Page 10 of 36 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 527
  1. #136
    Jumal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Do i need to press something else besides Insert to active aimbot for example?
    Because aimbot isn't working for me, hack does activate i have WH but no aimbot, help pls.

    Before you ask, yes i used the full hack.

  2. #137
    McDeliver20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,152
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Jumal View Post
    Do i need to press something else besides Insert to active aimbot for example?
    Because aimbot isn't working for me, hack does activate i have WH but no aimbot, help pls.

    Before you ask, yes i used the full hack.
    Press the middle mouse button

  3. #138
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,638
    Reputation
    2154
    Thanks
    7,649
    Quote Originally Posted by kobi7 View Post
    Is this work still?
    Yes it should work still.

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  4. #139
    elbarto336's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my Fantasy World
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Hey can u pls help me. The Hook dosent inject. ): I start BF3. After that i run the hook as Admin and injecting the hook. The Windows pop up whit the text: "Injection succesfull" and i can play. But when i click on "insert" nothing happens. ): I have install this c++ 2013 driver. Can u pls help

    I have windows 8.1 64 Bit
    Last edited by elbarto336; 05-29-2014 at 01:20 PM.

  5. #140
    Jumal's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried that but it didn't help :s

  6. #141
    ColumbianDrugDealer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Download link doesnt work for me

  7. #142
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by McDeliver20 View Post
    To activate the hack Press (INSERT)
    Is that the only instruction. Before I extract this (My reasons why) and use it I need to ask; Is it a dll only and needs an injector or is the hack loader included?

  8. #143
    McDeliver20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    38
    Thanks
    2,152
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post


    Is that the only instruction. Before I extract this (My reasons why) and use it I need to ask; Is it a dll only and needs an injector or is the hack loader included?
    the DLL is inside the injector... just press 1 of the 2 buttons to inject the full or esp only hack....
    the hack only works with the orginal battlefield 3

    sometimes it's a little buggie when pressing the INSERT button in game.... than you need to spam the button a few times and it should work

    make sure you have C++ 2013 x86 and x64 installed

  9. #144
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,130
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by McDeliver20 View Post
    the DLL is inside the injector... just press 1 of the 2 buttons to inject the full or esp only hack....
    the hack only works with the orginal battlefield 3

    sometimes it's a little buggie when pressing the INSERT button in game.... than you need to spam the button a few times and it should work

    make sure you have C++ 2013 x86 and x64 installed
    OK thanks, and thank you for the prompt reply

  10. #145
    KraftingKoma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    It says it injected succsesfully but the insert button doesnt work....

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to KraftingKoma For This Useful Post:

    elbarto336 (05-29-2014)

  12. #146
    elbarto336's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In my Fantasy World
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    ich have the same problem ):

  13. #147
    hoplon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    me too, inject,press insert 999999 times and still doesn't work.

  14. #148
    TheDigitalReach's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Space.
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    McDeliver20 thanks for the upload, because of it I made a super shitty video on it.

    Video Name: Xxx911SuperNoScopeMontage69xxX

    PS: I can't post links for it until I'm a higher level with that said the video can be found on YouTube.

  15. #149
    Bloodybizkit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    How do you enable 1 shot kill and all that?

  16. #150
    slimcharles's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Your virustotal and jotti links shows Avast marking it as clean file, yet when I try to download it, Avast detects it as Win32 malware. When I try to unpack it, it is also detected as malware.

    If this was AVG or shitty Norton I wouldn't be suprised, but Avast is legit so this is suspicious.

Page 10 of 36 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] BF3 Hack please?
    By Astaulan1106 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-23-2012, 01:47 PM
  2. bf3 hacking program codes
    By gamehacker22 in forum Coders Lounge
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-20-2012, 06:09 AM
  3. BF3 Hacks?
    By Forsaken_Two in forum Playstation Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2012, 04:02 PM
  4. Help for BF3 Hack
    By nightmare77 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2011, 06:44 AM
  5. [Discussion] Funniest BF3 hack fail ever.
    By misshoneybee in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-04-2011, 05:27 PM