Thread: Nexus BF3 v1.2

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 102
  1. #16
    xiRecon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    ULTRA settings...
    64bit- Win7 Pro
    ....

  2. #17
    013-013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikilox View Post
    Okay, so i tested out the MPGH Download. For me it is working fine.
    I am running the game on 1920x1080 resolution on High Settings
    I am using Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit.
    I wanna ask, are you guys using 32-bit?
    Also, use Winject. That's what i use. Let me know if it works out for you people.
    If not then add me on skype : loopixx
    I play:

    - Win 7 Home Premium 64-Bit
    - 1920x1080 Custom all ultra
    - PerX, I try Winject.

    EDIT I tried it with Winject but didn't work.
    Last edited by 013-013; 01-18-2014 at 04:25 PM.

  3. #18
    hpiszero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i use win 7 64bit
    1920x1080
    i tried it on ultra/highd not worked
    i added u on skype

  4. #19
    013-013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by hpiszero View Post
    i use win 7 64bit
    1920x1080
    i tried it on ultra/highd not worked
    i added u on skype
    Did he add you? He didn't add me though.-

  5. #20
    djblack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by 013-013 View Post
    I play:

    - Win 7 Home Premium 64-Bit
    - 1920x1080 Custom all ultra
    - PerX, I try Winject.

    EDIT I tried it with Winject but didn't work.
    try to open with PerX Injector

  6. #21
    013-013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    Quote Originally Posted by djblack View Post
    try to open with PerX Injector
    I used that before I tried Winject, didn't work either.

  7. #22
    hpiszero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by 013-013 View Post
    Did he add you? He didn't add me though.-
    same didn't add me

  8. #23
    Mikilox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    348
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    You have to add me. I am on skype right now, contact me and we will try to find a solution.

  9. #24
    Tin12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    WORKS PERFECTLY! On Windows 7 Ult 64 bit
    Using Rullez injector
    Thanks!

  10. #25
    Mikilox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    348
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Hello. I have found the source of problem, the 3 people who have contacted me iwth the problem have got nVidia GPU. I am using AMD and it is working. I will try to make a new menu very soon. Meanwhile im gonna get some pictures of the menu for you and you will have to try and navigate through those.

  11. #26
    Mikilox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    348
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by Tin12 View Post
    WORKS PERFECTLY! On Windows 7 Ult 64 bit
    Using Rullez injector
    Thanks!
    Can you make pictures of the menu showing all of it and how to navigate because my BF3 is f**ked up

  12. #27
    King Vegeta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Squat Rack
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    125
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Some problems can be caused by Fraps... Just saying closing fraps could help yall.

  13. #28
    Mikilox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    348
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    I need someone who can make a menu for this that will show for Nvidia GPU also. Mine works only for AMD GPU... i don't know why though

  14. #29
    MadDog21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Great hack! Works perfectly on Nvidia GeForce GTX 650 and Windows 7 Professional 64bit. I use 1920-1200 and low settings. Aimbot is very good!

  15. #30
    xiRecon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Now it works

    -Repair .NET Framework...

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discuss] New Cod Game and BF3
    By Microshit in forum General
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 02-16-2011, 06:43 AM
  2. BF3 BETA KEY
    By rowan112 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-10-2011, 01:26 PM
  3. Real life BF3
    By Dakota in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-18-2010, 08:02 AM
  4. bf3, how to get beta key
    By woodz in forum Beta Games
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 02:40 PM
  5. [Discussion] What are you waiting for? Bfbc2, bf3 or bf 1943!
    By Jarppi in forum Battlefield 2 Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 11:15 PM

Tags for this Thread