Page 9 of 18 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 269
  1. #121
    blackspeedy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by arthurgeron View Post
    I'm installing windows 8, if I don't work with it, can you make it compatible please?
    Right click on the trainer choose properties-compatibility, enable the compatibility Mode and select win7.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to blackspeedy For This Useful Post:

    arthurgeron (11-07-2012)

  3. #122
    Threadstarter
    In the immortal words of Clark Whatsisname -- up, up and away!
    MPGH Member
    ZReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My T-90 tank
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,057
    My Mood
    Goofy
    thank you .

  4. #123
    battl3f13ld's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Cant get F4 sniper breath working still allot of swaying is there a fix for this also well done for the rest works flawless.

    Thank you.

  5. #124
    kefffo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by battl3f13ld View Post
    Cant get F4 sniper breath working still allot of swaying is there a fix for this also well done for the rest works flawless.

    Thank you.
    Same issue here

  6. #125
    Ayzake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Praxeus i've a question, my pc is crashing when the trainer is on and before the trainer +2 it did not happen my pc specs: i5 3570k / GTX 670 / 8GB crash when using the lock xsniperbreath which so far has not worked on any sniper

  7. #126
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    @Praxeus
    ur hack really cool but i have a Question
    Why u think its Forever undetected ?

  8. #127
    GeneticOrange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    im actually to scared to try this out... i dont wanna get banned :/

  9. #128
    ooglio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bemidji, Minnesota
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Thank you so much bro, this is the best free hack I've used for BF3. I loved your +2 trainer and I was waiting for sniper breath lol. You're the best.
    I thanked you for your post.

  10. #129
    arthurgeron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    683
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by GeneticOrange View Post
    im actually to scared to try this out... i dont wanna get banned :/
    I actually used his hacks since the +2 one, it's all safe! The thing is, it changes a value on the running memory and then closes, so the PB isn't able to detect the hack, it isn't like that hacks that inject a dll into the game, it just changes values.

    ---------- Post added at 02:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:31 PM ----------

    Sorry for being annoying, but is this hack set to work with multi-cored processors? When I'm running bf3 with your hack it freezes a little sometimes..

  11. #130
    Ayzake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Angelic
    @arthurgeron This happening with me too, the memory run out of 2.000.000 K, and the normal of BF3 without the trainer +4 is 100.000 K

  12. #131
    vnSh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by arthurgeron View Post
    Sorry for being annoying, but is this hack set to work with multi-cored processors? When I'm running bf3 with your hack it freezes a little sometimes..
    i've got the same thing (was freezeing too much ingame) mostly using F4 tool (xSniperbreath)

  13. #132
    Threadstarter
    In the immortal words of Clark Whatsisname -- up, up and away!
    MPGH Member
    ZReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My T-90 tank
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,057
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Ayzake View Post
    @arthurgeron This happening with me too, the memory run out of 2.000.000 K, and the normal of BF3 without the trainer +4 is 100.000 K
    thats super weird what windows are you using and what settings do you play bf3 and whats your pc specs

  14. #133
    NESJackal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I will say that Praxeus is right on the Sniperbreath not working for any rifle but the SV98. I've confirmed it trying it out with every sniper rifle.

    ---------- Post added at 10:40 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

    Oh and this program works VERY nicely using the AA guns, both mobile and stationary! Makes them very deadly against aircraft and soldiers!

  15. #134
    arthurgeron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    683
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    That was happening to me at windows 7, now I'm using windows 8, it still freezes a lil the same way, looks like it make the game less reliable..
    Amd Radeon HD 7970 (2gb DDR5)
    4GB ram memory DDR2 (1006mhz)
    1TB HD(segate 6200 rpm)
    Intel Core 2 Quad 2.8ghz
    P5KPL-1600 motherboard

  16. #135
    triksta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works a treat i only used option #1 as no spread etc is easily detectable on PBScreens etc... Nice work. 1 Question though, there is a server update coming in next few days will this update the game and if so will your hack need updating?? or will it be fine until next patch?

Page 9 of 18 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Praxeus BF3 Trainer/ Hack + 2
    By ZReal in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 187
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 03:13 AM
  2. [Request] Bf3 Trainer
    By nickpe in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-31-2012, 06:29 PM
  3. [Release] BF3 Praxus Trainer + 1
    By ZReal in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 10-31-2012, 01:41 AM
  4. [Discussion] Bf3 cheats \ trainers
    By iHaxDetector in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-03-2011, 03:08 PM
  5. C++ Trainer Skeleton
    By Dave84311 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 10:23 PM