Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 47
  1. #16
    Dawkins's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere.
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Hmm....so this.... + Prax's trainer = huehueroflstomp?

  2. #17
    arthurgeron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    683
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    I've just posted a video, showing it works, the problem is that it's hard to make the script, my "banned buddy" is being unbanned today.

    EDIT:
    Fixed, now it works and it's also light sized.
    Last edited by arthurgeron; 11-10-2012 at 02:43 AM.

  3. #18
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Stevenom View Post
    /approved




    12 hours?
    Pshh
    1 medal for u

    ---------- Post added at 05:01 AM ---------- Previous post was at 05:00 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by arthurgeron View Post
    First of all: YES IT WORKS AND IT'S UNDETECTED AS LONG AS YOU ACTIVATE IT AND CLOSE IT BEFORE 10 SECONDS
    I want to thanks praxeus for helping me out with this first trainer! Yes it works, but only in a specific way, you must be out of reloading ammo, and then your weapon will switch to another like it's empty, just switch back to it and you will be able to shoot as much as you want! This is very usefull for that guys that hate to kill many ppl and need to look around for ammo..
    I recommend using this trainer along with praxeu's +4 trainer!
    FEATURES
    Numpad 1/2: Infinite Ammo Part 1/2 (PRESS NUMPAD 1 THEN 2)

    OBS: It has both 32bit and 64bit versions, so it won't cause lag on your computer if you're running a 64bit OS..

    OBS:CLOSE THE TRAINER 10 SEC
    Virus Scan1:ArthurGeron's BF3 Trainer+1.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    Virus Scan2:ArthurGeron's BF3 Trainer+1.rar - Virus Total Scan

    Rep/Thank me if I helped you
    UPDATE 1: NOW IT WORKS, ONLY 1 VERSION(NO MORE 32 AND 64 BIT VERSIONS), IT'S SIZE IS ONLY 1,8MB, DOESN'T WORK WITH C4'S

    OK, I'VE PASSED THIS FRIDAY WITHOUT SLEEPING BUT NOW IT WORKS, VIDEO BELLOW WAS MADE PRIOR TO IT'S FIXING, BUT ALSO SHOW IT'S REAL

  4. #19
    hillman95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not working

  5. #20
    NB81's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany?
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yeah something is not good here. Started it, pressed 1 and 2. When i go into the game my ammo is empty in every weapon and the soldier just trying to reload, but nothing happens.

  6. #21
    arthurgeron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    683
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    try activating it like I did in the video, after You have choosen your soldier

  7. #22
    //\\//etwork3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    141
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    310
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Now we need a Rapid Fire and RPG

  8. #23
    Ayzake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Angelic
    So this is cool, now we have a brazilian team yeah?! haha, nice, and take my thanks! Muito bom Arthur, e você ainda está sendo o tester de Praxeus?
    @edIT
    Here worked, but why have Trojan on virus scan, this is false positive? Thanks
    Last edited by Ayzake; 11-10-2012 at 12:08 PM.

  9. #24
    zaiid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Wrocław
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Scared
    i have problem , bullet don't take enemy life

  10. #25
    Ayzake's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Here too, the bullets not make damage, this trainer not work!
    Client-side only!

  11. #26
    NB81's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany?
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Tried it what you said. It worked, but after i dead it bugged or what and want to reload when i have a full clip. By the way, before i was dead i could manage some kills but without hitmarkers :O

  12. #27
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    bullets not make damage. am i only one who face this problem ?

  13. #28
    arthurgeron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    683
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by dantesabre View Post
    Não funciona, testei certinho, atirei em tudo, acabei com todas as balas de todas as armas até do SMAW mas nada funcionou. Mesmo assim, boa sorte com esse projeto. // It doesn't work, I tested it correctly, shoot at everything, went out of ammo with all weapons even SMAW but it didn't work. Nevertheless, good luck with this project.
    Quote Originally Posted by battl3f13ld View Post
    Ammo is server sided there for unlimited ammo would only work on single player mode, it would look like you have unlimited ammo but when you are shooting you wont be shooting any bullets you would be reloading hope this clears it up for some of you.

    EDIT been using it for 2 hours now and it doesnt work what so ever, so I dont know what ya banned buddy told you lol but as I said it is server sided.
    Quote Originally Posted by NB81 View Post
    Tried it what you said. It worked, but after i dead it bugged or what and want to reload when i have a full clip. By the way, before i was dead i could manage some kills but without hitmarkers :O
    Looks like it's really client side, but that's the most near I can get to an ammo hack, I've tried to hack the reload ammo, but's all server-side saved.. At least it's nice to feel like you can shoot for ever ><

  14. #29
    In the immortal words of Clark Whatsisname -- up, up and away!
    MPGH Member
    ZReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My T-90 tank
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,057
    My Mood
    Goofy
    lol i told you it was server side man

  15. #30
    kingxduo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    @BF3
    Posts
    183
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    52
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Praxeus View Post
    lol i told you it was server side man
    cute chcik in ur avatar XD
    is she ur gf?
    Last edited by kingxduo; 11-10-2012 at 05:05 PM.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] my first trainer (Unlimited Health)(Unlimited Ammo in clip) and much much more
    By ahmedelgamal in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 05-24-2012, 11:22 AM
  2. unlimited ammo through trainer or console
    By wardude in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 05:54 AM
  3. Video:How to make Unlimited ammo Trainer
    By Hitman101 in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 11:36 PM
  4. [tut] unlimited ammo
    By crimetime in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 06-29-2007, 04:14 PM
  5. Unlimited Ammo via Cheat Engine?
    By vega in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-18-2006, 09:59 PM

Tags for this Thread