Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34
  1. #1
    ars322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored

    Question How do I find Cheat engine values in battlefield 3

    I know how to use cheat engine, but I cant find the health values is there a search special type to use on battle field 3

    What I did
    1. type in the starting health (100)
    2. droped my health to 70 and typed that in and pressed next scan and got like 30 adresses
    3. droped my health to 50 typed in 50 in cheat engine and there were no more adresses to change

    can you guys tell me what I did wrong

    I should be able to use cheat engine because there are cheat engine based trainers.

  2. #2
    ars322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    and also how do you find xp and weapon kills

  3. #3
    If ℜul℮s doηt b℮ηd, th℮y ฿r℮αk.
    Donator
    DarkByte7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    n/a
    Posts
    368
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    220
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Are you trying to find values for Singleplayer or Mutiplayer?


     


  4. #4
    furia59's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    You must use
    Bigger then
    Smaller then
    Value Between

  5. #5
    SnotBlade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nowhere
    Posts
    338
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amused
    Does co op have punk buster enabled?

  6. #6
    ars322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenLighting View Post
    Are you trying to find values for Singleplayer or Mutiplayer?
    for multiplayer but it should be the same
    ps thanks for the responses

  7. #7
    astrosid1996's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    7
    how do you use cheat engine on bf3? ..can u also teach me for multiplayer? ..if u made it work

  8. #8
    ars322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    So if im searching health value I start the search with between 99-101 and so on

  9. #9
    batteryofnorway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Scared
    LOL you can't use cheat engine.. It's instant ban from PB. And if you fuck up your health to be some supersolider on non PB servers, I'm positive they will kick your ass..

  10. #10
    aIW|dot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    149
    Quote Originally Posted by batteryofnorway View Post
    LOL you can't use cheat engine.. It's instant ban from PB. And if you fuck up your health to be some supersolider on non PB servers, I'm positive they will kick your ass..
    it's not like these kids can even do anything with bf3. pointers everywhere, good luck finding a static offset.

  11. #11
    primehunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    501st JFW Barracks
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My god alot of you are just plain out dicks? geeze He only asked a simple question dont gotta be such a douche about it.

  12. #12
    SniperJJS13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside your mom
    Posts
    401
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    128
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    I'm sure there are some Cheat Engine Tuts here. BF3 is like any other game when it comes to Cheat Engine.

    Bro tip: Even if you were able to hack EXP it would reset itself. Weapon Kills would probably do the same thing.

  13. #13
    nilepwns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by batteryofnorway View Post
    LOL you can't use cheat engine.. It's instant ban from PB. And if you fuck up your health to be some supersolider on non PB servers, I'm positive they will kick your ass..
    Have you received instant ban from using cheat engine? Just curious because you seem to know this buisness..


    And you can change the values for exp, atleast, but you do not get the exp since it just doesn't work that way.

  14. #14
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Lol retard.
    You don't look for addresses for complex games like BF3.
    You fucking use OllyDbug and PE Explorer.
    And for CE, the address might not always be exactly 100 as value even if it shows 100 to prevent the game from easily being hacked.
    And not everything are 4 byte addresses.
    And health, EXP, and weapons kills are server sided.
    Most you should ever get to that is useful is name tags.
    Seriously, just give up.
    Last edited by Stevenom; 12-08-2011 at 03:52 AM.

  15. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Stevenom For This Useful Post:

    bullpop (12-08-2011),Noovaa (12-09-2011)

  16. #15
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW|dot View Post
    it's not like these kids can even do anything with bf3. pointers everywhere, good luck finding a static offset.
    Last time I checked most of the 'important/useful' pointers had static addresses :3

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to hack using cheat engine.
    By Ferris Bueller in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-24-2011, 08:52 AM
  2. how can i use cheat engine in mech quest?
    By qqyeq in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 10:52 AM
  3. can some 1 teach me how to use the cheat engine 5.4
    By klk101 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-17-2008, 12:38 PM
  4. where can i find Cheat Engine tutorail
    By sukh13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-29-2007, 06:01 PM
  5. Cheat Engine Values
    By Bull3t in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-31-2006, 05:10 AM

Tags for this Thread