Thread: Autohotkey

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Dedsilence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Autohotkey

    I want to make a script that every time i right click it spots i tried and did this.

    RButton::
    send {q}

    But for some reason in bf3 it doesn't ADS.

    Anyone know the problem?

  2. #2
    Plutonsvea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,878
    Reputation
    303
    Thanks
    978
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Dedsilence View Post
    I want to make a script that every time i right click it spots i tried and did this.

    RButton::
    send {q}

    But for some reason in bf3 it doesn't ADS.

    Anyone know the problem?
    I think it's due to your key duration. I'm pretty sure tapping Q doesn't spot. You need to hold it for a few seconds, then release.
    Try adding a timer to your send {q} function.
    Did I help you? You know what to do.

     





  3. #3
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,431
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,530
    Quote Originally Posted by Plutonsvea View Post
    I think it's due to your key duration. I'm pretty sure tapping Q doesn't spot. You need to hold it for a few seconds, then release.
    Try adding a timer to your send {q} function.
    It works only for a set amount of distance, further spots are lucky presses.

    Adding time to Q makes the comms GUI open (automatically put out of ADS), tapping it is the best option.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W10E
    Laptop | P870KM1 | 7700K - 16G - GTX1080N SLi - 850EVO 500G - W10E - 780W Eurocom PSU

  4. #4
    Dedsilence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Plutonsvea View Post
    I think it's due to your key duration. I'm pretty sure tapping Q doesn't spot. You need to hold it for a few seconds, then release.
    Try adding a timer to your send {q} function.
    im working to the knowledge to, if i see a guy i right click at the same time it spots so i can see him better and therefor easier to kill am i right?

  5. #5
    yugurt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,410
    Reputation
    364
    Thanks
    676
    This might be off but i believe you can't just write q you have too give it it's real number.

  6. #6
    Dedsilence's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Abbadon The Despoiler View Post
    This might be off but i believe you can't just write q you have too give it it's real number.
    The q works im just not ads'ing

  7. #7
    th30nlyone's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    In bf3 settings just assign spot and ads to the right mouse button. When you wanna spot ands ads just press rght mouse button for a sec and realease. You will spot and when it is released you are ads. Once you get used to it it works very very effectively. You just need to get used to it. tap it and alli it does is ads. hold for nillisecond and you spot and ads.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] NEW! AutoHotKey App!
    By AudiTT in forum Call of Duty 6 - Modern Warfare 2 (MW2) Hacks
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 04-28-2010, 10:44 PM
  2. [Release] AutoHotKey for CoD 4,5,6
    By AudiTT in forum Call of Duty Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 02:40 PM
  3. Autohotkey burst-fire
    By sinister5964 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 03-09-2010, 07:15 PM
  4. Simple AutoHotKey Pistol Rapid Fire
    By .:AsianTim:. in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 09-27-2009, 10:07 PM
  5. Simple AutoHotKey Rapid Fire
    By .:AsianTim:. in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-17-2009, 02:52 AM