Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30
  1. #1
    iDennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored

    Thumbs up NOSPREAD WITHOUT HACK [recon class]

    i havent seen anyone do this before
    and as you can hear english isnt my best mother language and i sound quite boring:P

    i am not the best player to explain this and my skills arent hacklike ^^ just use if you want an advantage and dont want to inject :3
    if you get banned. not my fault. but you only can get banned by reports since you dont have to inject a file

    in short:

    use the recon class
    get a weapon of coice (also works on pistol)
    place the MAV
    SPAMCLICK EXIT (the button to get out the MAV)
    and at the same time spam the weapon of choice primary or pistol.


    VV video VV


    any questions? put them down here
    i havent seen it before just like to share
    and press thanks if it helped
    Last edited by iDennis; 06-27-2012 at 12:26 PM. Reason: Added Video Tags

  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to iDennis For This Useful Post:

    frahg404 (06-28-2012),hero1777 (07-01-2012),huhula96 (08-08-2012),LtRonChapin (08-20-2012)

  3. #2
    jerry95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amused
    lol that looks realy like an bad bug il test it tommorow :P looks fun to do with an sv98 with laser :P


    ingame name mw2 jerrynl

  4. #3
    iDennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by jerry95 View Post
    lol that looks realy like an bad bug il test it tommorow :P looks fun to do with an sv98 with laser :P
    you dont even need the laser, use an other attachement instead

  5. #4
    alexrelph's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    how do u do a spamclick?

  6. #5
    iDennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by alexrelph View Post
    how do u do a spamclick?
    hit Exit (E by default) and 1 at the same time and keep clicking 1 rapidly
    if you did it good you will have nospread

  7. #6
    iDennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    @Jorndel can you make SPREAK in title SPREAD please?

  8. #7
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iDennis95 View Post
    @Jorndel can you make SPREAK in title SPREAD please?
    Like this?

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  9. #8
    razerman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Also works with EOD bot. =)

  10. #9
    iDennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post


    Like this?
    it still says nospreak

    ---------- Post added at 08:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:09 PM ----------

    @razerman

    CONFIRMED. THIS ALSO DOES WORK WITH EOD BOT
    thanks many razer!

  11. #10
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,540
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iDennis95 View Post
    it still says nospreak
    It was: SPREAD
    I changed, now I will change back

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  12. #11
    iDennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Jorndel View Post

    It was: SPREAD
    I changed, now I will change back
    its good now =D thanks

  13. #12
    alexrelph's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by iDennis95 View Post
    hit Exit (E by default) and 1 at the same time and keep clicking 1 rapidly
    if you did it good you will have nospread
    thanks man

  14. #13
    iDennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by alexrelph View Post
    thanks man
    you're welcome

  15. #14
    scheissegak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    It DOES work with the EOD bot as well, but unfortunately it does not affect the spread at all. All it does is glitching the croshair from the standart crosshair to the ones used by the EOD/MAV remote.
    Therefore it should also work with the repair torch and c4 (not tested), but like i said: Doesn't affect the weapon spread at all.


    too bad

  16. #15
    iDennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by scheissegak View Post
    It DOES work with the EOD bot as well, but unfortunately it does not affect the spread at all. All it does is glitching the croshair from the standart crosshair to the ones used by the EOD/MAV remote.
    Therefore it should also work with the repair torch and c4 (not tested), but like i said: Doesn't affect the weapon spread at all.


    too bad
    well, in pistol servers i seem to do alot better and with smg's i spray better
    though it doesnt work with repair torch/c4 because it isnt a device

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Getting blacked out weapons without Hacks!
    By iGascan in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 85
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 03:57 PM
  2. TUTORIAL HOW TO GET BALCK WEAPONS WITHOUT HACK
    By ChivasJoker in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 11:14 AM
  3. Korean Warrock is fun without hacks
    By H4rdc0r3NL in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-11-2007, 04:15 AM
  4. me in warrock without hacks
    By ragman1234 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-26-2007, 10:55 AM
  5. ME in warrock without hacking :)
    By 1877 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 03-25-2007, 03:28 PM