Page 7 of 22 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 326
  1. #91
    Michel.nyx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can not see the download link for the macro files (there are some?)...

  2. #92
    MrAn0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Question, I have a bloody v7 and with the auto revive it's simply a matter of going to "button" and selecting "4" and selecting the "macro file" option then the file you've supplied?

    M16A3 works great, however even though I've assigned that macro to the button and applied it, in-game it does nothing, if I change the revive macro to an m-macro then I can use it with the fire button no problem.

    What am I missing with the assign to 4 button?

  3. #93
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by Michel.nyx View Post
    I can not see the download link for the macro files (there are some?)...
    Check previous pages



    Quote Originally Posted by MrAn0n View Post
    Question, I have a bloody v7 and with the auto revive it's simply a matter of going to "button" and selecting "4" and selecting the "macro file" option then the file you've supplied?

    M16A3 works great, however even though I've assigned that macro to the button and applied it, in-game it does nothing, if I change the revive macro to an m-macro then I can use it with the fire button no problem.

    What am I missing with the assign to 4 button?
    I don't understand, the revive macro don't work with M16A3 assigned to N/3?

    It's not supposed to be assigned to N/3 buttons trough MGN conversion (m-macro), it's for 4/5 side buttons only
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  4. #94
    wooding's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    noReco!LL+rapidFire macro for v7 bloody

    hello, hi and hola

    i have fully registerd Ultracore gun3 bloody mouse and i want Ak47 macro noReco!LL+rapidFire macro for v7 bloody, and in my mouse file working .amc
    if u make or tips how to i create that macro..........................thx

  5. #95
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by wooding View Post
    hello, hi and hola

    i have fully registerd Ultracore gun3 bloody mouse and i want Ak47 macro noReco!LL+rapidFire macro for v7 bloody, and in my mouse file working .amc
    if u make or tips how to i create that macro..........................thx
    There is no AK47 in BF3

    Only AK74-x variants

    I tried to make the AK74 one, but it seems that the horizontal recoil is hard to manage (2< >3), or was it the other way around
    Last edited by Yellow 13; 09-15-2013 at 11:32 AM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  6. #96
    MrAn0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Check previous pages





    I don't understand, the revive macro don't work with M16A3 assigned to N/3?

    It's not supposed to be assigned to N/3 buttons trough MGN conversion (m-macro), it's for 4/5 side buttons only

    Correct, it doesn't work for 4/5 side buttons, however to test it worked I made it an m-macro in which it worked.

    So my question is, you assign it as per what I stated above "button" select macro "revive v2" you alter nothing in bf3 and when you push the 4 or 5 side button it should revive and switch to primary, correct?

    It doesn't for me it does nothing when button 4 is pushed, that's when macro revive v2 button 4 is assigned.

  7. #97
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Have you clicked "apply" in Bloody4 after setting the macro?

    Have you checked raw mouse input?

    Have you updated to the latest bloody4?

    Have you checked if the mouse is directly connected to a motherboard USB?

    Have you checked your BF3 keybindings? (4 paddle, 1 primary, LMB shoot)

    Have you tried redownloading the macro attachment?
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  8. #98
    MrAn0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Yes to all of the above, just tried downloading it again, same size, installed it again, nothing in-game.

    Raw mouse settings is set to on in bf3, latest bloody software I downloaded it the other day (bloody 4 ver 2013.0830)

    Mouse is plugged into the rear MB USB port, keybindings are correct.

    So yeah has me stumped.

  9. #99
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by MrAn0n View Post
    Yes to all of the above, just tried downloading it again, same size, installed it again, nothing in-game.

    Raw mouse settings is set to on in bf3, latest bloody software I downloaded it the other day (bloody 4 ver 2013.0830)

    Mouse is plugged into the rear MB USB port, keybindings are correct.

    So yeah has me stumped.
    Does the side buttons work with basic commands? (Forward, backwards?)

    Have you tried deactivating your virus protection (norton, avast etc?)


    Might be hardware damage if it can't the macro inject to mouse.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  10. #100
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    300
    btw: does anyone know if the oscar editor supports reverting x,y?

    My AN94 pushes don´t pretty much and after firing the crosshair is far down from its original position. I would like to add a reverting command to get y back to the first value i had when i started firing.
    Headshot macro editor supports it, does oscar too?

  11. #101
    MrAn0n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Sorted the defib issue

    Now we just need "no spread"

  12. #102
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Ye bruv, working on a 600RPM M16A3 burstfire macro


    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    btw: does anyone know if the oscar editor supports reverting x,y?

    My AN94 pushes don´t pretty much and after firing the crosshair is far down from its original position. I would like to add a reverting command to get y back to the first value i had when i started firing.
    Headshot macro editor supports it, does oscar too?
    It is possible, but you have to create a reverting x,y for every possible firing length

    Take for example 6 bullets out of AN94

    /---/
    LMB down
    50ms delay
    LMB up
    if mouse 2 not pressed go to *
    Move mouse x,y
    *50ms

    -> if lmb not pressed go to (A)

    LMB down
    50ms delay
    LMB up
    Move mouse x,y
    if mouse 2 not pressed go to *
    *50ms

    -> if lmb not pressed go to (B)

    LMB down
    50ms delay
    LMB up
    Move mouse x,y
    if mouse 2 not pressed go to *
    *50ms

    -> if lmb not pressed go to (C)

    (repeats)
    /---/ (three separate recenter entity)

    (A)delay x-ms recenter 1 x,y
    (B)delay x-ms recenter 2 x,y
    (C)delay x-ms recenter 3 x,y



    Things to consider
    ->time before recenter
    ->recenter value


    Good luck ._.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  13. #103
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    300
    hm, so you mean to cumulate the relative mousemovents and revert them?

    For example if the first two AN94 shots are (playing with inverted mouse):
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    MoveR -2 -29
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    MoveR -1 -27

    In order to revert after second shot (if LMB not pressed), i would have to use: mouse_relative_move +3 +56 ?
    Because there doesnt seem to be a "recenter" command =)

  14. #104
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,442
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    hm, so you mean to cumulate the relative mousemovents and revert them?

    For example if the first two AN94 shots are (playing with inverted mouse):
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    MoveR -2 -29
    LeftDown 1
    Delay 50 ms
    LeftUp 1
    Delay 50 ms
    MoveR -1 -27

    In order to revert after second shot (if LMB not pressed), i would have to use: mouse_relative_move +3 +56 ?
    Because there doesnt seem to be a "recenter" command =)
    I can't say for sure though, but try lowering the revert value and gradually adding delays (try direct revert first).

  15. #105
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    300
    can´t get it to work :/
    Dpending on the repeat mode of the macro, the gun processes ALL revert values (non repeat mode) or none at all (repeat while pressed; since it stops before the revert value).

    *hmpf*

Page 7 of 22 FirstFirst ... 5678917 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Best settings for a4tech mouse :D
    By Gacok94 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-30-2013, 06:13 AM
  2. Rapidfire and other hacks for EU ?
    By JaKuba in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2013, 09:57 PM
  3. Help programing a macro for my mouse
    By Steve45 in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 11:55 AM
  4. [Patched] [Optional Update]RapidFire & NoRecoil v1.6.2 *BETA* for Modern Warfare 3 1.5.388
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 02:11 AM
  5. Best settings for a4tech mouse
    By dahbeast in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 11:53 AM