Page 16 of 45 FirstFirst ... 6141516171826 ... LastLast
Results 226 to 240 of 662
  1. #226
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,636
    Reputation
    2154
    Thanks
    7,648
    Quote Originally Posted by AlphaPanda13 View Post
    I can also make a tut on how to install it if you like?
    There's already one, there no need to @cocacola2222 learn to read instructions man also link me the picture of the error, if you could please upload it to imgur before you link it to me so I don't have to wait for approval.

    Quote Originally Posted by ismailefe1 View Post
    MSVCP120.dll error...
    Download both x64 and x86 of c++ 2013, if that doesn't work move the DLL to the core file in bf3.

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  2. #227
    darkiee's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    for me it says " The DLL you have selected, "hack.dll" requires "MSVCP120.dll" in order to work properly but it appears you have not installed the required files. Would you like to install the Microsoft Visual C++ 2013 Redistributable? " I have already installed the x64 and x86 ones that was in the instructions for the hack. I don't know what's worng.

  3. #228
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,636
    Reputation
    2154
    Thanks
    7,648
    Quote Originally Posted by darkiee View Post
    for me it says " The DLL you have selected, "hack.dll" requires "MSVCP120.dll" in order to work properly but it appears you have not installed the required files. Would you like to install the Microsoft Visual C++ 2013 Redistributable? " I have already installed the x64 and x86 ones that was in the instructions for the hack. I don't know what's worng.
    Copy and paste the 120 to the core file in bf3, you should find it in your sys 32.

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  4. #229
    darkiee's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Color View Post

    Copy and paste the 120 to the core file in bf3, you should find it in your sys 32.
    When i do that, and then try to inject it, it says " The DLL you have selected, "hack.dll" requires "MSVCP120.dll" in order to work properly but it appears you have an incorrect version installed. In order to fix this, you need to delete "D/Games/Battlefield 3/Core/msvcp120.cll"
    what now..?

  5. #230
    Remember me?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Wait.. why do I need to download both of the C++ when only one of them works with my computer?

  6. #231
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,636
    Reputation
    2154
    Thanks
    7,648
    Quote Originally Posted by darkiee View Post
    When i do that, and then try to inject it, it says " The DLL you have selected, "hack.dll" requires "MSVCP120.dll" in order to work properly but it appears you have an incorrect version installed. In order to fix this, you need to delete "D/Games/Battlefield 3/Core/msvcp120.cll"
    what now..?
    Mmmm delete all the 120's you have and redownload them, then start the game up before putting it in core. If that doesn't work put it in core.

    Quote Originally Posted by Remember me? View Post
    Wait.. why do I need to download both of the C++ when only one of them works with my computer?
    Yeah it sounds stupid but the x86 has something that makes the hack work.

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  7. #232
    jasmin4747's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Gj men i think this is the best hack i ever had but aimbot so strong xd one shot head

  8. #233
    kromsatell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    AIM does not work

  9. #234
    Sotonisto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lysychans'k
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by kromsatell View Post
    AIM does not work
    Same to me.

  10. #235
    numanumajosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O'er Yonder
    Posts
    945
    Reputation
    88
    Thanks
    1,384
    My Mood
    Stressed
    It works 100% completely fine.

    MPGH News Team
    : 11/15/12 - 3/15/13

  11. #236
    %MoneyIsMyLife$'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Aim bot and auto fire doesn't work for me what can i do already put the dll to the core file

  12. #237
    Better MPGH Event Organizer Than Arun Since '12
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Color's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    19,636
    Reputation
    2154
    Thanks
    7,648
    Quote Originally Posted by %MoneyIsMyLife$ View Post
    Aim bot and auto fire doesn't work for me what can i do already put the dll to the core file
    Do you have net framework 4.5?

    Member Since 8/05/2012
    Editor 4/04/13 - 4/21/13
    Middleman 7/14/13 - 11/4/13

    Battlefield Minion 6/13/14-3/20/15
    Steam Minion 7/16/14-3/20/15

    Minion+ 10/1/14-3/20/15
    M.A.T. Minion 10/19/14-3/20/15
    ROTMG Minion 1/14/15-3/20/15

    Donator Since 2/26/15 (Thanks @Cursed!)
    Steam Minion 5/9/15 - 11/5/15
    OSFPS Minion 9/15/15 - 11/5/15


  13. #238
    spikemytear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    211
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Color View Post


    No by me sitting on you.



    User masters injector(link in original post)
    ohhhh no i won't mis with u again cuz my father told me don't play with fat kids

    so anything about the recoil , spread and auto fire ?! not working for me 8.1



  14. #239
    BJKoray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Busy
    Goddessthx so much.

  15. #240
    NaM3L3Ss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    How to make aimbot work... HOLD the middle mouse button, your camera will start to spazz out, but thats okay, just keep shooting and it will hit. Well that's how I made mine work.

Page 16 of 45 FirstFirst ... 6141516171826 ... LastLast