Page 17 of 22 FirstFirst ... 71516171819 ... LastLast
Results 241 to 255 of 326
  1. #241
    Pajajn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Wouldn't recommend people using the V3 Software think it has backdoor/trojan! Im using clean pc but my desktop was starting a game launcher itself and tried login my facebook from KR



    Just making you a notice. Little off but still good to know for everyone here
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.png  


  2. #242
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Pajajn View Post
    Wouldn't recommend people using the V3 Software think it has backdoor/trojan! Im using clean pc but my desktop was starting a game launcher itself and tried login my facebook from KR



    Just making you a notice. Little off but still good to know for everyone here
    You, sir. Are an idiot.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    lumpi999 (11-04-2013),[MPGH]Mayion (11-04-2013)

  4. #243
    Pajajn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    You, sir. Are an idiot.
    You think im joking? Ive never been having issues before i bought and installed this mouse. I even bought the software for 20$ and it was the only program started. I have reformated PC just a few days before this so someone has to found exploit in the Bloody V3 software to remotely access someones computer. I scanned with Malwarebytes and even got help from Bleepingcomputer members to check my Pc and only thing they could think of was this software which i downloaded from their website Bloody Official Website

    So Continue fool around im just putting up facts for everyone.

  5. #244
    ensure's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just got my V7 today, trying to figure out how to create macros myself. Seems extremely complicated. and has a hard to use UI. Any tips?
    By default (as shipped) the other modes will not continuously shoot or burst fire when right click is held down then left click is pressed. Is the only alternative changing zoom to press instead of hold?
    Last edited by ensure; 11-05-2013 at 06:14 AM.

  6. #245
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Pajajn View Post
    You think im joking? Ive never been having issues before i bought and installed this mouse. I even bought the software for 20$ and it was the only program started. I have reformated PC just a few days before this so someone has to found exploit in the Bloody V3 software to remotely access someones computer. I scanned with Malwarebytes and even got help from Bleepingcomputer members to check my Pc and only thing they could think of was this software which i downloaded from their website Bloody Official Website

    So Continue fool around im just putting up facts for everyone.
    You have bloody V3 not V4. I use V4

    Run kaspersky TDSS+Full MSE scan, Bloody software is not the problem.



    Quote Originally Posted by ensure View Post
    Just got my V7 today, trying to figure out how to create macros myself. Seems extremely complicated. and has a hard to use UI. Any tips?
    By default (as shipped) the other modes will not continuously shoot or burst fire when right click is held down then left click is pressed. Is the only alternative changing zoom to press instead of hold?
    Well, the UI is pretty much self explanatory, so I can't say anything about that/

    What do you mean "other modes"? Using Core1/2/3 doesn't change the function of left or right click.

    Check your BF3/4 bindings in pause menu.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  7. #246
    Pajajn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    You have bloody V3 not V4. I use V4

    Run kaspersky TDSS+Full MSE scan, Bloody software is not the problem.
    You obviously didn't pay attention to me post.... Highly advised people who has several years in Malware researching who daily work with indept analyzing on pc systems told me they could not find anything else suspicious than the Bloody software on my PC. Go check the IP adress yourself and you will see its "strange". But ofcourse this happened when i was using Bloody V3 bought software from their website. i uninstalled it and installed V4 so.

  8. #247
    omul's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    i was lucky to found an V7 with core 3 activated

    New guns ?

  9. #248
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by omul View Post
    i was lucky to found an V7 with core 3 activated

    New guns ?
    Probably not :/
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  10. #249
    sa585800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you
    I have number questions
    If allowed
    I am now almost 30% understood how to prepare Micro

    Now we have many types
    A-BURST B-Strafe C-Machine

    After seeing the number of threads

    I understand that the C-Machine for automatic fire B-Strafe for burst fire

    What about A-BURST

    What is better to use the following weapons
    AEK-971 and FAMAS

    A problem encountered

    When preparing Micro Force AEK-971

    Nearby distances mid range is 80% effective

    When the high range can not control the armed

    Do you have any tips for long-distance?


    What do you think the option d in_ game?
    Is it good to use?

    Thank you

  11. #250
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by sa585800 View Post
    Thank you
    I have number questions
    If allowed
    I am now almost 30% understood how to prepare Micro

    Now we have many types
    A-BURST B-Strafe C-Machine

    After seeing the number of threads

    I understand that the C-Machine for automatic fire B-Strafe for burst fire

    What about A-BURST

    What is better to use the following weapons
    AEK-971 and FAMAS

    A problem encountered

    When preparing Micro Force AEK-971

    Nearby distances mid range is 80% effective

    When the high range can not control the armed

    Do you have any tips for long-distance?


    What do you think the option d in_ game?
    Is it good to use?

    Thank you
    I think burst can be done yourself -> click for a few bullets at enemy, then stop fire (it will go slightly up), it goes down again and you re press macro after point of aim returns to enemy.

    I think using this method require more skill, but the result is usually better.

    Long distance, not really, there is a limit on how much a macro can do.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  12. #251
    xplicitsz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i know this is totally in the wrong forum but i haven't gotten any responses from the global offensive section, but i was wondering if it is possible to make one for cs go, similar to the ones that you can make for battlefield.

  13. #252
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by xplicitsz View Post
    i know this is totally in the wrong forum but i haven't gotten any responses from the global offensive section, but i was wondering if it is possible to make one for cs go, similar to the ones that you can make for battlefield.
    You can

    Also I probably will, just to get some extra views on utube and be ~50 american cents richer
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  14. #253
    xplicitsz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice, i guess ill just keep trying myself, till you do.

  15. #254
    kingamir's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    i don't understand what you said :| where should i get .amc ? where should i put? what is that program in pic ? very very very very very bad tuterial!

  16. #255
    zimqo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Hey i need help making my own macros and i have some questions, can I add you on skype so we can talk about it?

Page 17 of 22 FirstFirst ... 71516171819 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Best settings for a4tech mouse :D
    By Gacok94 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-30-2013, 06:13 AM
  2. Rapidfire and other hacks for EU ?
    By JaKuba in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2013, 09:57 PM
  3. Help programing a macro for my mouse
    By Steve45 in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 11:55 AM
  4. [Patched] [Optional Update]RapidFire & NoRecoil v1.6.2 *BETA* for Modern Warfare 3 1.5.388
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 02:11 AM
  5. Best settings for a4tech mouse
    By dahbeast in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 11:53 AM