Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 47
  1. #16
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by kebabbug View Post
    650 u mean ?

    yup my fault. not see that he want to buy 650. btw 650 also work fine without proble go for it bro who said that its not work they somehow don't know how to play the game

  2. #17
    Joxrox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have a 650 and I can run BF3 at 50+ FPS on ultra

  3. #18
    Abed_Haddad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you all guys ! you really really helped !!! Now i can be sure !
    Last edited by Abed_Haddad; 03-24-2013 at 02:15 PM.

  4. #19
    Durham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio world
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    602
    My Mood
    Angelic
    im have GeForce GTX 550TI, can i play bf3?:S

  5. #20
    Abed_Haddad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Durham View Post
    im have GeForce GTX 550TI, can i play bf3?:S
    Yes , you can , but it depends on the other PC settings .

  6. #21
    Durham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio world
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    602
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I7 prosesor, 12 gb ram.

  7. #22
    Abed_Haddad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Durham View Post
    I7 prosesor, 12 gb ram.
    Yep , even better ....

  8. #23
    Durham's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Visual Studio world
    Posts
    269
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    602
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Ok thanks man

  9. #24
    lhikary's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    249
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    932

  10. #25
    Abed_Haddad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by lhikary View Post
    You STFU ok ? But anyway , thanks !

  11. #26
    lhikary's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    249
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    932
    you tell someone to stfu over the internet? Didnt know you reached that level of stupidity

  12. #27
    kebabbug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    this go's to nowhere pls stop!

    anyways Abed_Haddad, That graph is outdated.

    You would get 15% higher fps on the Nvidia cards.
    And 25% higher fps on the AMD cards.
    Last edited by kebabbug; 03-25-2013 at 06:50 PM.

  13. #28
    OldMop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    no problems

  14. #29
    fapdarklord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    'Straya
    Posts
    464
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,078
    My Mood
    Fine
    I'm using a GTX 670 4GB duo & am running an avg. of 120-150 fps capped to 60 on ultra, the 650 should be able to run ultra just fine.

    Should get around 60fps on high, atleast.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to fapdarklord For This Useful Post:

    lhikary (03-26-2013)

  16. #30
    Abed_Haddad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by fapdarklord View Post
    I'm using a GTX 670 4GB duo & am running an avg. of 120-150 fps capped to 60 on ultra, the 650 should be able to run ultra just fine.

    Should get around 60fps on high, atleast.
    Niiiiice ! Thanks !

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Would 4x 6970HD be good enough for Battlefield 3 maxed out?
    By Stevenom in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-01-2011, 03:03 PM
  2. CAn someone from the U.S. make an account for me plz?
    By dikketr0l in forum MapleStory Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2008, 07:36 PM
  3. Tradin Non Proxy Cracker for Korean Warrock Acc
    By R1FL3 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-08-2007, 07:28 PM
  4. Tradin Non Proxy Cracker for Korean Warrock Acc
    By R1FL3 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 11:37 PM
  5. Are we cool enough for a avatar week?
    By i eat trees in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:04 PM