Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 169
  1. #46
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    EDIT

    JUST CHANGE VERTICAL TO 90

    New updated tutorial

     
    Last edited by Yellow 13; 07-21-2013 at 11:19 AM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  2. #47
    felipe4334's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Area 51
    Posts
    815
    Reputation
    99
    Thanks
    1,330
    My Mood
    Devilish
    very good hack

  3. #48
    altobo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal-Tabua city
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    BEHOLD THE ALLMIGHTY YELLOW 13!!!!

    Its working and its freakin amaaaaziiiing O_O
    Even added the Oscar thingy for Revive

    Thx allot bro greate job !

  4. #49
    Eiberhart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can someone explain me bloody 3 I don't get it ._.

    ---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------

    I followed all steps , do u need a special mouse for this?

  5. #50
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Eiberhart View Post
    Can someone explain me bloody 3 I don't get it ._.

    ---------- Post added at 01:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:49 PM ----------

    I followed all steps , do u need a special mouse for this?
    Tutorial for inserting macros into Bloody software is on the setup picture.

    Bloody4 is released, I recommend the lasest version.

    You need to have an "Core3 Activated" Bloody-X7 Mouse. V wired or R wireless series both work.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  6. #51
    altobo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal-Tabua city
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    bro, can you make something for Scar-L ? :3

  7. #52
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Somebody give me a reason why should I make norecoil on a weapon with lower rof and longer reload time just to achieve the same accuracy as an M16 norecoil?
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  8. #53
    Eiberhart's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Tutorial for inserting macros into Bloody software is on the setup picture.

    Bloody4 is released, I recommend the lasest version.

    You need to have an "Core3 Activated" Bloody-X7 Mouse. V wired or R wireless series both work.
    So u need a special mouse to use the hack? Or can I activate the hacks with my keyboard?

  9. #54
    altobo123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Portugal-Tabua city
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    This is not a hack ....

  10. #55
    AllSparkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    I wonder how lazy you have to be to use no recoil for m16 and m4, especially if theres still spread. And the m16 and m4 are so so easy weapons.

  11. #56
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Eiberhart View Post
    So u need a special mouse to use the hack? Or can I activate the hacks with my keyboard?
    Need the X7 Bloody mouse



    Quote Originally Posted by AllSparkk View Post
    I wonder how lazy you have to be to use no recoil for m16 and m4, especially if theres still spread. And the m16 and m4 are so so easy weapons.
    Very lazy
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  12. #57
    ma391's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello !

    I want to buy this mouse, but i dont know if all A4tech V7A have an "activated core" ... please can u help me and look at this

    Maus A4Tech bloody V7A Holeless Gaming Maus USB (12860) | eBay

    if that mouse has an activated core that i can use it like you (@yellow13) use this mouse without so much software or so.

    Sorry for my bad english.

    Please can u tell me if that mouse is "Core3 Activated" ? Because in the german description did not stand Core3 Activated.

    Thx so much for your help and answer !

  13. #58
    plisapolisa's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    only Bloody V5 have "Core3 Activated" but not all,Ask the seller before you buy.everyone loves that mouse and software.I think the mouse is ok, well it is holding in his hand, the software is very weak and has many bugs,works very not stably,recommend or not recommend, the choice belongs to the buyer

  14. #59
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by ma391 View Post
    Hello !

    I want to buy this mouse, but i dont know if all A4tech V7A have an "activated core" ... please can u help me and look at this

    Maus A4Tech bloody V7A Holeless Gaming Maus USB (12860) | eBay

    if that mouse has an activated core that i can use it like you (@yellow13) use this mouse without so much software or so.

    Sorry for my bad english.

    Please can u tell me if that mouse is "Core3 Activated" ? Because in the german description did not stand Core3 Activated.

    Thx so much for your help and answer !

    I recommend amazon instead, this comes activated with upgraded metal feet: Amazon.com: A4tech Bloody V7ma - Activated with Metal Feet - Multi-core Gaming Mouse (Wired, Usb): Video Games




    Quote Originally Posted by plisapolisa View Post
    only Bloody V5 have "Core3 Activated" but not all,Ask the seller before you buy.everyone loves that mouse and software.I think the mouse is ok, well it is holding in his hand, the software is very weak and has many bugs,works very not stably,recommend or not recommend, the choice belongs to the buyer
    Software is weak?
    Tell me what other mouse can do this? Razer, mad cats, logitech? Pfft.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  15. #60
    ma391's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hello yellow 13!

    Thank you for your answer! I am from germany and i need a german (online) shop, where i can buy the A4tech x7 mouse with activated core. But it is very hard for me to find this special mouse. Please can you help me? At the most offers there did not stand anything with "activated core". Is it not at every A4tech x7 mouse activated and why not.
    I want to have this mouse!!! :-)

    Thank you for your answer and help!

Page 4 of 12 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] M416 Norecoil all attachments *forever undetect*
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 04-12-2016, 07:21 AM
  2. [Request] Lookin For Call of Duty 4 10th Lobby + All Gold Weapons + All Attachments and Camo's!
    By -PWS-REVENGE in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-11-2011, 02:04 AM
  3. [Tutorial] Black Ops Unlock All [Gold Camo, All Guns, All Attachments etc]
    By xxHiddenShotzxx in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 04:40 PM
  4. with the "unlock all attachment" hack
    By akitheone in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 12:44 AM
  5. Unlock all attachments
    By brandoninlove in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-2010, 09:48 PM