Page 7 of 12 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 169
  1. #91
    CaueMene's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Worked!!! approved

  2. #92
    Mshine67's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,054
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Could you possibly make one of these codes that i can put into auto hotkey and use as macro because I and alot of people don't have this mouse. Would be greatly appreciated.

  3. #93
    bartolica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Mshine67 View Post
    Could you possibly make one of these codes that i can put into auto hotkey and use as macro because I and alot of people don't have this mouse. Would be greatly appreciated.
    It is not possible OMG.

  4. #94
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by Mshine67 View Post
    Could you possibly make one of these codes that i can put into auto hotkey and use as macro because I and alot of people don't have this mouse. Would be greatly appreciated.
    Pull that penis out of your ear, it's affecting your brain
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  5. #95
    Flubb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi Yellow - first of all thanks for sharing these, appreciated.

    I have a couple of questions please. I have followed your guide to setup 100% (I have Bloody v7 Headshot mouse), installed mouse fix, changed FOV, sensitivity, everything is set correct - but I still get spread when I use the no spread macro, recoil is reduced a lot, maybe 80-90%, but it is not like in your video example. Any idea why this is?

    Thanks

  6. #96
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by Flubb View Post
    Hi Yellow - first of all thanks for sharing these, appreciated.

    I have a couple of questions please. I have followed your guide to setup 100% (I have Bloody v7 Headshot mouse), installed mouse fix, changed FOV, sensitivity, everything is set correct - but I still get spread when I use the no spread macro, recoil is reduced a lot, maybe 80-90%, but it is not like in your video example. Any idea why this is?

    Thanks
    Sens 0.226744
    Rawinput yes
    FOV (with BF3 Setting editor) V: 90 (all settings will auto adjust if you change this)
    Must use Win7 acceleration fix
    Windows mouse sensitivity 6/11

    Newer setup guide (this thread, I have not contacted a moderator to update): http://img713.imageshack.us/img713/296/nhh2.png

    Contact me if you have any problems after this

    Macro is NO RECOIL and not NOSPREAD

    Planning nospread in future tho
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  7. #97
    divisionbell77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Just got the V7 and just starting to tool around with it. Please excuse my ignorance.

    I play inverted(move mouse forward, head looks down), what values would I change to flip this macro to work inverted?

    Also, what is the point of the resolution? Should I edit it to me resolution(1920 x 1080)?

    I have the Bloody4 software installed, version 2013.0830. Should I use a different one?
    Last edited by divisionbell77; 09-07-2013 at 11:43 AM.

  8. #98
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by divisionbell77 View Post
    Just got the V7 and just starting to tool around with it. Please excuse my ignorance.

    I play inverted(move mouse forward, head looks down), what values would I change to flip this macro to work inverted?

    Also, what is the point of the resolution? Should I edit it to me resolution(1920 x 1080)?

    I have the Bloody4 software installed, version 2013.0830. Should I use a different one?
    Everythings fine, i play inverted too. just change the "y-value" to a negative value, like "-8" insted of "8".
    Resolution in the macro settings donīt seem to do anything.

  9. #99
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    Everythings fine, i play inverted too. just change the "y-value" to a negative value, like "-8" insted of "8".
    Resolution in the macro settings donīt seem to do anything.
    Actually, it's not possible to have positive value on bloody hs macro.

    Resolution's there for reference, you don't have to follow it
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  10. #100
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Actually, it's not possible to have positive value on bloody hs macro.

    Resolution's there for reference, you don't have to follow it
    Actually, it IS possible to use negative and positive values, since i am using it
    Divisionbell77: my mistake, you have to change the *negative* y-values to positive ones to use the macro in inverted gameplay.

    All you need is an old (unencrypted) headshot macro (.bwp file), like yellow posted them in various threads already. Then edit that file with a texteditor (Pspad, Notepad++ or others) and save it. It works like a charm. Just one drawback: if you want to change values, you canīt use the headshot-macro editor for that macro. You will need to make the changes within a texteditor.

    Heres my M16A3 RDSFGHB macro for inverted gameplay. Be advised, the x and y values have been changed to fit *my* ingame mousesense (i think i have 0.10).
    If you follow yellows tutorial, you have to use his values and just change the "MoveY" commands to the corresponding positive value:

    <Root>
    <WeaponData>
    <ResolutionRemark>1920*1080</ResolutionRemark>
    <CPIRemark>Default</CPIRemark>
    <PressRKeyToPauseMove>0</PressRKeyToPauseMove>
    <Button>
    <BulletCount>8</BulletCount>
    <Bullet1_MoveX>-6</Bullet1_MoveX>
    <Bullet1_MoveY>16</Bullet1_MoveY>
    <Bullet1_IntervalTime>90</Bullet1_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet2_MoveX>-5</Bullet2_MoveX>
    <Bullet2_MoveY>14</Bullet2_MoveY>
    <Bullet2_IntervalTime>90</Bullet2_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet3_MoveX>-5</Bullet3_MoveX>
    <Bullet3_MoveY>14</Bullet3_MoveY>
    <Bullet3_IntervalTime>90</Bullet3_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet4_MoveX>-5</Bullet4_MoveX>
    <Bullet4_MoveY>14</Bullet4_MoveY>
    <Bullet4_IntervalTime>90</Bullet4_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet5_MoveX>-4</Bullet5_MoveX>
    <Bullet5_MoveY>13</Bullet5_MoveY>
    <Bullet5_IntervalTime>90</Bullet5_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet6_MoveX>-4</Bullet6_MoveX>
    <Bullet6_MoveY>13</Bullet6_MoveY>
    <Bullet6_IntervalTime>90</Bullet6_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet7_MoveX>-4</Bullet7_MoveX>
    <Bullet7_MoveY>12</Bullet7_MoveY>
    <Bullet7_IntervalTime>90</Bullet7_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet8_MoveX>-4</Bullet8_MoveX>
    <Bullet8_MoveY>12</Bullet8_MoveY>
    <Bullet8_IntervalTime>90</Bullet8_IntervalTime>
    <RepeatStartIndex>3</RepeatStartIndex>
    <Recoil>0</Recoil>
    </Button>
    </WeaponData>
    </Root>
    Last edited by waynomat; 09-07-2013 at 05:02 PM.

