Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    hahahahha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Epsilon using no-recoil macros?

    Hey
    Just thought i would bring this to attention! What do you guys think? i mean i feel like Something is fishy!

    Soo what are you thoughts?



    Epsilon using no-rec - Forums - Battlelog / Battlefield 3

    I would say something is been used but i havnt had really played with any aimbots or anything yet...

    Does anyone have any info on "macros" etc?

    happy fraggin

  2. #2
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    It's no use to spray like that. With or without no-recoil... The shots are everywhere.
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  3. #3
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Pray and spray.

  4. #4
    Bironnn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am new to this whole thing.

    How exactly would one go about using one of these macros?

  5. #5
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    He is definetly using some sort of macro/hack/cheat, you can see the way that the weapon shakes to the left and right, but it doesnt go up or down a single bit, which it usually does.

    But who is Epsilon anyways?

  6. #6
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Some bf3 team.

  7. #7
    Assassinanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Under Your Desk ;3
    Posts
    332
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Bored
    The screen is shaking and it looks like he's using a aimbot.

    That's no macro, that's just another aimbot.

  8. #8
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Lol yea, the twitching is obvious.

  9. #9
    J2KKK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Breezy
    hmmmmmmmm aimbot much lol

  10. #10
    hahahahha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Epsilon are ranked one if not the best team atm! They seem to be wining everything online and offline!

  11. #11
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by hahahahha View Post
    Epsilon are ranked one if not the best team atm! They seem to be wining everything online and offline!
    Well i see why now

  12. #12
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by Xizors View Post


    Well i see why now
    No kidding, their not so good after all.

  13. #13
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by Noovaa View Post
    No kidding, their not so good after all.
    Right now im just wondering what DICE is gonna do about it.

  14. #14
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    I know ofr a fact that either one of dice or EA's people are on their team. I can't remember but it is kinda stupid.

  15. #15
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by Xizors View Post

    Right now im just wondering what DICE is gonna do about it.
    Probably nothing, as xplode16 said, one of Dices employees is on that team.

Similar Threads

  1. Can anyone tell me how to use the Xai macro?
    By Riptooth in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-17-2011, 05:26 PM
  2. no recoil macro
    By lilpac in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-30-2011, 08:17 AM
  3. [Help] why don`t use NO RECOIL...
    By endlessk3223 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-21-2011, 08:23 PM
  4. help making no recoil no spread hack for warrock using VB '08 express
    By cole32547 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-16-2009, 09:42 PM
  5. Making New Video using No Recoil
    By Killerskillz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 04:42 PM