Page 21 of 22 FirstFirst ... 1119202122 LastLast
Results 301 to 315 of 326
  1. #301
    Sad01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    why dint u make ur own C-Machine scripts?? with ur settings oO

  2. #302
    microx7user's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i put any .amc macro in bloody v7 - headshot - m-macro i get stuck the sight when i release both mouse clicks at the same time i stuck aiming ,how can i fix this?

    p.d.: you are the master, yellow 13 ^^

    p.d.2.: sorry my bad english
    Last edited by microx7user; 04-02-2014 at 02:53 AM.

  3. #303
    iFrankiiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    good job

  4. #304
    postik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    116
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Angelic
    This is great man!

  5. #305
    Interior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    calgary
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    122
    My Mood
    Angelic
    you make great macros, thanks so much!

  6. #306
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by Sad01 View Post
    why dint u make ur own C-Machine scripts?? with ur settings oO
    ?




    Quote Originally Posted by microx7user View Post
    when i put any .amc macro in bloody v7 - headshot - m-macro i get stuck the sight when i release both mouse clicks at the same time i stuck aiming ,how can i fix this?

    p.d.: you are the master, yellow 13 ^^

    p.d.2.: sorry my bad english
    it's a problem w/ mouse firmware

    no problem with my macro
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  7. #307
    00x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    mouse sensitivity? pls hlp. thx

  8. #308
    belloguu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    56
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Nice hacks ^_^

  9. #309
    Ice072's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Nice job bro

  10. #310
    arnich's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Question about macro "Jet Sharp" ( i am new to that stuff...)
    I got the a4tech bloody V5A mouse and the new boddy5 software. The "Jet Sharp.amc only works in oscare macro software when i go into "test ".
    I have Two questions:
    1) Can i convert the amc.file to bwp. and then use it if over the "headshot menu" (dosent actually work for there for :-(; without "test-mode" in oscare software?
    2) I am oldschool joystick pilot (microsoft sidewinder precision ff): Does anyone know a possibility to activate the mouse 4 button for that macro by a button on
    my joystick or a mapping software, where i can activate the macro by a joystick button. Maybe a modyfied script?

    Would be very nice!! Sorry for my bad english by the way :-)

  11. #311
    bloodyjulo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi, please note that the setup guide from the 1st page is not working.

  12. #312
    LeooH's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    This only works on A4tech mouses?

  13. #313
    onesay12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    and if the macro Abakan?

  14. #314
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by onesay12 View Post
    and if the macro Abakan?
    Have all attachment, but no release for public (macro very powerful)

    Quote Originally Posted by LeooH View Post
    This only works on A4tech mouses?
    Only works on your mom

  15. #315
    9412's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    the image for set up guide arent working , can you update a new one?

Page 21 of 22 FirstFirst ... 1119202122 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Best settings for a4tech mouse :D
    By Gacok94 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-30-2013, 06:13 AM
  2. Rapidfire and other hacks for EU ?
    By JaKuba in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2013, 09:57 PM
  3. Help programing a macro for my mouse
    By Steve45 in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 11:55 AM
  4. [Patched] [Optional Update]RapidFire & NoRecoil v1.6.2 *BETA* for Modern Warfare 3 1.5.388
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 02:11 AM
  5. Best settings for a4tech mouse
    By dahbeast in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 11:53 AM