  11. #101
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    I'm in the process of making these work for my X7 (.amc) mouse. It's my goal today to do everything he's done. Probably won't do every single attachment combination though.

    I'll send them to Yellow and then he can post them if he wants.

  12. #102
    haliox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    Awesome Work.
    || Trades- 2 || Buys- 1 || Sells- 0 ||


  13. #103
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    Actually, it IS possible to use negative and positive values, since i am using it
    Divisionbell77: my mistake, you have to change the *negative* y-values to positive ones to use the macro in inverted gameplay.

    All you need is an old (unencrypted) headshot macro (.bwp file), like yellow posted them in various threads already. Then edit that file with a texteditor (Pspad, Notepad++ or others) and save it. It works like a charm. Just one drawback: if you want to change values, you canīt use the headshot-macro editor for that macro. You will need to make the changes within a texteditor.

    Heres my M16A3 RDSFGHB macro for inverted gameplay. Be advised, the x and y values have been changed to fit *my* ingame mousesense (i think i have 0.10).
    If you follow yellows tutorial, you have to use his values and just change the "MoveY" commands to the corresponding positive value:

    <Root>
    <WeaponData>
    <ResolutionRemark>1920*1080</ResolutionRemark>
    <CPIRemark>Default</CPIRemark>
    <PressRKeyToPauseMove>0</PressRKeyToPauseMove>
    <Button>
    <BulletCount>8</BulletCount>
    <Bullet1_MoveX>-6</Bullet1_MoveX>
    <Bullet1_MoveY>16</Bullet1_MoveY>
    <Bullet1_IntervalTime>90</Bullet1_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet2_MoveX>-5</Bullet2_MoveX>
    <Bullet2_MoveY>14</Bullet2_MoveY>
    <Bullet2_IntervalTime>90</Bullet2_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet3_MoveX>-5</Bullet3_MoveX>
    <Bullet3_MoveY>14</Bullet3_MoveY>
    <Bullet3_IntervalTime>90</Bullet3_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet4_MoveX>-5</Bullet4_MoveX>
    <Bullet4_MoveY>14</Bullet4_MoveY>
    <Bullet4_IntervalTime>90</Bullet4_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet5_MoveX>-4</Bullet5_MoveX>
    <Bullet5_MoveY>13</Bullet5_MoveY>
    <Bullet5_IntervalTime>90</Bullet5_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet6_MoveX>-4</Bullet6_MoveX>
    <Bullet6_MoveY>13</Bullet6_MoveY>
    <Bullet6_IntervalTime>90</Bullet6_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet7_MoveX>-4</Bullet7_MoveX>
    <Bullet7_MoveY>12</Bullet7_MoveY>
    <Bullet7_IntervalTime>90</Bullet7_IntervalTime>
    <Bullet8_MoveX>-4</Bullet8_MoveX>
    <Bullet8_MoveY>12</Bullet8_MoveY>
    <Bullet8_IntervalTime>90</Bullet8_IntervalTime>
    <RepeatStartIndex>3</RepeatStartIndex>
    <Recoil>0</Recoil>
    </Button>
    </WeaponData>
    </Root>
    Oh, you're still in Bloody3

    Bloody 4 encrypts data :'(
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  14. #104
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Oh, you're still in Bloody3

    Bloody 4 encrypts data :'(
    No, i am on bloody 4 (.0830). You can use former, unencrypted macros flawlessly in Bloody 4, just donīt edit/save the macro in bloody 4 but do it in a texteditor.
    That way you can use unencrypted macros in bloody 4 :P

  15. #105
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    No, i am on bloody 4 (.0830). You can use former, unencrypted macros flawlessly in Bloody 4, just donīt edit/save the macro in bloody 4 but do it in a texteditor.
    That way you can use unencrypted macros in bloody 4 :P
    I know, but in some cases I need to create a new macro, which ends up being saved encrypted
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

Page 7 of 12 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] M416 Norecoil all attachments *forever undetect*
    By Yellow 13 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 83
    Last Post: 04-12-2016, 07:21 AM
  2. [Request] Lookin For Call of Duty 4 10th Lobby + All Gold Weapons + All Attachments and Camo's!
    By -PWS-REVENGE in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-11-2011, 02:04 AM
  3. [Tutorial] Black Ops Unlock All [Gold Camo, All Guns, All Attachments etc]
    By xxHiddenShotzxx in forum XBOX Customizing & Modding
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 01-19-2011, 04:40 PM
  4. with the "unlock all attachment" hack
    By akitheone in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 12:44 AM
  5. Unlock all attachments
    By brandoninlove in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-17-2010, 09:48 PM