Page 3 of 22 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 326
  1. #31
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    If someone can give me a download link to a previous bloody4 software to convert newer amc macros I would thankful

    Edit: I also contacted bloody support, I'll post if a reply comes.
    I took 20 minutes and converted it. Using your exact settings, checked and rechecked and rerechecked and I still get plenty of vertical recoil. I'll probably adjust it to fit what I need when I have time.

    Here it is converted to plain text and the language the x7 uses, the way it was didn't work.

    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -2 11
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -2 10
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 9
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -2 9
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 9
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -2 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -2 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -2 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -2 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 8
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 6
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 64 ms
    MoveR -1 5
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 3
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 2
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 2
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 2
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 2
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 0
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 0
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    MoveR -1 0
    Delay 50 ms
    Maybe someone else could try it with Yellow's settings and see if it works for them and maybe I really do have something off.

  2. #32
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by pumikutya View Post
    But I have Oscar mouse! I use the newest Oscar editor! I open the macro file with notepad and I look don't have mouse move command!
    I think you're not quite understanding. Yellow updated to the newest software for HIS mouse which allows him to make .amc files that at one time were compatible with the mouse you and I have. They aren't not because it adds encryption, it was using commands that our mouse doesn't accept either.

    You didn't do anything wrong, the file just doesn't work for the Oscar editor because it doesn't accept the encrypted file and they only updated the software for the newer Bloody mouse, not the x7 older one. It still wants older plain text .amc's. I posted the code in the post above for anyone wanted that. Hopefully you know how to make that work because I didn't want to go through uploading anything plus this is purely Yellow's work, not mine. I did almost nothing to make it work. All credit goes to him.

    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    If someone can give me a download link to a previous bloody4 software to convert newer amc macros I would thankful

    Edit: I also contacted bloody support, I'll post if a reply comes.
    If you ask me, they're trying to stop the exact thing you're doing. They don't want people to make macros for the Bloody mouse and then export it for the older one. They want us buying that new house. Which I might as well do anyways. It's not that much money.
    Last edited by jkinnune; 08-29-2013 at 03:56 PM.

  3. #33
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by jkinnune View Post
    I took 20 minutes and converted it. Using your exact settings, checked and rechecked and rerechecked and I still get plenty of vertical recoil. I'll probably adjust it to fit what I need when I have time.

    Here it is converted to plain text and the language the x7 uses, the way it was didn't work.



    Maybe someone else could try it with Yellow's settings and see if it works for them and maybe I really do have something off.
    Hold on, that's not my macro. I'll post the exact values/commands later on



    EDIT: Downloading v2013.07 Let's see if I can save .amc macros in a backwards compatible format
    Last edited by Yellow 13; 08-29-2013 at 09:26 PM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  4. #34
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Hold on, that's not my macro. I'll post the exact values/commands later on



    EDIT: Downloading v2013.07 Let's see if I can save .amc macros in a backwards compatible format
    Lmao, I think that's for the M16A4. I downloaded the an94 and the m16A4 and I thought I had the AN94 one open but I didn't. Wow I'm stupid.

    Sorry, what I posted for the m16a4 which I shall go test. If it works beastly I'll make the AN94 one for X7 and post it.
    Last edited by jkinnune; 08-31-2013 at 03:04 PM.

  5. #35
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by jkinnune View Post
    Lmao, I think that's for the M16A4. I downloaded the an94 and the m16A4 and I thought I had the AN94 one open but I didn't. Wow I'm stupid.

    Sorry, what I posted for the m16a4 which I shall go test. If it works beastly I'll make the AN94 one for X7 and post it.
    Yeah, it's ridiculously accurate. I'll go convert the AN94 one.

