Thread: Macros

Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Enzo28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    Macros

    hello great community , I am using a macro in Battlefield 3, but i do not notice big difference, I think I am must be doing something wrong, the sofware I'm using is called AutoHotkey http://game-macro.********.com/2009/...eme-no0bs.html (add the link if any one want a try) and the codīs that i am using are Lbutton::

    Loop,30

    {

    Send, Lbutton

    Sleep 100

    }

    SEND, R

    Return
    For no recoil

    are they right???? wen i usit if i dont spree to mush i locks itīs working..... but its not mush. Ps sorry for the bad inglish i made mi best. All the best and tanks on advenced

  2. #2
    yugurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Back on friday
    Posts
    3,372
    Reputation
    364
    Thanks
    668
    My Mood
    Tired
    Just a tip people have been banned for using auto hotkey on pb server's so be careful

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to yugurt For This Useful Post:

    Enzo28 (03-05-2012)

  4. #3
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    Quote Originally Posted by yugurt View Post
    Just a tip people have been banned for using auto hotkey on pb server's so be careful
    Best advice that will be posted on this topic.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Noovaa For This Useful Post:

    Enzo28 (03-05-2012)

  6. #4
    Enzo28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    I was kicked once by punk buster, só i unistall it and istall it again on my other drive, and só far i havent been detected, i dont now if itīs because i have in the other drive ??? but i dont fiel mush diference having those codīs and thanks for the tip....

    ---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:38 PM ----------

    One more question, do you think this sofware Macro Pro Undetected by DarkStormX works on battlefield 3??

  7. #5
    Snowbrdd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    814
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    116
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Who knows. Use your mouse and its much better. Macros rarely work

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Snowbrdd For This Useful Post:

    Enzo28 (03-06-2012)

  9. #6
    Enzo28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Now i iam using an old mousse dosent have macros settings.... justo will play normal..........

  10. #7
    J2KKK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Enzo28 View Post
    I was kicked once by punk buster, só i unistall it and istall it again on my other drive, and só far i havent been detected, i dont now if itīs because i have in the other drive ??? but i dont fiel mush diference having those codīs and thanks for the tip....

    ---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:38 PM ----------

    One more question, do you think this sofware Macro Pro Undetected by DarkStormX works on battlefield 3??
    you maybe on to something, "Macro Pro Undetected by DarkStormX" who knows try it out and let us know

  11. #8
    Noovaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,611
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    143
    I wouldn't risk it personally, macro banning is common.

  12. #9
    Enzo28's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    I tried Macro Pro Undetected by DarkStormX on bf3 but diden īt see mush diference, or maybe i did something rong, even whith tha easy sofware! I probably not use anything, i like may game to mush to lose it

  13. #10
    xxseekxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    87
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Tired
    As mentioned many times before, AHK = ban in BF3.
    x играть трудно x


  14. #11
    Azathᴏth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    49°51′S 128°34′W
    Posts
    13,526
    Reputation
    1136
    Thanks
    1,683
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Detection is inevitable.

Similar Threads

  1. Bypass premium, speedhack, wallhack, macro and more...
    By Xeg in forum Knight Online Hacks
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-16-2007, 06:03 PM
  2. Gunz Macro
    By DarkHero006 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-14-2006, 12:16 PM
  3. Crazy macro :P
    By sf0d in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-22-2006, 12:28 PM
  4. Macro SS
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 03:07 AM