Thread: Basic Aimbot

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 70
  1. #46
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by gruber View Post
    Invalid link?
    Hes a noob leacher, he just reposts patched hacks that he didn't create.

  2. #47
    xxseekxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Tired
    Even the new version of this aimbot is patched. EVERY VERSION OF THIS AIMBOT IS DETECTED. Detected (AIMBOT #50636)! NOT FOR USE IN PB ENABLED SERVERS.
    x играть трудно x


  3. #48
    maxcheaters's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi, can I use this hack in non-PB servers? Thanks

  4. #49
    caskinsro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lamar, PA
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Its patched. So no.
    Detected yeah you could... it would still be stupid.
    Patch means that the address's were changed making this obsolete.

    Thing is Max, you will never find a solid BF3 hack. The coding for battlefield changes more than any game I have ever seen and i LOVE that they do it.
    I hate seeing a ton of hackers.

    Get some skill at the game and actually enjoy it. There is no fun in hacking.

    Rig Specs:
    Mobo: ASUS Crosshair V Formula/Thunderbolt AM3+
    CPU: AMD Fx- 8150 @ 4.6 GHz
    GPU: EVGA GeForce GTX 580 Classified ULTRA 3GB 384-bit GDDR5
    PSU: RaidMax RX-1050SS
    Memory: 16GB G-Skill Sniper Series @ 1866 MHz
    Cooling: Swiftech H2O-X20 Edge HD Series
    Case: Corsair Carbide 500R

  5. #50
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by caskinsro View Post
    Its patched. So no.
    Detected yeah you could... it would still be stupid.
    Patch means that the address's were changed making this obsolete.

    Thing is Max, you will never find a solid BF3 hack. The coding for battlefield changes more than any game I have ever seen and i LOVE that they do it.
    I hate seeing a ton of hackers.

    Get some skill at the game and actually enjoy it. There is no fun in hacking.
    Well, external hacks always work, forever and ever.

  6. #51
    LokiStormBringer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    43
    Quote Originally Posted by caskinsro View Post
    Its patched. So no.
    Detected yeah you could... it would still be stupid.
    Patch means that the address's were changed making this obsolete.

    Thing is Max, you will never find a solid BF3 hack. The coding for battlefield changes more than any game I have ever seen and i LOVE that they do it.
    I hate seeing a ton of hackers.

    Get some skill at the game and actually enjoy it. There is no fun in hacking.
    There's a reason for all this "code unstability": Bugs patches, this game is more bugged than any game I've known before. Hahaha.

    Dammn EA rushers.

  7. #52
    caskinsro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lamar, PA
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Lol speaking of bugs...

    Fell through the map today in metro... Kinda funny running around under the map shooting people. Completely different than the c4 metro glitch as that only works with c4... This one has no restrictions... c4 thrown goes on the normal ground, kills with 1 charge, you can capture flags...

    It was funny. I got kicked pretty quick

    Rig Specs:
    Mobo: ASUS Crosshair V Formula/Thunderbolt AM3+
    CPU: AMD Fx- 8150 @ 4.6 GHz
    GPU: EVGA GeForce GTX 580 Classified ULTRA 3GB 384-bit GDDR5
    PSU: RaidMax RX-1050SS
    Memory: 16GB G-Skill Sniper Series @ 1866 MHz
    Cooling: Swiftech H2O-X20 Edge HD Series
    Case: Corsair Carbide 500R

  8. #53
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by caskinsro View Post
    Lol speaking of bugs...

    Fell through the map today in metro... Kinda funny running around under the map shooting people. Completely different than the c4 metro glitch as that only works with c4... This one has no restrictions... c4 thrown goes on the normal ground, kills with 1 charge, you can capture flags...

    It was funny. I got kicked pretty quick
    I'm sure you had a good laugh. LOL

  9. #54
    aIW| Di3seL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    ITs Undetected now ?

  10. #55
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW| Di3seL View Post
    ITs Undetected now ?
    Um, what?

    Once something is detected it can't become undetected.

    Except for External hacks, this one is probably a fake but the real one can't be detected.

  11. #56
    aIW| Di3seL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    If I use this in a non pb game will I get detected?

  12. #57
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW| Di3seL View Post
    If I use this in a non pb game will I get detected?
    If this is the real thing, you can use it in PB servers and not get detected.

  13. #58
    aIW| Di3seL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Then we can play even with the hack?

  14. #59
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by aIW| Di3seL View Post
    Then we can play even with the hack?
    Yes, if its real.

  15. #60
    LokiStormBringer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    336
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    43
    Quote Originally Posted by Noovaa View Post
    Yes, if its real.
    Pay attention to the "IF" statement Brazilian guy.

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Creating an Aimbot - The Basics
    By domer in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-15-2011, 02:54 PM
  2. [Source Code] Basic Aimbot Code for MP
    By jdslashv2 in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2011, 01:36 AM
  3. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-04-2009, 03:49 PM
  4. Visual Basic Aimbot Source Code
    By whitten in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 11:39 AM
  5. America's Army aimbot
    By garebear in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-30-2005, 05:52 PM