Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    ZiM0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you!!
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Angry FK BF3 HELP PLEASE

    Can someone help me i downloaded BF3 Original from Origin but it doesnt have Multiplayer Option!
    Help me PlEaSe!!!!:Me NeEd To PLAY BF3!!!

  2. #2
    tom0101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    378
    My Mood
    Blah
    You have to open the Battlelog site in you Browser, and login with your Origin Account and then go to Multiplayer
    If I helped you please press the Thanks-Button If not, DIE!!

    thank me?!

    Have a nice day

  3. #3
    In the immortal words of Clark Whatsisname -- up, up and away!
    MPGH Member
    ZReal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My T-90 tank
    Posts
    1,347
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,057
    My Mood
    Goofy
    hahaha yeah or read the digital manual

  4. #4
    lindi000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jannah
    Posts
    535
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,037
    My Mood
    Amused
    You can play bf3 through origin.

  5. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to lindi000 For This Useful Post:

    audir (01-09-2013),Megus (01-15-2013),NUMPAD (01-15-2013),Supersajan (01-09-2013)

  6. #5
    segerydrth's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,266
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    112
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by lindi000 View Post
    You can play bf3 through origin.
    U can but u need battlelog

  7. #6
    lindi000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jannah
    Posts
    535
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,037
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by segerydrth View Post
    U can but u need battlelog
    I know that , but when you press play it will automatically send you on battlelog.
    unless if you dont have a browser.

  8. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to lindi000 For This Useful Post:

    audir (01-09-2013),IBM-XXX (01-15-2013),Megus (01-15-2013),NUMPAD (01-15-2013),segerydrth (01-08-2013),Supersajan (01-09-2013)

  9. #7
    0987654321''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Fine
    Your origin has to be in ONLINE mode...
    And after click in BF3, Your browser will open with Battlelog... Then go to Multiplayer > Server Browser and search for a Server!
    Last edited by 0987654321'; 01-10-2013 at 12:11 PM.

  10. #8
    Starfan503's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Try checking your internet cable or go to the battlelog or something else...

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help Please ! Crossfire PH or whatever
    By maek0witzki33 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-28-2013, 09:18 PM
  2. BF3 Error.Help please...
    By GreenChi in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-09-2011, 02:05 AM
  3. [Help Request] New. Help Please :)
    By xclutchx in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 02:52 PM
  4. [Help Request] help please
    By alpha3po in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 05:29 PM
  5. [Help Request] [ANSWERED]crossfire Help Please.
    By ownedpjer in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 03:53 AM