  6. #36
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by jkinnune View Post
    Yeah, it's ridiculously accurate. I'll go convert the AN94 one.
    //--------
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 8
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 9
    MoveR -2 13
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 15
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 16
    MoveR -1 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 22
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 23
    MoveR -1 11
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 29
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 30
    MoveR -2 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 36
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 37
    MoveR -1 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 43
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 44
    MoveR -1 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 50
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 51
    MoveR -2 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 57
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 58
    MoveR -1 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 64
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 65
    MoveR -1 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 71
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 72
    MoveR -2 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 78
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 79
    MoveR -1 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 85
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 86
    MoveR -1 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 92
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 93
    MoveR -2 12
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 99
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 100
    MoveR -2 7
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 106
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 107
    MoveR -2 6
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 113
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 114
    MoveR -2 6
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 120
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 121
    MoveR -1 5
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 127
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 128
    MoveR -2 6
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 134
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 135
    MoveR -2 6
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 141
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 142
    MoveR -2 6
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 148
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 149
    MoveR -1 5
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 155
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 156
    MoveR -2 5
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 162
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 163
    MoveR -1 5
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 169
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 170
    MoveR -1 4
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 176
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 177
    MoveR -1 4
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 183
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 184
    MoveR -1 4
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 190
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 191
    MoveR -1 3
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 197
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 198
    MoveR -1 3
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 204
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 205
    Delay 64 ms
    MoveR -1 2
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 211
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 212
    MoveR -1 1
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    if key 2 is pressed,Goto 218
    if key 2 is not pressed,Goto 219
    MoveR -2 2
    LeftUp 1
    It's filthy. I had one I stole then adjusted and this is higher RPM but just as accurate it seems. First round I started 10-0 before I got bored and started trying to get smoke grenade kills.

  7. #37
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by jkinnune View Post
    It's filthy. I had one I stole then adjusted and this is higher RPM but just as accurate it seems. First round I started 10-0 before I got bored and started trying to get smoke grenade kills.
    Hello jkinnune, thanks for converting the macro to text form. After I get home I ask a moderator to update the M16 / An94 macro post
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  8. #38
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Attention!
    In the recent Bloody4 software update, A4Tech has encrypted their plain text AMC file. Here is a workaround

    If your oscar software or bloody software shows an error opening the AMC (oscar), or MGN (older bloody software), then you need to:


    1. Bloody mouse -> update to latest version of bloody software (providing that you have the genuine activation HWID)
    [B]




    2. If you have an older oscar mouse, install bloody4 (2013.08 version or newer)

    Using the read only oscar editor, open the .amc file you downloaded from MPGH

    You will see commands, keep the bloody4 software open.

    Now open your Oscar editor for older X7 mouse, make new macro, input the EXACT same command in the bloody4 software window.

    If you save it, the file will be created and the macro will now be usable

    You can upload the .amc file to MPGH for helping others (I will instantly rep+thank you)

    Be sure to include in the file name ending "-Oscar" to indicate the file is .amc (please do!)


    If you prefer using text quote you're also welcome!

    Example using text code

    M16A4: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/174-battle...ml#post8732052

    AN94: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/174-battle...ml#post8741825

    Examples thanks to jkinnune






    Tutorial for non-genuine bloody mouse users stuck on Bloody3
    Using .amc in the N/3 buttons of bloody mouse
    Must use non-encrypted .amc

    -Place targeted .amc in your folder (eg: Macrolibrary/battlefield3)

    1. Click headshot tab (make sure Select game: Battlefield3 [folder name inside /macrolibrary/~]
    2. Click headshot bible button below the tab
    3. Select M-MACRO
    4. Select your targeted macro, eg: weapon.amc
    5. Place record resolution at 1680x1050
    6. Save it using this name "weapon-MGN" (-MGN differentiate from normal .amc file)
    7. Click "back"
    8. Assign "weapon-MGN" towards N/3 button, click apply
    9. Test macro!

    Although $20 activation isn't bad for a mouse that will be really useful
    Last edited by Yellow 13; 09-01-2013 at 07:16 AM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Yellow 13 For This Useful Post:

    dallashax (06-11-2014),pepe1940 (10-24-2013)

  10. #39
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Hello jkinnune, thanks for converting the macro to text form. After I get home I ask a moderator to update the M16 / An94 macro post
    No, thank you. These are great. I've been using an AN94 one for a while that I knew was perfect but had been lazy about editing much and this one is superior.

