Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 45
  1. #1
    Abed_Haddad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy How can i get more fps using these specs ? (with no new parts)

    I have a Dual-core 2.33 Ghz , ATi Radeon mobility 4200 series , 4GB of ram (Laptop)
    i get like 15-20 fps , and everything is low and off (resolution 800x600) . Used GameBooster etc , etc ....
    I've found a software called Realmwarew BF3 setting editor , worked , but the console setting not working , User.cfg cannot be opened ?
    Help please and thanks !!!!!!

  2. #2
    sasha52's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Try to use razar game booster!

  3. #3
    Abed_Haddad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Already used it !

  4. #4
    iDennis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    176
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    well you cant, sorry.

    these specs are just shit

  5. #5
    darkajapan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by iDennis95 View Post
    well you cant, sorry.

    these specs are just shit
    i think if he got a decent graphics card he would be fine, but i'm guessing he's probably using a laptop soooo

  6. #6
    rawronu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Bay.
    Posts
    262
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,175
    My Mood
    Amused
    Just putting it out there my specs get 20-40 fps on low:
    AMD FX-8120 Octa-Core 3.1 ghz
    AMD Radeon HD 6670 DDR3
    8GB Corsair Vengeance

    It's the video card :3

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to rawronu For This Useful Post:

    widos (04-08-2013)

  8. #7
    Mreli4z's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my room   Posts:       21,429
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Tired
    I get like 30fps on high with these specs

    AMD FX-4100 Quad-core 3.60GHz
    ASUS HD7770 1gb
    4GB RAM

    why?

  9. #8
    ooglio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bemidji, Minnesota
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Mreli4z View Post
    I get like 30fps on high with these specs

    AMD FX-4100 Quad-core 3.60GHz
    ASUS HD7770 1gb
    4GB RAM

    why?
    Graphics card.

    My specs are

    AMD PHENOM II X4 965BE 3.40ghz
    AMD RADEON HD 6950 2GB
    8GB DDR3 RAM

    I get about 50FPS on most maps on ultra settings with max anti aliasing at 1080P. about 70-90 w/o anti aliasing.
    (I've got windows 8 pro 64bit.)

  10. #9
    chris6030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    56
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Lol, i get 30-50 fps while recording on a gtx 550 ti
    FL Studio - Music - Random stuff
    ---------------------------------------
    http://www.youtube.com/user/Starcz5
    ---------------------------------------

  11. #10
    Paralyze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    5,811
    Reputation
    1395
    Thanks
    1,362
    Shitty specs, you can't get better FPS.
    Member: December 24th, 2012
    Donator: January 4th, 2013
    Editor: January 19th, 2013 - August 17th, 2013
    Battlefield Minion: March 7th, 2013 - September 22nd, 2013
    Former Staff: September 22nd, 2013 - January 21st, 2014
    Battlefield Minion: January 21st, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Titanfall Minion: February 25th, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Former Staff: May 5th, 2014 - October 10th, 2015
    Battlefield Minion: October 10th, 2015 - Current
    Call of Duty Minion: March 4th, 2016 - Current

  12. #11
    nisse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I GET 55-90 FPS

    GTX 670 2GB OC
    I7 3770
    8GB RAM
    :P

    ON ULTRA ANTALISYNK AND 4MSAA
    Last edited by nisse; 02-17-2013 at 04:00 PM.

  13. #12
    Haxor-death's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Multiplayer Game Hacking
    Posts
    535
    Reputation
    160
    Thanks
    45
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by nisse View Post
    I GET 55-90 FPS

    GTX 670 2GB OC
    I7 3770
    8GB RAM
    :P

    ON ULTRA ANTALISYNK AND 4MSAA
    Lucky you..

  14. #13
    fapdarklord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Straya
    Posts
    464
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,078
    My Mood
    Fine
    Capped FPS to 60, uncapped runs on 220-250 ultra, 120 while recording, but capped to 30

    NVidia GTX 680 4GB duo
    32gb RAM
    Intel i5 3.1GHz

    It's all in the video card.

  15. #14
    xXRamboNoobXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CT
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    I HAVE 999999999TERABYTES OF RAM AND 500MB Of Video CARD MEMORY! Can I run BF3?

  16. #15
    danielrox21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have a AMD FX 4100 Quad core Processor 3.6GZ AMD HD 6670 Radeon graphics card and I run game 30-40

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how can i get more then one byte list in my mw3 hack in Microsoft Visual Studio 2010
    By selex2808 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-27-2012, 06:51 AM
  2. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 05-08-2012, 08:00 AM
  3. [Help Request] how can i get MORE fps
    By Effects in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 08:07 PM
  4. [Help] How can i get the program for the use hacks
    By gal1994 in forum Combat Arms EU Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2010, 03:14 AM
  5. How can I get more money or Weapons
    By taker828 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-15-2008, 07:27 PM