Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    DayZBandit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy

    Battlefield 3 Origin Launch Fix or Temp Fix.

    Lately people have been having the problem that Battlefield 3 won't launch from Origin when they're connecting to servers on Battlelog. I'm not entirely sure but I think it's a problem with the .dll, if this doesn't work for you please don't yell at me telling me I lied about it being some form of a fix. I did this after my BF3 stopped launching and it's still responding strong. Basically, all you have to do is download the June 4th language patch.

    I'm sorry if this is in the wrong section, I could not find a Battlefield 3 Discussion Thread.

    Good Luck

  2. #2
    baccs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    ill have to give that a try thanks for the idea

  3. #3
    vavyn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Not working.

  4. #4
    DayZBandit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by vavyn View Post
    Not working.
    Alrighty, I think the fix only works for people who bought the RU version of BF3.

  5. #5
    battl3f13ld's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Its only for the people that got the russian version of the game, the reason Origin is messing up is because they are trying to fix what they made go wrong so just hold out people.

  6. #6
    DayZBandit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by battl3f13ld View Post
    Its only for the people that got the russian version of the game, the reason Origin is messing up is because they are trying to fix what they made go wrong so just hold out people.
    I figured it was only for the russian version.

Similar Threads

  1. [Fix] How to fix the intel graphics card gas black screen
    By jamesouch1 in forum Combat Arms Tutorials
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-09-2012, 10:29 AM
  2. [Patched] Tryhacker V2.1 Simple Version FIXED BUGS AND FIXED ERRORS AND WITH MENU IN GAME
    By tryhacker in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 131
    Last Post: 05-29-2012, 01:48 AM
  3. Battlefield 3 Launch trailer!!!!!
    By dario354 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-22-2011, 04:56 PM
  4. [Fixed]NeverBorns Speedhack[Fixed]
    By satindemon4u in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 158
    Last Post: 09-17-2009, 06:18 PM
  5. [FIX] TNT Chams [FIX]
    By callenbs in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 76
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 12:21 AM

Tags for this Thread