Thread: Jet Speed

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    azepoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Jet Speed

    Hi, i was wondering, is it possible to just scan the value of the address of the Jet's Speed and simply auto press afterburner or brake ?

  2. #2
    TheFlyingDutchman''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On my haunted flying pirate ship
    Posts
    3,291
    Reputation
    319
    Thanks
    589
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Auto press??
    "People don't change.
    Circumstances do."


    "Trying to find succes without working hard is like trying to harvest where you did not sow"















    Bullpop












    Will be my supp in LoL


    You spin me right round right round

  3. #3
    azepoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by banditodegod View Post
    Auto press??
    Well, just scan the value of the speed - If lower than 310, return input [afterburner] / If higher than 315, return input [brake]

    Is that hard to make ? Just, how to get the value of the adress ?

  4. #4
    TheFlyingDutchman''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On my haunted flying pirate ship
    Posts
    3,291
    Reputation
    319
    Thanks
    589
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by azepoi View Post
    Well, just scan the value of the speed - If lower than 310, return input [afterburner] / If higher than 315, return input [brake]

    Is that hard to make ? Just, how to get the value of the adress ?
    I mean, you can just keep pressing shift?
    "People don't change.
    Circumstances do."


    "Trying to find succes without working hard is like trying to harvest where you did not sow"















    Bullpop












    Will be my supp in LoL


    You spin me right round right round

  5. #5
    azepoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can someone give me an awnser ? thankyou

  6. #6
    d0hn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Well you've got thing like a jet velocity 3.5 which controls everything, such as when hp of jet is lot it automatically ejects you from it
    Money talks.

  7. #7
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,635
    Reputation
    2154
    Thanks
    7,648
    I don't think so, you'd probably glitch and crap and when you try to shoot it probably doesn't even reg.

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


Similar Threads

  1. Searching for Jet Speed Macro/paypal
    By andy9690 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-19-2013, 12:10 PM
  2. Searching for Jet Hacks/Speed Helper
    By andy9690 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-18-2013, 08:20 AM
  3. [Request] Speed Indicator for Jets
    By SimpleJack in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-19-2013, 05:55 PM
  4. [Request] Jet Speed hack
    By turk125 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-12-2012, 04:59 PM
  5. [Request] Jet Speed control
    By Ext3ndedBurs in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-08-2012, 11:58 AM