  11. #40
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    301
    Yellow 13: thank you very much for your hard work, it´s just great!
    all: is anyone else having the problem of getting the gun stucked in ADS when pressing right click (ADS) AND left button at nearly the same time (aim+shoot)?
    I can clearly reproduce this behaviour (try it 2-3 times fast) and it happens very often in the game I have to rightclick again to get out of ADS.

    I am using Bloody V7, software 2013.0816 and Yellows M-16A4-Prototype03.mgn. All i did to the macro was to change relative mousemovement (x,y) to fit my mouse sens.

    Any ideas? Sucks big time =/

    Btw, happens only with this macro, all others i tried from yellow (AEK, L86, M16A3, etc....basically all bwp files) work flawlessly.
    Last edited by waynomat; 09-01-2013 at 04:50 PM.

  12. #41
    lol224's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    Yellow 13: thank you very much for your hard work, it´s just great!
    all: is anyone else having the problem of getting the gun stucked in ADS when pressing right click (ADS) AND left button at nearly the same time (aim+shoot)?
    I can clearly reproduce this behaviour (try it 2-3 times fast) and it happens very often in the game I have to rightclick again to get out of ADS.

    I am using Bloody V7, software 2013.0816 and Yellows M-16A4-Prototype03.mgn. All i did to the macro was to change relative mousemovement (x,y) to fit my mouse sens.

    Any ideas? Sucks big time =/

    Btw, happens only with this macro, all others i tried from yellow (AEK, L86, M16A3, etc....basically all bwp files) work flawlessly.
    When I use AN-94 macro in the same environment, the same problem happens.

  13. #42
    jkinnune's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    I'd probably roll out the shotgun macro about monday next week (i start making at weekends), progress is slow since school has started. Sorry everyone.

    I'll include the G3A3 along with it, and if time permits, AK-74M+AKS-74U


    EDIT: Bloody4 v0816 has update for paranoid people, It has a "no game interrupt" mode (basically closes the .exe) so it's not detectable by PunkBuster. I suggest you disable the DPi screen indicator and click the little joystick icon beside "X" (close) everytime you play BF3.
    I'm really excited about what this shotgun macro might be able to do.

  14. #43
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    Yellow 13: thank you very much for your hard work, it´s just great!
    all: is anyone else having the problem of getting the gun stucked in ADS when pressing right click (ADS) AND left button at nearly the same time (aim+shoot)?
    I can clearly reproduce this behaviour (try it 2-3 times fast) and it happens very often in the game I have to rightclick again to get out of ADS.

    I am using Bloody V7, software 2013.0816 and Yellows M-16A4-Prototype03.mgn. All i did to the macro was to change relative mousemovement (x,y) to fit my mouse sens.

    Any ideas? Sucks big time =/

    Btw, happens only with this macro, all others i tried from yellow (AEK, L86, M16A3, etc....basically all bwp files) work flawlessly.
    Reread setup image again, install mousefix, make sure sensitivity is dead on, windows 6/11 and FOV 89

    Press RMB twice if you're stuck




    Shotgun macro only USAS/mk3 remaining
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  15. #44
    bartolica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Reread setup image again, install mousefix, make sure sensitivity is dead on, windows 6/11 and FOV 89

    Press RMB twice if you're stuck

    Shotgun macro only USAS/mk3 remaining
    btw Are you going to make one for G3A3 ?

  16. #45
    Flubb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi wayno

    Yes - I get the very same problem of sticking in ADS or slow walking.

Page 3 of 22 FirstFirst 1234513 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Best settings for a4tech mouse :D
    By Gacok94 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-30-2013, 06:13 AM
  2. Rapidfire and other hacks for EU ?
    By JaKuba in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2013, 09:57 PM
  3. Help programing a macro for my mouse
    By Steve45 in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 11:55 AM
  4. [Patched] [Optional Update]RapidFire & NoRecoil v1.6.2 *BETA* for Modern Warfare 3 1.5.388
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 02:11 AM
  5. Best settings for a4tech mouse
    By dahbeast in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 11:53 AM