Page 7 of 37 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 549
  1. #91
    altobo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal-Tabua city
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    on bf3? :P

    I think it will take some time to get the first ban xD

  2. #92
    karudijan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jagodina
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cool
    Anything is possible but I hope it will not

  3. #93
    TahaAlam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    349
    I was going to do TDM on Operation Firestorm but I seems a lot more people play conquest (like 3 to 90 actually). So i just made it a Conquest on Operation Firestorm. You can use this with TDM and conquest large or even rush but you'll just have to ignore the flags which can be annoying considering how big they are. I think im going to redo metro in Conquest since a lot more people play conquest. Enjoy!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Operation_Firestorm_CON.PNG  

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files

  4. The Following 58 Users Say Thank You to TahaAlam For This Useful Post:

    00bogdy00 (07-03-2016),123888 (11-06-2013),Aangoan (08-16-2016),algomaga (10-18-2014),algo_maga (04-08-2014),alryaz (08-12-2013),anyone2 (01-29-2014),bombolange (05-23-2016),bros05 (06-14-2015),CalinX2 (01-27-2014),cheebah420420 (11-20-2013),Choni (10-19-2014),Darzhove (05-23-2016),deadude (10-31-2013),debbe (08-22-2013),deimonspade (02-04-2014),doomoX123 (02-06-2014),dreiker (12-29-2014),dumamideng (03-27-2014),dzine7 (05-16-2014),edithchester (06-11-2014),eldring (04-15-2016),exe98 (04-08-2014),GARNAA (1 Week Ago),Giantblackwhale (08-17-2013),GoodUser (08-05-2013),Gulliver77 (06-27-2014),hardkorenerd (08-15-2013),HarrySnotte (10-04-2014),hoda09000 (10-19-2014),idelveys (03-21-2014),ipood89 (12-14-2013),java8892 (01-06-2015),johnchau09 (05-09-2014),jola08 (08-10-2013),king344 (08-03-2013),kotton1 (06-10-2014),Lychaeus (10-25-2013),Mrdangula (08-04-2013),muxaspb99 (11-01-2014),my74128 (06-09-2014),notw (06-05-2014),odinka (08-01-2014),OverEnergy (05-29-2016),Philipp1237 (12-07-2013),Phycomuppet (12-04-2013),Pokumuye (09-24-2015),Poppy2k11 (02-07-2014),Psychosth (09-26-2016),Rachacu (04-22-2014),SATURN_34 (05-13-2016),ShadowBrach (2 Weeks Ago),siclop158 (08-08-2013),spartan1774 (08-23-2013),szamilano (08-18-2016),timur868 (11-12-2014),vivayo (08-21-2014),wkey06 (11-05-2013)

  5. #94
    VinnieCFH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    getting msvcp110.dll error, i've already done the tutorials of .dll errors and still don't working

    ---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

    it was working before i formated my PC

  6. #95
    pekz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this bannable?
    How is bf3 working? Do you get a ban from the game or just from servers?

    And what about:
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    1373262919-myesp.png  


  7. #96
    woepasjoep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Yo TahaAlam, Thanks a bunch for adding the maps.
    it's really appreciated!

    Keep them coming!

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to woepasjoep For This Useful Post:

    karudijan (08-04-2013),TahaAlam (08-03-2013)

  9. #97
    enkenk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by VinnieCFH View Post
    getting msvcp110.dll error, i've already done the tutorials of .dll errors and still don't working

    ---------- Post added at 04:56 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

    it was working before i formated my PC
    devi andare sul sitoweb di inforge e scaricare tutto su x7 e dll e fare come dice poi devi avviare il hack di x7 per prova .
    you have to go on the Web Site of inforge and download all of x7 and dll and do as he says then you have to start the hack x7 for trial.

    ---------- Post added at 03:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:08 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by pekz View Post
    Is this bannable?
    How is bf3 working? Do you get a ban from the game or just from servers?

    And what about:
    una cosa e certa ! se usi insieme un wallhack oltre che il radar alla fine ti beccano e va a finire che bloccano anche il radar! e il modo migliore per farsi bannare dal pb! non sei molto furbo?
    one thing is certain! if you use a wallhack together as well as the radar in the end they catch you and it ends up that also block the radar! and the best way to get the ban pb! you're not very smart?

  10. #98
    VinnieCFH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    [QUOTE=enkenk;8595878]devi andare sul sitoweb di inforge e scaricare tutto su x7 e dll e fare come dice poi devi avviare il hack di x7 per prova .
    you have to go on the Web Site of inforge and download all of x7 and dll and do as he says then you have to start the hack x7 for trial.[COLOR="Silver"]

    didn't understand anything, i'm using windows 8, it was working fine here and stopped suddenly

  11. #99
    smallC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,332
    Hey , i upload a new map




    Quote Originally Posted by pekz View Post
    Is this bannable?
    How is bf3 working? Do you get a ban from the game or just from servers?

