Page 8 of 22 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 326
  1. #106
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,441
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    cant get it to work :/
    Dpending on the repeat mode of the macro, the gun processes ALL revert values (non repeat mode) or none at all (repeat while pressed; since it stops before the revert value).

    *hmpf*
    Headshot type revert mode must be magic then :O
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  2. #107
    marcobg76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    italy
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Hot
    macro for logitech performance Mx?

  3. #108
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,441
    Quote Originally Posted by marcobg76 View Post
    macro for logitech performance Mx?
    You're looking for this thread
    Last edited by Yellow 13; 09-20-2013 at 02:18 AM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  4. #109
    marcobg76's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    italy
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Hot
    good ahahaha

  5. #110
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    300
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Headshot type revert mode must be magic then :O
    Or it uses a simple "stop" command, which i am missing in oscar. If i could use a stop command after each revert value, it would prevent the macro from processing all revert values and everything would be fine...
    So simple, but i dont know how to get this done in oscar =/

  6. #111
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,441
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    Or it uses a simple "stop" command, which i am missing in oscar. If i could use a stop command after each revert value, it would prevent the macro from processing all revert values and everything would be fine...
    So simple, but i dont know how to get this done in oscar =/
    Sadly I did't it find eithe /:

    XL-747H latest driver via x7.cn/en

  7. #112
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    300
    i tried simulating a stop by using a loop: after revert go to line "x", while line "x" sends to line "y" and "y" sends to "x"

    But it doesnt work either....*damn*

  8. #113
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,441
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    i tried simulating a stop by using a loop: after revert go to line "x", while line "x" sends to line "y" and "y" sends to "x"

    But it doesnt work either....*damn*
    I don't quite understand what you said ._.

  9. #114
    waynomat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    300
    doesnt really matter, since it didnt work^^
    I tried "tricking" the macro to not keep on processing all revert values by using a "goto line" loop.

    Headshot macro seriously needs to have more than 8 values. Have you tried doing the AN94 Macro in Headshot instead of Oscar yet?

  10. #115
    bartolica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    I don't quite understand what you said ._.
    whatever don't listen to him. your macros are the best.
    and about error that showed up for me <- i just updated my Bloody4 and its working now fine
    waiting for more weapons ^_^ <3
    keep it up man <3

  11. #116
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,441
    Quote Originally Posted by waynomat View Post
    doesnt really matter, since it didnt work^^
    I tried "tricking" the macro to not keep on processing all revert values by using a "goto line" loop.

    Headshot macro seriously needs to have more than 8 values. Have you tried doing the AN94 Macro in Headshot instead of Oscar yet?
    Probably only first 10 bullets work, if it has infinite slots then I can do it even more accurate compared to an oscar programmed one
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  12. #117
    fronttier's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Your work is much appreciated yellow13 Im looking forward to see you in BF4 with your mouse scripts. Im using the A4Tech Bloody V7A , the best one I ever had.

    btw your script is setted to 1650x1050 resolution and Im using 1920x1080. Can I change this macro scripts aswell?

  13. #118
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,441
    Quote Originally Posted by fronttier View Post
    Your work is much appreciated yellow13 Im looking forward to see you in BF4 with your mouse scripts. Im using the A4Tech Bloody V7A , the best one I ever had.

    btw your script is setted to 1650x1050 resolution and Im using 1920x1080. Can I change this macro scripts aswell?
    Resolution only for reference

    Doesn't make difference even if u put 1x1 resolution
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  14. #119
    Zelcore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yellow

    How do you make no recoil work for BF3 ( any game ), because I cant get it working ( sort of working if you lower the firing speed though)

    Bloody V7 Mouse
    Bloody 4 software

    If you could make some kinda tutorial on how to use Bloody 4 in different games, I would appreciate it!
    Last edited by Zelcore; 09-25-2013 at 12:50 PM.

  15. #120
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,441
    Quote Originally Posted by Zelcore View Post
    Yellow

    How do you make no recoil work for BF3 ( any game ), because I cant get it working ( sort of working if you lower the firing speed though)

    Bloody V7 Mouse
    Bloody 4 software

    If you could make some kinda tutorial on how to use Bloody 4 in different games, I would appreciate it!
    No fucking shit if bf3 scripts don't work on other games

    Also, read the manual please.
    Last edited by Yellow 13; 09-25-2013 at 11:02 PM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

Page 8 of 22 FirstFirst ... 67891018 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Best settings for a4tech mouse :D
    By Gacok94 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-30-2013, 06:13 AM
  2. Rapidfire and other hacks for EU ?
    By JaKuba in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2013, 09:57 PM
  3. Help programing a macro for my mouse
    By Steve45 in forum All Points Bulletin Reloaded Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 11:55 AM
  4. [Patched] [Optional Update]RapidFire & NoRecoil v1.6.2 *BETA* for Modern Warfare 3 1.5.388
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-04-2012, 02:11 AM
  5. Best settings for a4tech mouse
    By dahbeast in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 11:53 AM