Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 75
  1. #1
    Nik1206's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Fine

    How to: Verteran at Battlefield 3 (Someone Shoud test it !)

    Hello guys,

    I have 10 Veteran Staus on Battlefield 3, okay I have all Games but I dont activate them all.

    I dont know if it works everytime. Okay then lets start
    I have contacted the EA Live Chat then I have chatted with the Live Support, and I have make a Question the Quesiton was: if I get Veteran Status (BFBC2) for Battlefield 3. Next Step :The Support write if I see the Veteran Staus and now I have said dont works and he said refresh the page nothing happend and I have said it to hin. Next morning see there 10 Veteran Status the only thing what you need is a Account with a other Battlefield game like BF3 at my side BFBC2 and this works.

    PLS test it I want to know if this works for everyone !
    PM me when you want my Account I dont want to Reported !

    Nik1206

    by the way my name is not Nik1206 in Battlefield
    and I can make a Screen !
    Last edited by Nik1206; 02-28-2012 at 05:57 AM.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Nik1206 For This Useful Post:

    EXARBZ (03-02-2012),ivsa204 (02-28-2012),R3ny (05-02-2012),StagMan (05-03-2012),Zigmukas (05-22-2012)

  3. #2
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    I have BF2, BFH, BFBC2, and BF3. But only BFBC2 shows up.

  4. #3
    J2KKK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Breezy
    wait, what should we do??

  5. #4
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by J2KKK View Post
    wait, what should we do??
    Lol read his post.

  6. #5
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    I don't know what he is saying. It doesn't make any sense.

  7. #6
    J2KKK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Snowbrdd View Post
    I don't know what he is saying. It doesn't make any sense.
    same, I have no idea

  8. #7
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    That's why its so funny.

  9. #8
    Nik1206's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Fine
    Okay contact EA Support Live Chat then say I want to have Veteran Staus on my Account then write your account datas from your Account where for this example BFBC 2 activated on then he asked me If ther is a Veteran status I said no then he said I must wait..... next morning 10 Veteran Status.

  10. #9
    ivsa204's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hexagonia
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I tried it and it works they grant you all veteran statuses. Tank You @Nik1206

  11. #10
    iwabo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted
    This already worked back when BC2 came out. Just saying

  12. #11
    StagMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    So you go to live support chat, and then ask for 10 veteran status?? I don't get it...

  13. #12
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by StagMan View Post
    So you go to live support chat, and then ask for 10 veteran status?? I don't get it...
    Read the post! LOL

  14. #13
    StagMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Noovaa View Post
    Read the post! LOL
    That's the thing. I did. Ten times.

  15. #14
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by StagMan View Post
    That's the thing. I did. Ten times.
    eleventh times the charm? xD

  16. #15
    iwabo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    128
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Sigh what is so hard about?

    1. Go to live chat.
    2. Say you can't register one of your games for Veteran status
    3. Support will ask for your data
    4. Veteran 10 accomplished

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. need someone to test my hack on CA: NA
    By XqwertyX in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-14-2010, 06:13 AM
  2. How to get the battlefield Ultimate hack working
    By zifra in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-17-2009, 04:12 AM
  3. How to change your Battlefield 2 CD KEY w/o reinstallin
    By blekijs in forum Battlefield 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-20-2009, 11:51 AM
  4. Replies: 22
    Last Post: 02-03-2009, 11:10 PM
  5. Someone please Test this!
    By TheColors in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-16-2008, 04:50 PM