    And what about:
    How bf3 work? what do you want to know? it's like other game , when you launch bf3 it's load into memory.
    you can read the informations with the right offsets. You can read soldier position for example/life/name ect...

    It's my esp, i make a mistake and injected something that is detected. I'm banned, but my esp work it's an overlay drawing.
    So the screenshot of punkbuster are clean, but i don't know if i should release it. But my esp don't give ban it's private and fully external.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Seine_Conquest.png  

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by smallC; 08-03-2013 at 04:39 PM.

  12. The Following 42 Users Say Thank You to smallC For This Useful Post:

    123888 (11-06-2013),1stLove (08-07-2013),Aangoan (08-16-2016),algomaga (10-18-2014),algo_maga (04-08-2014),bombolange (05-23-2016),cheebah420420 (11-20-2013),daminou351 (11-18-2013),deadude (10-31-2013),deimonspade (02-04-2014),dreiker (12-29-2014),edithchester (06-24-2014),Elioth (10-09-2014),exe98 (04-08-2014),GoodUser (08-05-2013),Gulliver77 (06-27-2014),hardkorenerd (08-15-2013),HarrySnotte (10-11-2014),hoda09000 (10-19-2014),idelveys (03-21-2014),ipood89 (12-14-2013),java8892 (01-06-2015),johnchau09 (05-09-2014),jola08 (08-10-2013),karudijan (08-04-2013),Lychaeus (10-25-2013),muxaspb99 (11-01-2014),my74128 (06-09-2014),notw (06-05-2014),odinka (08-01-2014),outa region (12-06-2013),Philipp1237 (12-07-2013),Phycomuppet (12-04-2013),Poppy2k11 (02-07-2014),Psychosth (09-26-2016),R3TT3R (07-05-2014),Rachacu (09-07-2014),SATURN_34 (05-13-2016),ShadowBrach (2 Weeks Ago),szamilano (08-18-2016),TahaAlam (08-03-2013),vivayo (08-21-2014)

  13. #100
    ajxxhyperkill's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Okay I'm getting a little pissed off (It's not your fault). I keep getting the error, "MSVPCR110.dll is missing from your computer" I already checked the thread on MPGH about how to fix this and what I need to download, I did that but still no matter what, I keep getting the error. It would be awesome if someone could help me. And because I'm not to great about navigating around the computer, the more thorough the explanation is, the better thanks!

  14. #101
    TahaAlam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    349
    If you read the complete thread you would know on the second page Gamergods solved the problem by installing the 32 bit version of MS Visual C++ 2012.

    ---------- Post added at 05:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:24 PM ----------

    SmallC You already uploaded the same map in the SmallC_Radar_mpgh.net.rar file. Its literally the exact same thing LOL.

  15. #102
    TahaAlam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    349
    Heres Conquest on Operation Metro. Ignore me by the us spawn i used the in game map since it was bigger (m key). Its slightly better in terms of resolution but like always zooming in makes it pixelated. it still works. You can use it on Rush, and TDM. In rush the first two mcon place the map will be blank but the enemies will still show up on it so you'll know where they are. I feel like the TDM one was more accurate since it was smaller, so if you want to play TDM on Operation Metro I recommenced the one I posted in Page 6 two days ago. Anyways Enjoy!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Operation_Metro_CON.PNG  

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by TahaAlam; 08-03-2013 at 09:11 PM.

