Thread: Cant see Gun?

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    darkajapan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10

    Cant see Gun?

    So I have a russian version of battlefield 3, and i switched it to english using a guide online. After I was done with changing the language I logged in, and all of a sudden I cant see my gun! Anyone know a fix/solution to this?

  2. #2
    yugurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Back on friday
    Posts
    3,372
    Reputation
    364
    Thanks
    668
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by darkajapan View Post
    So I have a russian version of battlefield 3, and i switched it to english using a guide online. After I was done with changing the language I logged in, and all of a sudden I cant see my gun! Anyone know a fix/solution to this?
    that seems really fucking strange. have you tried restarting the game? had this glitch sometimes but it usually disappeared quickly

  3. #3
    darkajapan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Abbadon The Despoiler View Post


    that seems really fucking strange. have you tried restarting the game? had this glitch sometimes but it usually disappeared quickly
    yup, strange though that my gun will appear on eu servers but not us servers, regardless the gun will still disappear in time. Im going to try reinstalling bf3, then doing the guide again.

  4. #4
    yugurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Back on friday
    Posts
    3,372
    Reputation
    364
    Thanks
    668
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by darkajapan View Post
    yup, strange though that my gun will appear on eu servers but not us servers, regardless the gun will still disappear in time. Im going to try reinstalling bf3, then doing the guide again.
    try repairing it through origin first to save some time

  5. #5
    darkajapan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    343
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Abbadon The Despoiler View Post


    try repairing it through origin first to save some time
    I initially did that lol! It didnt see any errors and said the game was fine T_T

  6. #6
    yugurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Back on friday
    Posts
    3,372
    Reputation
    364
    Thanks
    668
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by darkajapan View Post
    I initially did that lol! It didnt see any errors and said the game was fine T_T
    well seems like a reinstall is in order then :/ i feel bad for you hopefully you have some of that good swedish city internet because im rolling with 7 mbits download

Similar Threads

  1. You niggas Cant see me!
    By CyberGenius in forum General
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 03-11-2010, 05:35 PM
  2. U cant see me & -.-
    By Skywalker619 in forum Showroom
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-23-2010, 05:56 PM
  3. NEED HELP!! cant see this error anywhere
    By bradpith in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-05-2009, 04:52 AM
  4. i cant see anyone
    By ilovepie21 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-24-2008, 04:37 PM
  5. i cant see :@
    By Gourav2122 in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-12-2007, 12:06 AM

Tags for this Thread