Page 29 of 36 FirstFirst ... 192728293031 ... LastLast
Results 421 to 435 of 527
  1. #421
    Seraphielbr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do i use one hit kill?

  2. #422
    Yakuza32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    963
    It starts working after a few minutes of playing.
    @Seraphielbr

  3. #423
    DOTCreeper's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Seraphielbr View Post
    How do i use one hit kill?
    Quote Originally Posted by Yakuza32 View Post
    It starts working after a few minutes of playing.
    @Seraphielbr
    Dear Seraphielbr,
    Use your Middle Mouse Button
    Dear Yakuza32,
    Your wrong

    From -Shane

  4. #424
    broly7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    214
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    168
    Good job to the developer obfuscating the software with Confuser 1.9 ;D.

  5. #425
    Calleo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Only issue I had was resolved by clicking the "hack not working" button, only other "issue" would be the aimbot targetting some faraway players, aside from that, the hack works extremely well.
    Thanks for share

  6. #426
    DOTCreeper's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Calleo View Post
    "issue" would be the aimbot targetting some faraway players
    This and also sometimes Aimbot wont target people behind fences and stuff where it can kill them but wont!

  7. #427
    doacola's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Somewhere in the bush :D
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I knew there was something fishy going on! the moment i ran the software and made all my scans it guarantined 7 processes it makes when it opens the .exe own UI which gives u option to use Full or the other one and it gets ur temp folder full with trojans (wich was f'ing cleverly done but still terminated quite fast). Also i noticed u joined server the program started making loads of times message "graphics error" and actually i could see the client graphics having no issues so from now on "I RECOMMEND everyone who has tried/used the .exe to damn change your password and make sure i get rid of that .exe because as good it looks it will be harmful if you can't watchout (noticed by Bitdefender/Malwarebytes).

  8. #428
    Menegoroth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    After I copied the msvcp120.dll in the Core folder, it says injection successful but NOTHING happens ingame ... insert doesnt work no wh no aimbot

  9. #429
    skolzacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    111
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Menegoroth View Post
    After I copied the msvcp120.dll in the Core folder, it says injection successful but NOTHING happens ingame ... insert doesnt work no wh no aimbot
    Try to change your resolution.. 1024x768 in 75hz or something like that.
    Last edited by skolzacker; 06-01-2014 at 09:45 AM.
    We are the people, we are the force!

  10. #430
    skywooker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is it detected now ? cuz i just disconnected for they have requested punkbuster screenshots and none sent

  11. #431
    Playersimple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thx you !!!! I like this hack is the best for me ever !!!!

  12. #432
    stavh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    dont working on bf3 origin 0-0 i press insert and i dont see Nothing

  13. #433
    Playersimple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Run the hack as administrator !

  14. #434
    stavh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Playersimple View Post
    Run the hack as administrator !
    i do this its not work on win 7 64 bit?

  15. #435
    karam98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VB heaven
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by broly7 View Post
    Good job to the developer obfuscating the software with Confuser 1.9 ;D.
    What the fuck are you on?

    Trollinati
    Knowledge is power to obtain information is no crime, to use that information is the elitegroup organization.



Page 29 of 36 FirstFirst ... 192728293031 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] BF3 Hack please?
    By Astaulan1106 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-23-2012, 01:47 PM
  2. bf3 hacking program codes
    By gamehacker22 in forum Coders Lounge
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-20-2012, 06:09 AM
  3. BF3 Hacks?
    By Forsaken_Two in forum Playstation Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-16-2012, 04:02 PM
  4. Help for BF3 Hack
    By nightmare77 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-08-2011, 06:44 AM
  5. [Discussion] Funniest BF3 hack fail ever.
    By misshoneybee in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-04-2011, 05:27 PM