  16. The Following 64 Users Say Thank You to TahaAlam For This Useful Post:

    00bogdy00 (07-03-2016),123888 (11-06-2013),1stLove (08-07-2013),Aangoan (08-16-2016),algomaga (10-18-2014),algo_maga (04-08-2014),alryaz (08-13-2013),anyone2 (01-29-2014),bombolange (05-23-2016),bros05 (06-14-2015),CalinX2 (01-27-2014),cheebah420420 (11-20-2013),Choni (10-19-2014),coolestgamer123 (08-26-2014),Darzhove (05-23-2016),deadude (10-31-2013),debbe (08-22-2013),deimonspade (02-04-2014),dragoon15 (11-10-2013),dreiker (12-29-2014),dumamideng (03-27-2014),dzine7 (05-16-2014),edithchester (06-11-2014),Etorix (10-18-2013),exe98 (04-08-2014),Finlander (08-14-2013),GARNAA (1 Week Ago),gettushomom (08-04-2013),Giantblackwhale (08-17-2013),GoodUser (08-05-2013),Gulliver77 (06-27-2014),HarrySnotte (10-11-2014),hoda09000 (10-19-2014),idelveys (03-21-2014),java8892 (01-06-2015),johnchau09 (05-09-2014),jola08 (08-10-2013),karudijan (08-04-2013),kinghendryV (10-08-2014),kotton1 (06-10-2014),Legion299 (12-13-2013),Mrdangula (08-04-2013),muxaspb99 (11-01-2014),my74128 (06-09-2014),notw (06-05-2014),odinka (08-01-2014),outa region (12-06-2013),OverEnergy (05-29-2016),Philipp1237 (12-07-2013),Phycomuppet (12-04-2013),pochow (02-22-2015),Pokumuye (09-24-2015),Poppy2k11 (02-07-2014),Psychosth (09-26-2016),R3TT3R (07-05-2014),Rachacu (04-22-2014),SATURN_34 (05-13-2016),ShadowBrach (2 Weeks Ago),siclop158 (08-08-2013),szamilano (08-18-2016),th3mutante (08-05-2013),VikThorH (12-31-2015),zeka456 (09-15-2016),zukka96 (10-12-2016)

  17. #103
    Mrdangula's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by smallC View Post
    Hey , i upload a new map






    How bf3 work? what do you want to know? it's like other game , when you launch bf3 it's load into memory.
    you can read the informations with the right offsets. You can read soldier position for example/life/name ect...

    It's my esp, i make a mistake and injected something that is detected. I'm banned, but my esp work it's an overlay drawing.
    So the screenshot of punkbuster are clean, but i don't know if i should release it. But my esp don't give ban it's private and fully external.

    Hey man please release your ESP if its fully external would like to use it thanks

  18. #104
    smallC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,332
    Quote Originally Posted by TahaAlam View Post
    If you read the complete thread you would know on the second page Gamergods solved the problem by installing the 32 bit version of MS Visual C++ 2012.

    ---------- Post added at 05:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:24 PM ----------

    SmallC You already uploaded the same map in the SmallC_Radar_mpgh.net.rar file. Its literally the exact same thing LOL.
    Oh sorry ... i forgot that

    I know the settings isn't perfect
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Teheran_Conquest.png  

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files

  19. The Following 48 Users Say Thank You to smallC For This Useful Post:

    00bogdy00 (07-03-2016),123888 (11-06-2013),1stLove (08-07-2013),Aangoan (08-16-2016),algomaga (10-18-2014),alryaz (08-12-2013),bombolange (05-23-2016),Bram341 (07-02-2015),CalinX2 (01-27-2014),cheebah420420 (11-20-2013),Choni (10-19-2014),coolestgamer123 (08-26-2014),deadude (10-31-2013),dragoon15 (11-10-2013),dreiker (12-29-2014),dumamideng (03-27-2014),dzine7 (05-16-2014),edithchester (06-11-2014),Etorix (10-18-2013),exe98 (04-08-2014),Giantblackwhale (08-17-2013),GoodUser (08-05-2013),Gulliver77 (06-27-2014),HarrySnotte (10-04-2014),hoda09000 (10-19-2014),idelveys (03-21-2014),ipood89 (12-14-2013),johnchau09 (05-09-2014),jola08 (08-10-2013),karudijan (08-04-2013),kotton1 (06-10-2014),muxaspb99 (11-01-2014),my74128 (06-09-2014),notw (06-05-2014),odinka (08-01-2014),outa region (12-13-2013),OverEnergy (05-29-2016),Philipp1237 (12-07-2013),Pokumuye (09-24-2015),Poppy2k11 (02-07-2014),Psychosth (09-26-2016),R3TT3R (07-05-2014),Rachacu (09-07-2014),rebooter (11-05-2014),ShadowBrach (2 Weeks Ago),szamilano (08-18-2016),TahaAlam (08-04-2013),vivayo (08-21-2014)

  20. #105
    Twin Cities's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    2,518
    Reputation
    345
    Thanks
    2,568
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by smallC View Post
    Oh sorry ... i forgot that

    I know the settings isn't perfect
    Instead of uploading attachments, don't you think it would be faster to put them in a code format and upload a picture on Imgur and wrap [IMG] tags around it?

Page 7 of 37 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What is the best map for Quarantine?
    By dannychen14 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-14-2009, 06:09 AM
  2. new map for xmas?
    By shishishishi in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 04:03 AM
  3. What if we could design maps for ourself?
    By XxDrazzoXxZ in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-16-2008, 10:06 PM
  4. Play member maps for free
    By tednugent in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 05-09-2007, 07:29 PM
  5. [release] All member maps for free. UNDETECTED
    By systemx84 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-17-2007, 11:07 AM