that a try.

  7. #7
    Dave84311's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Wild Wild West
    Posts
    27,853
    Reputation
    3541
    Thanks
    36,147
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Battlelog is trash. Myself and arunforce were having trouble playing co-op earlier, it took us like 10 tries to actually play. If you have BFBC2 and haven't had problems playing it, it is likely a Battelog/network problem.





    THE EYE OF AN ADMINISTRATOR IS UPON YOU. ANY WRONG YOU DO IM GONNA SEE, WHEN YOU'RE ON MPGH, LOOK BEHIND YOU, 'CAUSE THATS WHERE IM GONNA BE


    "First they ignore you. Then they laugh at you. Then they fight you. Then you lose.” - Dave84311HAD VIRTUAL DETOX

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Dave84311 For This Useful Post:

    black_iceee (10-27-2011),Fogest (10-26-2011)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How can I play multiplayer in v1.9 ?
    By ofekco1997 in forum Crysis 2 Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-24-2011, 04:19 AM
  2. [Help] Can't load hacks on 64-bit windows 7
    By fizzysoda in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 11:15 AM
  3. Players can't load Global Thermal Nuclear gametype
    By patrick0294 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-23-2010, 12:46 PM
  4. I heard there was a way to force-load multiplayer maps without connecting to EA.
    By Aphicis in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-07-2010, 07:04 AM
  5. Can't load the page...Help
    By Icesh0t in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-22-2008, 11:58 AM