Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    st34tlh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Happy

    How to make a Macro ??

    First time i encountered Macro .. i heard its for no recoil no spread .. how can i make that .. i have no clue .. any help

  2. #2
    Rajesh32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Learn c++ and vb

  3. #3
    Twin Cities's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Orlando, FL
    Posts
    2,518
    Reputation
    345
    Thanks
    2,568
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by st34tlh View Post
    First time i encountered Macro .. i heard its for no recoil no spread .. how can i make that .. i have no clue .. any help
    Even though it is in AVA, it is universal. You need to know the MS to put on every weapon. I know that all snipers are put on 1 but don't know about assault or LMG's
    Try 10-20.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/284-allian...acro-code.html

    ---------- Post added at 12:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:38 PM ----------

    /solved .

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Someone teach me how to make a macro please.
    By SteelRaZor in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-16-2012, 11:16 AM
  2. How to make a macro with razer deathadder?
    By demomboy778 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-10-2012, 06:52 PM
  3. How to make the server run
    By wowhaxor in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-25-2006, 10:59 PM
  4. How to make a Zombie
    By arunforce in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 09:07 AM
  5. How I make wallhack?
    By RaidenDXX in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-23-2006, 02:28 PM