Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 57
  1. #1
    br3akm3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Cheaper PREMIUM than we saw in SITE [TUTORIAL]

    Battlefield 3 PREMIUM 27$



    So okey guys, maybe someone wont be happy others maybe. So anyway, 50Euro or 50$ is a lot of.. It's not cheap at all. But beside we get soo much maps, weapons... Camos...
    So let's start doing:
    In this way BF3 Premium only Cost 27$
    1. You should get/download/hack some Proxy ( I used HideIp cracked)
    2. Select in proxy India.
    3. Next connect to origin Site, it will be slow.. Just wait.
    4. Select BF3 premium for 1,499.00 RS ( RS- India money )
    5. PAYPAL wont work. But u need add ur card, so then u add same as paypal so trusty as i think.
    6. After succes payment ( in 15min) go to ur account and whole u are premium.
    Cheaper then in USA shop or EUROPA. I hope u try this before it's too late. I buyed yesterday in this way.
    ^^
    Cheer guys,

    ------------
    If i helped u, do not spam just click button Thanks
    Last edited by br3akm3; 06-06-2012 at 06:37 AM.

  2. The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to br3akm3 For This Useful Post:

    alucard4124 (06-08-2012),banana321 (06-06-2012),baz80 (06-08-2012),davidCR (06-19-2012),Dr.faust (06-10-2012),garbus613 (06-06-2012),PazeOne (06-16-2012),StagMan (06-09-2012),vavyn (06-06-2012)

  3. #2
    vavyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nice find.It will save me about R200(south africa).
    I tried Russia's ip, still costs about $40.

  4. #3
    banana321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi, I can not add a credit card? If I have the game in another language (not English), the expansion will be in this language? There are problems with a play then, if ip not Indian? Sorry for bad English
    Last edited by banana321; 06-06-2012 at 06:41 AM.

  5. #4
    br3akm3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It works for all regions.
    I have RUSSIAN battlefield 3, and expansion same, just from other country :P

  6. #5
    banana321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What data do you put up for the credit card?

    Last edited by banana321; 06-06-2012 at 07:34 AM.

  7. #6
    br3akm3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Select city India, and put ur credit card numbers... if u dont have CARD VISA or MasterCard sorry then.

  8. #7
    banana321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    And first, last name and other required fields... should enter information that is not real?

    And in Payment Nickname?

  9. #8
    br3akm3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by banana321 View Post
    And first, last name and other required fields... should enter information that is not real?

    And in Payment Nickname?
    How much old are u? Becouse i see u dont know what are u doing...

  10. #9
    banana321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    If I put the information not real, I can buy with success? In Payment Nickname what must write?

  11. #10
    vavyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    @br3akm3 ..just a question for address and telephone number we don't have to use india's address right?

  12. #11
    br3akm3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed
    i typed my country adress, select random country were are (INDIA exemple) and number i found in google random in india ^^

  13. #12
    vavyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by br3akm3 View Post
    i typed my country adress, select random country were are (INDIA exemple) and number i found in google random in india ^^
    Haha.. i think they have a very bad IT system. Meaning to say that the web shouldn't allow you to process the payment when you entered another country's address. But yes it is benefiting us. By the way. you did receive the confirmation email from origin, could you please post the section that I posted below. Just want to see it.

    "Qty Ordered Product Name Unlock Code Activation Required Download Required Amount
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    1 Battlefield 3 Back to Karkand Expansion Pack No Unlock Code Needed R 0.00

    SubTotal: R 0.00


    Tax: R 0.00
    Total: R 0.00
    Discount: R 119.99 "

  14. #13
    br3akm3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ITS KARKAN not PREMIUM Dude... premium cost 1,499,00 RS

  15. #14
    banana321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by vavyn View Post
    you did receive the confirmation email from origin, could you please post the section that I posted below. Just want to see it.
    Yes, do you have some evidence that shows that everything is working well? I would not spend $ 27 and then to have the premium frozen ...

  16. #15
    vavyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by br3akm3 View Post
    ITS KARKAN not PREMIUM Dude... premium cost 1,499,00 RS
    Yes i know its b2k. I'm just giving you an example.

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-14-2009, 06:56 AM
  2. [Tutorial]How to make the infamous aimbot last more than one game[Vista]
    By kimodragon in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 60
    Last Post: 09-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  3. here is a quick tutorial on how to use PTC sites
    By thesynyster32 in forum Programming Tutorial Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-05-2009, 10:07 PM
  4. [Tutorial] Warrock Scam Site
    By Cadelaf in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 09-19-2007, 03:59 PM
  5. [Premium Release] Warrock Account Scam Site
    By Cadelaf in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 110
    Last Post: 09-06-2007, 01:44 AM